منزل / الحيوانات / تربية / كيفية تربية الخنازير

كيفية تربية الخنازير

/
167 المشاهدات

كيفية تربية الخنازير</A>

تربية الخنازير هي هواية مربحة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

لswines تربية يكون الحد الأقصى لدخل، تحتاج لمعرفته حول الطرق الصحيحة لتربية وتغذية.

تعليمات

    1

تحتاج أولا إلى بناء حظيرة دافئة، لجعلوسوف تدفع. إذا كنت لن يرفع إلا الخنازير لإنتاج، ولكن أيضا للمشاركة في زراعتها، يجب أن تكون غرفة فسيحة، وعلى ضوء خالية من مشروع. مما لا شك فيه أن يستنفد التهوية.

    2

من المهم أيضا لشراء سلالة جيدة من الخنازير. إذا اخترت من سلالة سيئة، كما لو كنت لم إطعامهم، مهما كانت جيدة لم يكن الربح مضمون فلن الانتظار.

ثبت سلالة: الأبيض الروسي، Landrace، لحم الخنزير المقدد الاستونية، vislobryuhaya الفيتنامية، وسلالات مختلفة الهجينة الخاصة بهم.

    3

اختيار سلالة من الخنازير ويجب أن تغذى بشكل صحيح. تغذية الخنازير 4-5 مرات في اليوم. يجب حصص في وقت واحد أن يكون هناك أكثر ضرورة مع محتوى الحليب والحليب الخالي من الدسم، والفراش تتغير كثيرا. يجب أن الخنازير تكون نظيفة وجافة. من زرع لنقلهم أفضل في 2-2.5 أشهر. منذ فترة طويلة مع والدة الشاب، هو قوية وقابلة للحياة. كل الخنازير المعدة للإنتاج اللحوم يجب احد على الفور. أيضا الخنازير في 3 أشهر وضعت التطعيم ضد الأمراض المعدية. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى دعوة أخصائي الطب البيطري.

    4

الغذاء أمر ضروري لإضافة إضافات خاصة: الفيتامينات والمعادن، واللحوم والعظام وجبة، وجبة السمك وزيت السمك.

    5

عند إنشائه، والطقس الجاف مع إيجابيةدرجة الحرارة، تحتاج الخنازير على المشي. للقيام بذلك، بناء موقع الفناء الخلفي مسيجة. أنتجت ترويض بشكل منفصل عن البالغين. الخنازير نمت، نقلها تدريجيا إلى التغذية ثلاثية.

    6

يجب أن تحتوي الأعلاف من المركزات، وكميةيتم تقليل الحليب في النظام الغذائي، إضافة كمية كبيرة من الحليب الخالي من الدسم. في الصيف فمن المؤكد أن تعطي العشب الطازجة والقش في فصل الشتاء. إضافة في النظام الغذائي من الجذور ونفايات المطبخ. الاستمرار في إضافة إلى زيت السمك الهريس واللحم والعظام وجبة.

    7

مع التغذية الجيدة وإدارة، والشبابتصل إلى 100-120 كجم في 6 = 7 أشهر. المزيد من المحتوى هو ليس من المستحسن، كما أنه يزيد من تكلفة الإنتاج من المنتجات. جميع الخنازير تذهب للذبح. ترك فقط أفضل جودة الأسماك لإنتاج ذرية.

    8

العمر الإنتاجي للخنزير يبدأ في8-9 أشهر، 12-14 شهرا الخنزير. يجب أن لحجم الخنزير القمامة لا يكون أقل من 90-100 كجم، ولكن ليس الدهون. مغطاة خنزير، خدمة نوعية تغذية والمخرجات اللازمة للنزهة. المشي إلغاء فقط عندما الصقيع الشديد. الجهاز، والتي تحتوي على زرع يختمر، يجب أن تكون دائما نظيفة وجافة.

كيفية تربية الخنازير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Breeding / How to grow pigs

How to grow pigs

/
209 Views

How to grow pigs</a>

Pig breeding is a lucrative and interesting occupation.

In order to have the maximum income when growing pigs, you need to know about the proper methods of breeding, keeping them and feeding them.

Instructions

    1

First you need to build a warm shed, makeIn it are the fits. If you not only grow pigs for production, but also cultivate them, then the room should be spacious, light and without drafts. Mandatory with exhaust ventilation.

    2

It is equally important to acquire a good breed of pigs. If the breed choose a bad one, no matter how you feed them, no matter how correct the content was, you will not profit.

Well-established breeds: Russian white, landrace, Estonian bacon, Vietnamese vislobryuhaya, and various breeds with their crossbreeds.

    3

Choosing the breed, piglets need to be fed properly. Feed the piglets 4-5 times a day. Portions at one time should not be large, necessarily with the content of milk and skim milk, the litter is changed very often. Piglets must be clean and dry. From a sow it is better to take them in 2-2,5 months. Long-time young under the mother, is more robust and viable. All boars intended for meat production should be immediately holed. Also the piglets are vaccinated against infectious diseases in 3 months. To do this, you need to invite a veterinarian.

    4

In food, you need to add special additives: vitamin, mineral, meat-and-bone meal, fish meal, fish oil.

    5

As soon as dry weather with a positiveTemperature, piglets need to walk. To do this, build a fenced-in walking area. Paddock is produced separately from adults. The grown piglets are gradually transferred to triple feeding.

    6

The feed should consist of concentrates, the amountMilk in the diet is reduced, add a large amount of return. In summer it is necessary to give fresh grass, and in winter hay. Add root vegetables and kitchen waste to the diet. Continue adding fish oil and meat and bone flour to the mushroom.

    7

With good feeding and maintenance, youngReaches 100-120 kilograms for 6 = 7 months. Further content is not advisable, as it increases the costs of obtaining products. All pigs go to the face. They leave only the most qualitative individuals for the production of offspring.

    8

The productive age of the pig begins in8-9 months, in boar in 12-14 months. For the offspring, the pig should be at least 90-100 kilograms, but not greasy. Covered a pig, fed a high-quality feed and take out for a walk. Walking is canceled only in severe frosts. In a machine where a pregnant pig is kept, it must always be clean and dry.

How to grow pigs Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text