منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف ينمو غلوب

كيفية زراعة غلوب

/
97 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة غلوب</A>

العالم يعرف شعبيا باسم الشرر أو الساخنة.

هذه الزهور الساحرة تتفتح في الربيع، والرسم على حافة المقاصة والبرتقال.

إضافة ألوان الربيع في الحديقة الخاصة بك عن طريق زراعة هذه الزهرة الرائعة.

تعليمات

1

اختيار المكان المناسب للزهرة. العالم بحاجة إلى التربة الرطبة. المكان المثالي - بالقرب من بركة، ولكن لائقا وأي الشمس الآخر، وفي هذه الحالة فإنه سيكون في حاجة إلى أن يكون الماء بشكل دوري بوفرة.

2

عندما زرع في التربة، إضافة الدبال أو السماد فسدت. وهذا أمر ضروري خاصة إذا كانت الأرض فضفاضة وسهلة. يمكنك أيضا إضافة الطحالب وكمية صغيرة من طين.

3

العالم حفر في المقاصة مع تلة كبيرةالأرض. في هذه الحالة، واختيار بوش قوي مع الزهور غير منفوخ. لزرع النباتات يجب أن تكون سريعة جدا، كما لو أن نقله لفترة طويلة جدا، والجذور الجافة، والعالم، ووجع بعد الزرع. مباشرة قبل زرع شتلة رذاذ أبين.

4

تحضير الحفرة. وضعت فيه الشتلات مع قطعة من الأرض وتصب التربة الخصبة. العالم الغرس، ودفن محطة القليل، لذلك يطلق النار على المنحدر بسرعة. وسيكون بوش أكثر الخصبة والمدمجة. صب الماء دافع Zamulchiruyte وسطح التربة. وهذا سوف يساعد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة وتوفير مصدر طاقة إضافي للمصنع.

5

يمكن للأضواء تنمو في مكان واحد لسنوات عديدة دونزرع. ولكن إذا كان ذلك ضروريا لنشر النبات، ثم يستخرج الكرة الأرضية، وتقسيم جذمور إلى عدة delenok التي سقطت على الفور في الأرض. أيضا هذا الأسلوب يمكن أن تروجها قصاصات Globeflowers الأخضر. قطع منها بسكين نظيفة وزراعتها في الظل في التربة الرطبة الخصبة. فإنها سرعان ما تترسخ في رطوبة ثابتة.

كيفية زراعة غلوب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pauwiucd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow a bathing suit

How to grow a bathing suit

/
66 Views

How to grow a bathing suit</a>

Bathing in the people called lights or fires.

These charming flowers bloom in the spring, coloring the glades and edges in orange.

Add spring colors and to your garden, planting this wonderful flower.

Instructions

1

Choose the right place for the flower. The bathing room needs moist soil. The ideal place - near the pond, but any other solar one, in this case it will be necessary to water it periodically.

2

When planting in the soil, add humus or rotted compost. This is especially necessary if the soil is loose and light. It is also possible to introduce peat moss and a small amount of loam.

3

You should excavate the bathing-place on a glade with a big lumpOf the earth. At the same time choose a powerful bush with unblown colors. Plant the plant very quickly, because if you transport it too long, the roots can dry up and the bathing-house will hurt after the transplant. Immediately before planting, sprinkle the young plant with epinom.

4

Prepare a planting pit. Put a seedling in it with a clod of earth and fill the fertile soil. Planting a bathing-house, slightly close the plant, so it will grow faster shoots. The bush will turn out more lush and compact. Fill with standing water and cover the ground surface. This will help preserve moisture and serve as an additional food for the plant.

5

Lights can grow in one place for many years withoutTransplantation. But in case it will be necessary to multiply the plant, then excavate the bathing house and divide the rhizome into several pieces, which will immediately land in the ground. In addition to this method, you can propagate the bathing-place with green cuttings. Cut them with a clean knife and drop them in the shade into fertile moist soil. With a constant humidity, they will very quickly take root.

How to grow a bathing suit Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pauwiucd
It is main inner container footer text