منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف أن ينمو بمعدل البطاطا في وقت مبكر من منزل الصيفي

كيفية زراعة البطاطا في وقت مبكر في بهم منزل الصيفي

/
98 المشاهدات

البطاطا في وقت مبكر</A>

لزراعة البطاطا في وقت مبكر أمر ضروري لإعداد الدرنات تقع أصناف النضج مخصصة.

المادة الهبوط مع أدنى علامات الأمراض المختلفة المراد إزالتها وعدم استخدامها أثناء الهبوط.

للحصول على المحاصيل في وقت مبكر من البطاطا، لهنحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ الكثير، الذي يجف من الرطوبة الزائدة في ربيع الأول. هذه الثقافة يحب الخفيفة والتربة الطفيلية. يمكن استخدامها لزراعة البطاطا والتربة الخصبة الرملية. إعداد الموقع تبدأ في الخريف، مما يجعل الأسمدة العضوية والمعدنية.

كيفية تحضير الدرنات للزراعة

قبل زراعة الدرنات، وتشجيعهم علىنبتت في بيئة رطبة مع الأسمدة المعدنية. ومن ثم ينبغي أن تكون دافئة وعلاج تحديا نمو حلول عملية. حجم الدرنات وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص. ما هي أكبر، سيكون الحصاد متاح في وقت سابق. الدرنات ظهرت أثناء التخزين لا يمكن أن تستخدم على الإنبات. تقريبا، يجب أن يكون لالدرنات الشهر في غرفة مشرقة مع درجة حرارة الهواء التهوية حوالي 15 درجة. كان عليه في ظل هذه الظروف، وهناك تنتشر من البطاطا. وضعت الدرنات في 2-3 طبقات، وليس أكثر من ذلك. الإضاءة بالتساوي عليهم سقطت، وينصح البطاطا لتحويل حوالي 1 مرة في الأسبوع. مع مراعاة كافة شروط الإنبات في الدرنات صحية يطلق النار سميكة قصيرة على ما يبدو. الدرنات مع براعم خيطية أفضل اعدام.

التدابير الوقائية ضد مرض اللفحة المتأخرةالدرنات أثناء الإنبات يمكن رشها بمحلول كبريتات النحاس. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء 1 مرة في الأسبوع. لهذه الأغراض، وإيجاد حل لبرمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو حمض البوريك.

إذا قبل أسبوع زراعة الدرنات وضعت فيخليط رطبة من الدبال والجفت أو السماد، ثم الحصاد سيكون متاحا في وقت مبكر من شهر يوليو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذا يمكن زيادة كبيرة في تربية الحصاد. لهذا الغرض، يتم وضع الدرنات نبتت في مربعات مع خليط من المغذيات بلطف، والحرص على عدم قطع الجراثيم. أعلى الدرنات مغطاة الأرض، كما هو مطلوب منها. البطاطا القصوى يمكن أن تكون مكدسة 5 طبقات. الدرنات التربة ردم، وتسقى أنها مع الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

إذا لم يكن من الممكن أن تنبت البطاطا فيفي غضون شهر، قبل أسبوع من زرعها يمكن أن يقف في غرفة الخفيفة في درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 15 درجة. هذا وسوف تسريع ظهور الشتلات. لتحسين طعم البطاطا، وكذلك لتسريع نمو وتطور النباتات، أوصت الدرنات رماد الخشب غبار.

كيفية زراعة البطاطا في وقت مبكر في بهم منزل الصيفي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow early potatoes in a cottage area

How to grow early potatoes in a cottage area

/
112 Views

Early potatoes</a>

To grow early potatoes, it is necessary to prepare tubers of regional early maturing varieties from autumn.

Planting material with the slightest signs of various diseases should be removed and not used when planting.

To get the early potato crop, for himIt is necessary to take such a site, which dries up from excess moisture in the spring in the first place. This culture likes light loamy soils. Can be used for planting potatoes and sandy-loamy fertile soils. Prepare the site in the fall, introducing mineral and organic fertilizers.

How to prepare tubers for planting

Before planting tubers, they are recommendedGerminate in a humid environment with mineral fertilizers. Then they should be heated and treated with growth-stimulating solutions. The size of the tubers should be paid special attention. The larger they are, the more you can harvest earlier. Sprouted during the storage of tubers for germination can not be used. Approximately, within a month the tubers should be in a light ventilated room with an air temperature of about 15 degrees. It is under these conditions that potatoes germinate. The tubers are laid out in 2-3 layers, not more. To light evenly on them, potatoes are recommended to turn about, approximately, 1 time a week. If all the conditions of germination are observed on healthy tubers, short, thick shoots should appear. Tubers with filiform sprouts are better for rejecting.

In preventive measures against late blightDuring germination, tubers can be sprinkled with a solution of copper sulfate. This procedure is carried out once a week. For the same purposes, use a solution of potassium permanganate or boric acid.

If a week before planting the tubers put inA moist mixture of humus and peat or compost, then the harvest can be obtained as early as the beginning of July. In addition, this sprouting allows a significant increase in yield. To do this, the germinated tubers are placed in boxes with the nutrient mixture carefully, trying not to break off the shoots. Above, the tubers are covered with earth, as far as it is required. Maximum potatoes can be stacked in 5 layers. After filling the tubers with soil, they are poured with water at room temperature.

If there was no possibility to germinate the potatoes inFor a month, then a week before planting it can be kept in a bright room at a temperature not lower than 15 degrees. This will accelerate the emergence of seedlings. To improve the taste of potatoes, and also to accelerate the growth and development of plants, tubers are recommended to be powdered with wood ash.

How to grow early potatoes in a cottage area Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Qeajaasn
It is main inner container footer text