منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيف ينمو جزرة كبيرة

كيفية زراعة الجزرة الكبيرة

/
98 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة الجزرة الكبيرة</A>

الجزر حجم لا يتوقف فقط على مجموعة متنوعة، ولكن أيضا من قبل رقيق ومغادرة البلاد. ينمو الجزر الكبيرة ممكن.

حتى مقيم الصيف المبتدئين يمكن الحصول على محصول كبير، إذا القليل من الجهد.

استعدادا لزراعة الجزر

شراء بذور الجزر - نوع من اختيار الخاصة بكتقدير، من المستحسن أن ثمار ومدبب. إذا كنت جعل البذور الخاصة بك، واستخدامها. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن العمر الافتراضي لا يتم تجاوز سنتين، وإلا فإنها قد لا يأتي، وسوف نضيع الوقت.

حفر السرير زهرة في بداية مايو. إذا كنت في هذه الفترة أبقى ليلة باردة، ثم الاسترشاد الطقس. من حيث المبدأ، والجزرة ليست خائفة جدا من الصقيع. لا تنس أن تجعل الأسمدة، والتي يمكن شراؤها بسهولة في المتاجر والحدائق - وسيلة لتحديد استخدام الدليل.

جعل أخدود الضحلة التي زرعالبذور. يرش فوق الأرض وتصب. فراش زهرة مزروعة الجزرة يمكن تغطية الفيلم، ولكن هذا ليس إلزاميا. بعد 7-14 أيام، ونتوقع إنبات. لاحظ أن براعم سوف تظهر لا في وقت سابق من هذا التاريخ.

إزالة الأعشاب الضارة ورقيق الجزر

في إزالة الأعشاب الضارة الأول، وإزالة جميع الأعشاب الضارة، صبزهرة السرير. وبعد أيام قليلة تنطلق في وقت لاحق إلى رقيق الجزر. لست نادما يطلق النار على إزالة بأمان لزوم لها، أو لا تحصل على محصول جيد. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين 4-6 سم لكل مصنع.

إذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق، وpoluchitekrupny الجزر الحصاد في الخريف. ومن الممكن أيضا لتنفيذ بذر في وقت الخريف السرير prisypaya من نشارة الخشب في الربيع المقبل لتنفيذ إزالة الأعشاب الضارة.

كيفية زراعة الجزرة الكبيرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gojvayrz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to grow a big carrot

How to grow a large carrot

/
121 Views

How to grow a large carrot</a>

The size of carrots depends not only on the variety, but also on thinning, as well as care. You can grow large carrots.

Even a beginner summer resident can get a great harvest if he makes a little effort.

Preparing for sowing carrots

Buy carrot seeds - choose according to yourIt is desirable that the fruits are conical. If you make your seeds, use them. The main thing is that the storage period does not exceed two years, otherwise they may not ascend, and you will lose time.

Dig up the garden in early May. If you have cold nights during this period, then follow the weather. In principle, carrots are not much afraid of frost. Do not forget to bring in mineral fertilizers, which can be easily bought in horticultural shops - use the instructions in the instructions.

Make shallow grooves in which you sowSeeds. Top with earth and pour. A seedbed with a carrot can be covered with a film, but this is not necessary. After 7-14 days, expect sprouting. Note that the shoots will not appear earlier than this time.

Weeding and thinning carrots

At the first weeding remove all the weeds, pourBed. After a couple of days, start to thin out the carrots. Do not regret shoots, safely clean unnecessary, otherwise do not get a good harvest. The distance should be between each plant 4-6 cm.

If you do everything right, you will get a great harvest of carrots in autumn. You can also sow in the autumn period, sprinkling the garden with sawdust, and in the spring weeding.

How to grow a large carrot Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gojvayrz
It is main inner container footer text