تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين وكيف للاحتفال بيوم الأرض
2016/09/05
كيف لاستضافة المعرض
2016/09/05

كيف تنمو سحلية في وعاء

كيف تنمو سحلية في وعاء

بساتين الفاكهة الفاخرة يمكن زراعتها بنجاح في المنزل.

هذه النباتات ليست من الصعب إرضاءه، كما هو شائع.

نضع في اعتبارنا عدد قليل من المراوغات الجمال الاستوائية، وأنها سوف فرحة لك طويل المورقة المزهرة.

بساتين الفاكهة الرئيسية: ما هي عليه

في الداخل، كان ذلك أفضل للنمو خاصةبوعاء أصناف بساتين الفاكهة - مثل فالاينوبسيس، Cymbidium، coelogyne أو odontoglossum. وتتميز هذه النباتات من قبل الديكور وصغيرة الحجم، فضلا عن المدى القصير أو أي فترة راحة. هذه النباتات لا تحتاج إلى التحرك في غرفة مظلمة، وينبغي أن يكون ترابه دائما رطبة. بساتين الفاكهة دون فترة راحة يمكن أن تزدهر على مدار السنة.

التربة، وعلى ضوء سقي

المتطلبات الرئيسية من بساتين الفاكهة - ثابتةرطوبة التربة. أنواع مصغرة يمكن زراعتها في مرابي حيوانات، وينبغي أن توضع النباتات العليا في الأواني في صينية مع الحصى رطبة. فمن المستحسن أن تبقي محطة بعيدا عن مشعات البخار والمدافئ والمكيفات. رش دائما الهواء حول بساتين الفاكهة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، ومكان المصنع في غرفة مع المرطب المنزل أو تنظيف الهواء. لاستخدام مياه الري لينة، وتنقيته أو الدفاع عنها.
النباتات مثل الاضاءة الساطعة. يمكن وضعها على النافذة، وحمايتها من أشعة الشمس المباشرة والمسودات. إذا بساتين الفاكهة هي بعيدة كل البعد عن مصباح مصدر الضوء الطبيعي المنصوص عليها. في ضوء الظروف المثالية للنباتات - 10-15 ساعة من الضوء الساطع يوميا. يقف عند النافذة، زهرة يحتاج الى وقت لتحويل من وقت لآخر. بساتين الفاكهة لا يحبون منخفضة جدا في درجة الحرارة أو الحرارة. الإعدادات المثالية بالنسبة لهم - 17-20 درجة. كانت يستحسن، ليلا ونهارا درجات الحرارة نفسها.
بساتين الفاكهة لا تتطلب تواترا وزرعفهم يفضلون إغلاق الحاوية. جاحظ من جذور وعاء لا تتعارض مع التطور الطبيعي للنباتات. الانتقال إلى وعاء زهرة جديد يقف، فقط عندما، بسبب القرب انه توقف عن النمو. عندما زرع من الأفضل استخدام التربة خاصة لبساتين الفاكهة. في الصيف يجب أن تغذى على النباتات والأسمدة المركبة السائلة.

الميزات الصغيرة

على الرغم من اتباع الهوى، ل، وبساتين الفاكهة هي مقاومة للالآفات. ولكن نظرا لارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة، يمكن أن تكون عرضة للإصابة بالأمراض الفطرية - وهذا إشارة بقع لينة على الأوراق. رؤيتهم، على الفور بإزالة المنطقة المتضررة وعزل المصنع نفسه.
عدو آخر من بساتين الفاكهة - العفن الرمادي. يبدو عند محطة في مكان بارد جدا. وضع الزهور في الحرارة، ورذاذ بانتظام الهواء من حوله، في محاولة عدم الوقوع على الأوراق. لا ننسى وضع ضوء. وبعد بضعة أيام ولاية السحلية ينبغي أن تحسن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Floriculture / How to grow an orchid in a pot

How to grow an orchid in a pot

/
90 Views

How to grow an orchid in a pot</a>

Luxury orchids can be successfully grown at home.

These plants are not so capricious as it is commonly believed.

Take into account a few quirks of tropical beauties, and they will long please you with a magnificent blossom.

Domestic orchids: what they are

At home, it is better to grow speciallyDerived varieties of indoor orchids - for example, phalaenopsis, tsimbidium, tsologinu or odontoglossum. These plants are decorative and small in size, as well as a short or completely absent rest period. Such plants do not need to be moved to darkened rooms, their soil must always be moist. Orchids without a period of rest can bloom all year round.

Soil, light and watering

The main requirement of orchids is a constantSoil moistening. Miniature species can be grown in terrariums, and higher plants in pots should be placed on a tray with moist pebbles. It is desirable to keep the plants away from the batteries of steam heating, heaters and air conditioners. Constantly spray the air around the orchids. If possible, put in the room with plants a household humidifier or a car wash. For irrigation, use soft cleaned or standing water.
Plants like bright diffuse light. They can be placed on the window, protecting from direct sunlight and drafts. If the orchids stand far from the natural light source, set the lamps above them. The ideal light mode for plants is 10-15 hours of bright light daily. The flower standing on the window should be turned from time to time. Orchids do not like too low temperatures or heat. The ideal mode for them is 17-20 degrees. It is desirable that the temperature is the same day and night.
Orchids do not require frequent transplantation andPrefer tight containers. Protruding from the pot roots do not interfere with the normal development of plants. Move the flower to a new pot is only when it stops growing because of the tightness. When transplanting it is better to use a special primer for orchids. In summer, plants need to be fed with liquid complex fertilizer.

Small features

Despite its capriciousness, orchids are resistant toPests. However, because of the high humidity, they can be prone to fungal diseases - this is signaled by soft spots on the leaves. After noticing them, immediately remove the affected areas, and isolate the plant itself.
Another enemy of orchids is gray rot. It appears if the plant is in a too cool place. Place the flower in the heat and regularly spray the air around it, trying not to fall on the leaves. Do not forget about the light mode. In a few days, the state of the orchid should improve.

How to grow an orchid in a pot Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jitheuvg
It is main inner container footer text