تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو أفضل لغسل النوافذ والسطوح معكوسة
2016/09/11
ما الذي يضمن وجود للأحذية
2016/09/11

كيفية زراعة قصب السكر في Maykraft

كيفية زراعة قصب السكر في Maykraft

قصب السكر - وهو الموضوع الذي سوف يسهل إلى حد كبير على حياة الطابع الخاص بك في ماين كرافت. ويمكن العثور عليها فقط في البرية في كتل من الرمال، والعشب أو الأرض.

الحد الأقصى لطول قصب السكر - 3 وحدات، ولكن يبدو الجيل عشوائي والنباتات العليا.

تعليمات

1

أولا، تحتاج إلى العثور على قصب الطبيعي. انها تنمو بالقرب من المياه في المناطق الأحيائية الحارة، ولكن مع احتمال ضعيف لأنه يمكن العثور عليها في الشمال. أيضا في أحدث اللون التحديثات قصب بدأ يتغير اعتمادا على المنطقة. من الأخضر إلى اللون البرتقالي مشرق. لتتناسب مع ما يكفي من كتلة القصب واحد على الأقل.

2

إلى المنزل. إذا كان هناك بالقرب من بركة، وحفر بنفسك. ويكفي حتى عمق كتلة واحدة، وعدة كتل في الطول والعرض. ملء مع الماء. فمن الأفضل لإزالة أي مكان. اختر قصب السكر وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الكتلة، على مقربة من المياه.

3

بعد حوالي يوم ونصف للوصول إلى قصبالحد الأقصى للطول. كما هو الحال مع الصبار تدمير انخفاض كتلة، كل تنهار الآخرين. وبالتالي فمن الممكن للفوز في الوسط، لجمع جزء من قصب السكر، ويسمح للكتل المتبقية لمواصلة النمو.

4

يمكن أن تنشأ من قصب السكر وسكرورقة. من السكر، في المقابل، يمكن طهيها عيون العنكبوت والكيك وفطيرة اليقطين. من ورقة يخلق الصواريخ، وكتاب وخريطة. وجميع هذه العناصر تسهل أساسا حياة شخصية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is best to wash the windows and mirrored surfaces
09/11/2016
What guarantee is there for shoes
09/11/2016

How to grow sugar cane in Maykraft

How to grow sugar cane in Maykraft

Sugarcane - a subject which will greatly facilitate the life of your character in Minecraft. It can be found only in the wild in the blocks of sand, grass or earth.

The maximum length of cane sugar - 3 units, but appear random generation and higher plants.

instructions

1

First, you need to find a natural cane. It grows near water in warm biomes, but with a low probability of it can be found in the north. Also in the latest updates cane color began to change depending on the region. From bright green to orange. To fit enough at least one reed block.

2

Reach home. If there near the pond, dig your own. Suffice even depth of one block, and several blocks in length and width. Fill with water. It is better to remove any over. Select sugarcane and right-click on the block, close to the water.

3

After about a day and a half to reach the caneits maximum length. As is the case with the cactus destroying lower block, all other crumble. Thus it is possible to beat in the middle, to collect part of the cane, and the remaining blocks are allowed to grow further.

4

can be created from sugar cane and sugarpaper. From sugar, in turn, can be cooked spider eyes, cake and pumpkin pie. From paper creates rocket, book and map. All these elements will essentially facilitate the life of the character.

Comments are closed.