منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف ينمو الكراث

كيفية زراعة الكراث

/
43 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة الكراث</A>

الكراث Luk- - محطة مقاومة الباردة من عائلة البصل سنتين. على عكس البصل لا يشكل وجها اللفت.

في الكراث ينمو طويلة، لمبة بيضاء قوية هي اسطوانية الشكل، والتي هي قيد الاستخدام.

أوراق هذا النبات واسعة، شقة، على غرار أوراق الثوم.

انها ليست في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك العثور على الكراث على موقعناالحدائق. وهذا ليس عدلا. الكراث لتذوق البصل أحلى بكثير. أنه يحتوي على العديد من أملاح البوتاسيوم وفيتامين C، ولها تأثير مدر للبول. يوصي الأطباء لاستخدامها لالحجارة الروماتيزم والكلى. في الطعام استخدام جزء البيضاء الناعمة من النباتات في طازجة ومطهي ومغلي. يمكن أن يكون الكراث التجفيف، التمليح، والتخليل.

المعدات الزراعية.الكراث أوصت لزراعة الشتلاتالطريقة التي يعامل بها الفترة التي يستمر 180-200 يوما المتنامية. بذور بذر في وقت مبكر من التربة يمكن زراعتها في المناطق القوس مع فترة حرارة طويلة. التربة هو أفضل لإعداد في الخريف. ولهذا الغرض يجب أن تكون المنطقة المختارة حفره وتسميد العضوي (الزبل أو السماد) والمعادن (كلوريد الصوديوم وفوسفات) الأسمدة. هذا القوس يفضل الخصبة والتربة الخصبة، وذلك في فصل الربيع على مساحة إعدادا جيدا لجعل آخر، والأسمدة النيتروجينية. يجب أن تكون التربة مفككة ما يكفي من الرطوبة.

عندما طريقة زراعة الشتلات، وزرعت البذور فيمنتصف فبراير شباط. براعم تنبت وتنمو طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. تزرع الشتلات في منتصف مايو إلى السرير مستعد لل30 سم بين الصفوف و 20 سم بين النباتات. يتم وضع كل مصنع في الأرض عميقة ممكن من أجل الحصول على لمبة أطول.

الرعاية الكراث. في جميع أنحاء المتزايد الرعاية الموسمهو إزالة الأعشاب الضارة وسقي، العزق وهيلينج إلزامي. البصل بطاطا لزيادة الجزء الأبيض السفلي من النبات. لا تؤذي النباتات تغذية الصيف، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، سوف تساعد على زيادة الغلة.

تنظيف الكراث. يمكن أن يتم حصاد البصل الأول بشكل انتقائي فيأغسطس، رقيق النباتات. في أوائل أكتوبر، والبصل تحصد في تخزين الشتاء، وقطع الأوراق والجذور. طول الأمثل لمبات بيضاء مع الأوراق - 25 سم ويمكن تخزين البصل في الطابق السفلي، ويرشه مع الرمل الرطب. الكراث يمكن وترك لفصل الشتاء في الحديقة. في هذه الحالة، وبالفعل في أوائل الربيع، يمكنك الحصول على المنتجات الطازجة.

كيفية زراعة الكراث آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baezuygt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow leeks

How to grow leeks

/
108 Views

How to grow leeks</a>

The leek is a cold-resistant two-year-old plant from the onion family. In contrast to the onions, it does not form a head-turnip.

The leek grows a long, powerful white bulb of cylindrical shape, which is in use.

The leaves of this plant are broad, flat, similar to the leaves of garlic.

It is not so often possible to meet leeks on ourKitchen gardens. And this is unfair. The leek is much more tender than onions. It contains a lot of salts of potassium and vitamin C, it has a diuretic effect. Doctors recommend using it for rheumatism and urolithiasis. A delicate white part of the plant is used for food in fresh form, and in stew and boiled. Leeks can be dried, salted, pickled.

Agrotechnics.It is recommended to grow leeks with seedlingsWay, because The vegetation period lasts from 180 to 200 days. An early sowing of seeds in the soil can be cultivated this onion in areas with a long heat period. The soil is best prepared from autumn. To do this, the selected site should be dug and fertilized with organic (manure or compost) and mineral fertilizers (superphosphate and sodium chloride). This onion prefers, fertile, fertilized soil, so in the spring on the prepared site it is still good to make and nitrogen fertilizers. The soil must be loose, sufficiently moistened.

When planting the planting method, the seeds are sown inMid-February. Sprouts grow and grow long enough. Seedlings are planted in mid-May on the prepared bed 30 cm between the rows and 20 cm between the plants. Each plant is planted in the ground as deep as possible in order to obtain a longer bulb.

Care for leek. During the whole vegetative period, careConsists in weeding, watering, mandatory loosening and hilling. The onions are hilled to increase the lower white part of the plant. Summer fertilizing to the plant also does not interfere, but on the contrary, will help increase the yield.

Cleaning leeks. The first harvest of onion can be done selectively inAugust, thinning out the plants. In early October, the onion is harvested for winter storage, cutting off the leaves and roots. The optimal length of a white bulb with leaves is 25 cm. You can store onions in the basement, sprinkling it with damp sand. Leeks can also be left to spend the winter in the garden. In this case, it is already possible to obtain fresh products in the early spring.

How to grow leeks Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baezuygt
It is main inner container footer text