منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيف ينمو Monstera

كيفية زراعة Monstera

/
107 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة Monstera</A>

Monstera - زخرفة الحقيقي ليس فقط المبنى الإداري واللوبي من المدارس، ولكن أيضا العديد من الشقق المدينة وحدائق الشتاء.

أن تنمو في المنزل هذا الجمال الاستوائية، وأنه ليس من الضروري لتجهيز الدفيئة أو أن تفعل شيئا خاصا.

تزايد monstera - عملية بسيطة، ولكنها مثيرة للغاية.

ستحتاج

  • التمهيدي العالمي، الشتلات وعاء، وعاء من الماء والمعادن والأسمدة العضوية، وأواني النباتات.

تعليمات

    1

الراسخ ساق monstera لمزيد من الزراعة. في المنزل، Monstera جيدا يمكن نشر باستخدام قصاصات. خذ ساق مع زوج من الأوراق أو البراعم (أو الأفضل من ذلك، أن يهرب كان لكليهما) ووضعه في وعاء مع الماء. Monstera عادة ما يكون سريع جدا ومتجذرة جيدا، حتى تتمكن من وضع مثل هذا الهروب في وقت واحد في وعاء صغير الجفت. أيا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها، وبعد 25-30 يوما، يمكنك الانتظار لتأصيل في التربة.

    2

ستحط النبات في وعاء. لmonstera يمكن أن تستخدم التربة بالمغذيات عالمية والأرض الخاصة، "النخيل" أو "Monstera". يجب على وعاء لا تكون كبيرة جدا، ولكن أيضا يجب أن لا تبدو مزدحمة للغاية. النامية، ينبع وسوف أوراق النبات تفوق التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى السقوط وإمالة وعاء. يجب زرع النباتات الصغيرة في وعاء أكثر من ذلك بقليل في كل عام. الوحش في سن 3-4 سنوات يمكن زرعها أقل كثيرا - مرة واحدة كل سنتين. وبعد خمس سنوات من إجراء عمليات زرع في الخارج كل 3-4 سنوات.

    3

الرعاية الصحيحة للجمال الأخضر لها. Monstera - المصنع استوائي، يتطلب رطوبة التربة معينة، والهواء. ومع ذلك، من أجل ودفقة لها أيضا، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. هناك حاجة إلى سقي وفرة في فصلي الربيع والصيف، ولكن في فصلي الخريف والشتاء سقي هو أفضل لخفض لإعطاء بينما الوحش في إجازة. في الطقس الحار جدا، ومن المؤكد أن رش Monstera ومسح أوراقها الكبيرة بقطعة قماش مبللة من الغبار والأوساخ. جميع النباتات مع ريش ورقة كبيرة بشكل جيد جدا تنظيف الهواء في المنازل، وجمع الغبار، لذلك هم بحاجة لتنظيفها بانتظام.

كيفية زراعة Monstera آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / How to grow a monster

How to grow a monster

/
114 Views

How to grow a monster</a>

Monsters are a true decoration not only of the administrative buildings and foyers of schools, but also of many city apartments and winter gardens.

To grow at home this tropical beauty, does not need to equip a greenhouse or do something special.

Growing monsters is a simple process, but very exciting.

You will need

  • Universal soil, seedling pot, container with water, mineral and organic fertilizers, pots.

Instructions

    1

Root the monster stem for further planting. At home, the monster can be perfectly reproduced with the help of cuttings. Take a stalk with a pair of leaves or kidneys (or better yet, that both were on the shoot) and place in a container of water. Usually, the monster is fairly quick and well rooted, so you can plant such a shoot immediately in a small peat pot. Whichever way you choose, in 25-30 days you can wait for the rooting of an escape in the soil.

    2

Plant the plant in the pot. For monsters, you can use both a universal nutritive primer and a special ground of "palm" or "monster". The pot should not be too large, but also should not seem too tight. Developing, the stems and leaves of the plant will outweigh, which can lead to falls and overturning of the pot. Young plants must be transplanted into the pot more annually. Monster at the age of 3-4 years can be transplanted less often - once in two years. And after a five-year boundary, transplantation takes place every 3-4 years.

    3

Take good care of your green beauty. Monstera is a tropical plant that requires a certain moisture content of soil and air. However, it is also not worth pouring and splashing it. Plentiful watering of the plant is necessary in spring and summer periods, but in autumn and winter, watering is better cut to give the monster time to rest. In very hot weather, be sure to spray your monster and wipe its large leaves with a damp cloth from dust and dirt. All plants with large leaf blades very well clean the air in the apartments, collecting dust on themselves, so they must be washed regularly.

How to grow a monster Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text