تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تتعلم لحل المشاكل الهندسة
2016/08/16
ما هي واجبات مدير فندق
2016/08/16

كيفية زراعة نبات ورد النيل

كيفية زراعة نبات ورد النيل

صفير - زهرة الجميلة التي تزهر واحدة من ربيع الأول، يزين الحديقة ويسد عليه مع رائحة مغرية خفية.

ستحتاج

  • - لمبات giatsintov-
  • - الصرف
  • - pesok-
  • - الحمص.

تعليمات

1

اختيار موقع مناسب للالزنابق. انهم بحاجة جيدا ينضب، التربة الرخوة، والزهور لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع تشبع التربة بالمياه. لطيف جدا صفير نظرة على خلفية من العشب الأخضر بالقرب من المياه. نبات من النباتات، حيث تقوم بزيارة أكثر: عند مدخل المنزل، بالقرب من منطقة الترفيه. الجيران جميلة صفير لتصبح النباتات تغطي الأرض مثل الأزهار الجميلة، عشب الطير، وما إلى ذلك، بعد سيموت من أوراق الشجر صفير، وتغطي الأرض تزيين هذا المكان.

2

بعناية إعداد التربة. حفر flowerbed عميقة بما فيه الكفاية على الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية حربة. إزالة الطبقة العليا من التربة، ووضع في أسفل طبقة صغيرة من الطين وسعت، والأرض مختلطة مع الرمل ورقة peregnoem.Chast الأرض تصب في الثقوب زراعة، بلل، ووضع المصابيح صفير ويرش مع التربة المتبقية. عمق زراعة - حوالي 10 سم.

3

الوقت المصابيح زراعة صفير - الخريف. زرعوها قبل الصقيع، هو بداية أو منتصف اكتوبر تشرين الاول. هبوط Zamulchiruyte القش أو نشارة الخشب. يمكنك أيضا إخفاء لهم فروع شجرة التنوب. في فصل الربيع، وإزالة المأوى قبل نهاية الصقيع في وقت قريب. إذا كنت قد اشتريت لمبة في فصل الربيع، وأنه من الممكن زراعتها في أواخر أبريل وأوائل مايو، ولكن تزهر في هذه الحالة يمكننا سوى الانتظار لفصل الربيع المقبل.

4

لمبات، صفير يجب أن يحفر في كل عام،إذا كانت زهرة تنمو في التربة الرملية الخفيفة، وذلك في 2 سنوات. حول تبدأ الأوراق صفير منتصف يونيو حزيران لتقديم، فإنها تظهر في بقع السفلى من لون ارجواني. وهو بمثابة إشارة إلى المصابيح الحفر.

5

بعد حفر، ويغسل مع المصابيح المياه النظيفة. ثم الجافة تحت مظلة لمدة 3-4 أيام ومكان للتخزين في غرفة دافئة التهوية. المكان المثالي لهذا هو خزانة، وشرفة أو الشرفة. إبقاء المصابيح في هذا النموذج حتى الخريف، وفي أكتوبر، انخفضت لهم في الأرض المفتوحة. وهذه الآلات الزراعية بتحفيز تشكيل عدد كبير من الأطفال، ويمكنك مضاعفة بضع سنوات الزنابق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to learn to solve geometry problems
08/16/2016
What are the duties of the hotel administrator
08/16/2016

How to grow hyacinth

How to grow hyacinth

Hyacinth - a beautiful flower that blooms one of the first spring, adorns the garden and fills it with a subtle seductive aroma.

You will need

  • - Bulbs giatsintov-
  • - drainage
  • - pesok-
  • - Humus.

instructions

1

Choose a suitable site for hyacinths. They need well-drained, loose soil, as the flowers can not tolerate waterlogging. Very nice look hyacinth on a background of green grass near water. Plant the plants, where do you visit the most: at the entrance of the house, near the recreation area. Beautiful hyacinth neighbors to become a ground cover plants such as sedum, chickweed, etc., after a will die from hyacinth foliage, ground cover decorate this place.

2

Carefully prepare the soil. Dig deep enough flowerbed on a bayonet spade. Remove the top layer of soil, lay at the bottom of a small layer of expanded clay, and earth mixed with sand and leaf ground peregnoem.Chast pour into planting holes, moisten, put Hyacinth bulbs and sprinkle with the remaining soil. Planting depth - about 10 cm.

3

Time of planting bulbs of hyacinth - autumn. Planted them just before frost, it is the beginning or the middle of October. Landings Zamulchiruyte straw or sawdust. You can also hide them spruce branches. In the spring, remove the shelter shortly before the end of the frost. If you purchased a bulb in the spring, it is possible to plant them in late April-early May, but the blooms in this case we can only wait for next spring.

4

Bulbs, hyacinth should be digging up every year,if the flower grows on light sandy soils, do it in 2 years. Around mid-June hyacinth leaves begin to lodge, they appear at the bottom specks of purple hue. It serves as a signal to the digging bulbs.

5

After digging, wash with clean water bulbs. Then dry under a canopy for 3-4 days and place for storage in a warm ventilated room. The ideal place for this is the closet, balcony or veranda. Keep the bulbs in this form until the autumn, and in October, dropped them in the open ground. Such agricultural machinery will stimulate the formation of a large number of kids, and you can multiply a couple of years hyacinths.

Comments are closed.