منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف ينمو الثوم الربيع

كيفية زراعة الثوم الربيع

/
99 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة الثوم الربيع</A>

ياروف - دعا الثوم، والتي تزرع في فصل الربيع.

بالمقارنة مع الشتاء والربيع الثوم لديه بعض السمات المميزة للزراعة والحصاد.


الربيع الثوم يختلف من فصل الشتاء ليس فقطتقنيات زراعة زراعة، ولكن أيضا لديها بعض الاختلافات البيولوجية. المصابيح الثوم الربيع أقل كثافة، لديهم اكثر من الاسنان، لكنها أرق وأصغر. وإذا اخترت، البعض يفضل الثوم، ثم عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن زراعة الثوم الربيع هي إلى حد ما أكثر تعقيدا، ولكن الحصاد وتخزين لها لفترة أطول من ذلك بكثير.

ميزات زراعة وصيانة

للحصول على محصول جيد أن نعرفبعض ملامح زراعة. يزرع الثوم الربيع في أوائل الربيع. للزراعة اختيار المصابيح الأسنان القاسية. المركزي نمت أصغر، وبالتالي وضعهم غير عملي. وقت الهبوط تحديد وقت سابق وقت ممكن. في بداية موسم النمو من الثوم الربيع تفضل درجات حرارة منخفضة، وبالتالي، ووضعها في أقرب وقت يذوب الثلج والتربة يسخن الحد الأدنى، أي في نهاية مارس - أوائل أبريل.
ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه عندما تهبط في مسخنوتوجه التربة وارتفاع درجات الحرارة اليومية متوسط ​​جميع العناصر الغذائية بنشاط الأوراق والسهام، والمصابيح سيئة في المستقبل تترسخ واستنفدت في نهاية المطاف وتنمو صغيرة. الثوم المعمر زرعت على عمق 5 سم. الثوم في جميع أنحاء الغطاء النباتي يستجيب جيدا للتغذية الأسمدة النيتروجينية. سقي إنتاج منتظم، ومنع جفاف التربة.
حالما يبدأ الثوم السهم strelkovatsyaسحب الجذعية واستخدامها لأغراض الغذاء. من هذه النقطة يمكنك البدء في التسميد الأسمدة الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم، والمساهمة في نمو المصابيح. من المفيد جدا رش الممر رماد الخشب، والتي بالإضافة إلى الأسمدة وقائية حتى الثوم ضد الآفات.

الحصاد والتخزين

في أواخر أغسطس - أوائل سبتمبر، في أقرب وقتالأوراق الصفراء بدوره وpolyagut، يمكنك البدء في تنظيف الثوم الربيع. حفر الثوم ويفضل في الطقس الجاف واضح. وينبغي أن يجفف المصابيح في الهواء لعدة أيام، وبعد ذلك تمر، وإزالة التالف وجديلة في الضفائر، وذلك باستخدام الأوراق المجففة وينبع بحيث رؤساء الثوم تشكيل عدد طبقة واحدة، ونوع من النسيج اكاليل من الهندباء. ولكن يمكنك ببساطة إزالة الأوراق المجففة والحفاظ على الرأس في سلال الخوص في التنفس.
الربيع الثوم أبقى جميل دافئغرف التهوية لمدة عام ونصف. إذا كنت تخطط لزرع الربيع، والمواد الزراعية مارس إزالتها إلى مكان أكثر برودة لتحفيز النمو في المستقبل.

كيفية زراعة الثوم الربيع آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة feyzuilq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow spring garlic

How to grow spring garlic

/
147 Views

How to grow spring garlic</a>

Yarov - call garlic, which is planted in the spring.

In comparison with winter wheat, spring garlic has some distinctive features of growing and harvesting.


Spring garlic is different from winter wheat not onlyAgrotechnics of cultivation, but also has some biological differences. Bulbs of spring garlic are less dense, they have more denticles, but they are thinner and smaller. And if you choose which garlic to prefer, then you need to consider that growing spring garlic is somewhat more difficult, but the harvest is kept much longer.

Features of planting and care

To get a good harvest, you should knowSome features of cultivation. Spring garlic is planted in early spring. For landing, the outer bulb of the bulb is selected. The central grow small, and therefore it is not advisable to plant them. The time for planting is determined as early as possible. At the beginning of vegetation, spring garlic prefers low temperatures, and therefore, plant it as soon as the snow comes down and the soil warms to a minimum, that is, at the end of March and beginning of April.
Due to the fact that when landing in the heatedSoil and high average daily temperatures, all nutrients are actively sent to leaves and arrows, and future bulbs do not take root and eventually become depleted and grow small. Plant garlic cloves to a depth of 5 cm. Throughout the growing season, garlic responds well to nourishing with nitrogen fertilizers. Watering is done regularly, avoiding the drying of the soil.
As soon as the garlic begins to shoot arrowsTear out of the stem and use for food purposes. From this moment it is possible to start feeding with phosphorus-potassium fertilizers, which promote the growth of bulbs. It is very useful to sprinkle the aisles with wood ash, which besides fertilizing the soil also protects garlic from pests.

Harvesting and storage

In late August - early September, as soon asLeaves will turn yellow and fall, you can start harvesting spring garlic. Digging garlic is desirable in dry, clear weather. The bulbs must be dried in the air for several days, after which it is necessary to remove, remove the damaged ones and braid them in braids using dry leaves and stems so that the heads of garlic form a single-layered row, according to the weaving of dandelion wreaths. But you can just remove the dry leaves and store the heads in woven breathable baskets.
Spring garlic is well kept in warmVentilated premises for up to a year and a half. If spring planting is planned, the planting material will be removed in March to a cooler place to stimulate future growth.

How to grow spring garlic Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Feyzuilq
It is main inner container footer text