منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيف ينمو البروكلي

كيفية زراعة البروكلي

/
69 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة البروكلي</A>

البروكلي هو مفيد جدا ووأثرى المنتجات الغذائية بالفيتامينات ومستويات مرتفعة من الكالسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد السلطات والشوربات.

وهناك عدة أنواع من الملفوف والقرنبيط: لهجة - مبكرة النضج متنوعة، الحصاد من خلال 50-80 يوما، واللون هو اللون الأخضر الداكن مع لون مزرق مزرق.

الفيتامينات - الصف الأوسط، من الإنبات لاستخدام 70-90 يوما، اللون من الأخضر الغامق إلى اللون الأبيض.

تعليمات

    1

اختر مكانا على الأرض. المكان المثالي لزراعة الملفوف بروكلي - التربة الرخوة مع طبقة عميقة من التربة السطحية،أنا واثق من أنه كان دائما الرطب والتربة غنية في الدبال. قبل حفر وتخصيبها عليه في الخريف. في الوقت الذي تتشكل الرأس، والملفوف يتطلب الكثير من النيتروجين والفوسفور. الشتلات المزروعة من قبل، تربة نظيفة من الحشائش وتسميد مع نترات الأمونيوم (20 ز يحسب لكل 1 متر مربع. م.). اللفت المزروعة بروكلي على مسافة حوالي 50 × 30 أو 60 × 40 سم.

    2

لا ننسى أن الملفوف، فضلا عن غيرها من النباتات،يتطلب أيضا الاهتمام والرعاية. في التربة الرخوة بين الصفوف وسقي، هيلينج، وبطبيعة الحال، لا ننسى إزالة الأعشاب الضارة، بل هو جزء لا يتجزأ من محصول جيد. صب الملفوف كل ثلاثة أيام، في الطقس الحار جدا، وزيادة عدد الريات.

    3

موسم الحصاد في الوقت المناسب قبلانها تزدهر. عندما يصل الملفوف قطرها 7-20 سم ويبلغ وزنه 300-500 جرام كل سيكون، وقطع لها جنبا إلى جنب مع جزء من الساق، حوالي 10 سم، بل هو أيضا مناسبة للغذاء. فمن المستحسن لجعل المحاصيل قطع في الصباح الباكر عندما لم يذهب الندى، ثم الملفوف لفترة طويلة لا تزال جديدة ولا تذبل. بمجرد خفض المحصول، ويبدأ الملفوف لحصاد براعم الجانب، ويزن 200-300 جرام، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية. في المنتج الثلاجة يتم تخزين حوالي 4-6 أيام، وبعد ذلك رؤساء الملفوف بدأت تدريجيا بالتحول الى اللون الأصفر، وإنما هو أيضا مناسبة للغذاء.

كيفية زراعة البروكلي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة dinjeotr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sue the insurance company
09/06/2016
How to pitch a tent
09/06/2016

How to grow broccoli

How to grow broccoli

Broccoli is a very useful anddietary product is enriched with vitamins and high content of calcium, phosphorus, potassium and magnesium. Widely used in the preparation of salads and soups.

There are several varieties of cabbage broccoli: tone - early maturing variety, harvest after 50-80 days, the color is dark green with bluish bluish tint.

Vitamin - middle-grade, from germination to use 70-90 days, color from dark green to white.

instructions

1

Choose a place to land. An ideal place for planting cabbage broccoli - Loose soil with a deep layer of topsoil,I am sure that it was always wet and the soil is rich in humus. Pre dig his fall and fertilize. At a time when a head formed cabbage requires a lot of nitrogen and phosphorus. Before planted seedlings, clean soil from weeds and fertilize it with ammonium nitrate (the rate of 20 g per 1 sq. M.). Planted kale broccoli approximately 50 × 30 or 60 × 40 cm.

2

Do not forget that the cabbage, as well as other plants,also requires attention and care. Loose soil between the rows, watering, hilling and, of course, do not forget about weeding, it is an integral part of a good harvest. Pour the cabbage every three days, in very hot weather, increase the number of irrigations.

3

Harvesting in a timely manner before theit bloom. When the diameter cabbage reaches 7-20 cm and a weight of 300-500 grams each will be, cut off her along with part of the stem, about 10 cm, it is also suitable for food. It is desirable to make the cut crop in the early morning when the dew is not gone, then the cabbage for a long time remain fresh and not wither. After you cut the crop, cabbage begins to harvest from the side shoots, weighing about 200-300 grams, which is very advantageous. The product was stored refrigerated about 4-6 days, after which the heads of cabbage are gradually turn yellow, but it is also suitable for food.

Comments are closed.