تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص مراحل ينكس
2016/09/13
الحاجبين والرموش الجميلة الساحرة
2016/09/13

كيفية زراعة زهرة الربيع في الشقة

كيفية زراعة زهرة الربيع في الشقة

البابونج الحساسة جميلة في حقل مفتوح فرحة المزهرة بهم من أبريل حتى الصيف.

ولكن هذه الزهور هي بسيط جدا ويمكن أن تنمو على حافة النافذة في شقة، بعد أن حققت ازدهار طويلة خلال أشهر الشتاء.


ديزي في وسائل اليونانية"لؤلؤة". فازت هذه الأزهار صغيرة قلوب عشاق الزهور في جميع أنحاء العالم. وعلى الرغم من مظهره المتواضع وبعض المعايشة التمييز ديزي الزهور من الحديقة الخضراء، وقد اكتسبت هذه الزهرة الصغيرة العديد من الأساطير والقصص حول أصولهم. في الملاحم الروسية عندما هرع Liubava إلى فتن صادكو، لها قلادة ممزقة لآلئ المياه العذبة. اللؤلؤ المتناثرة على الأرض، وتحولت إلى ديزي، ترمز إلى النقاء والبراءة والحب والدموع.

زراعة مآخذ السنوية

أسهل طريقة لينمو البابونج فيغرفة - زرع الشارع منفذ الحولية الزهور في الأواني في مكان ما في منتصف الخريف، قبل خفض درجات الحرارة اليومية أقل من 8 درجات مئوية الحرارة. وهذه الفترة تمر ديزي ديه للراحة والاستعداد للازدهار في المستقبل.
التربة للزراعة ينبغي أن يكون خفيفا، فضفاضة وخصبة، مع إضافة الدبال والرمل لvlagoprovodimosti. يجب وضع النباتات على نافذة مضاءة جيدا، وبضعة أسابيع للبدء في تغذية الأسمدة. مع هذه فترة ازدهار زراعة يبدأ في ديسمبر وسوف تستمر خلال فصل الشتاء.

متزايدة من البابونج البذور على عتبة النافذة

متزايدة من البذور ينطوي على استحالةpodroschennyh الوصول الى عتبة ريدات المزهرة. لكن، مع ذلك، بعد أن قضى ما يقرب من عام على زراعة الشتلات، ويمكن تحقيق البابونج المزهرة النشطة، ونمت أصلا في الظروف المحيطة. وزرعت البذور في صناديق في مارس اذار وابريل نيسان. بعد الإنبات وجدت الشتلات على النوافذ الجانبية مشمس وتسقى بشكل مقتصد جدا، وديزي لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع تشبع التربة بالمياه.
عندما تبدأ البراعم لتشكيل ريدات، والزهورالجلوس وكما نمت النباتات المنزلية العادية حتى الخريف. النجاح يعتمد على فترة ازدهار لاحقة من الراحة، وهو أمر ضروري لتوفير منافذ الشباب. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن توضع القدور البابونج في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني في غرفة مشرق بارد والحد من سقي إلى أدنى حد ممكن، وإلا إزالة الشتلات في القبو ولا تسقى على الإطلاق.
فترة الراحة حوالي شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر. بعد اليوم سوف تبدأ في زيادة كبيرة (يناير وفبراير)، يتم نقل المصنع إلى نافذة مشرقة واستئناف الري. البابونج تتفتح في غضون بضعة أسابيع، ومع ازهر رعاية جيدة لعدة أشهر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw a pencil Winx stages
09/13/2016
Beautiful eyebrows and eyelashes enchanting
09/13/2016

How to grow a daisy in the apartment

How to grow a daisy in the apartment

Lovely delicate daisies in the open field delight their flowering from April until the summer.

But these flowers is quite unpretentious and can grow on a windowsill in an apartment, having achieved a long flowering during the winter months.


Daisy in Greek means"pearl". These small delicate flowers won the hearts of lovers of flowers around the world. Despite its modest appearance and some homeliness distinguishing daisy flowers from the lush garden, this little flower has acquired many legends and stories about their origins. In Russian epics when Liubava rushed to bewitch Sadko, her torn necklace of freshwater pearls. Pearls scattered on the ground and turned into a daisy, symbolizing purity and innocence, love and tears.

Cultivation of annual sockets

The easiest way to grow daisies inroom - transplanted annuals flower outlet street in pots somewhere in the middle of autumn, before lowering the daily temperatures below 8 ° C heat. This period will pass Daisy has to rest and prepare for the future flowering.
The soil for transplant should be light, loose andfertile, with the addition of humus and sand for vlagoprovodimosti. Plants should be placed on a well-lit window, and a couple of weeks to start to feed fertilizers. With this planting flowering period starts in December and will continue through the winter.

Growing from seed daisies on the window sill

Growing from seed involves the impossibilitypodroschennyh getting to the threshold of flowering rosettes. But, nevertheless, having spent almost a year on the cultivation of seedlings, can achieve active flowering daisies, originally grown in ambient conditions. Seeds are sown in boxes in March and April. After germination the seedlings found on the sunny side windows and watered very sparingly, as a daisy can not tolerate waterlogging.
When shoots begin to form rosettes, flowerssit and grown as ordinary houseplants until autumn. Success depends on the subsequent flowering period of rest, which is necessary to provide young outlets. To do this, the pots of daisies in November should be placed in a cool, bright room and reduce watering to a minimum, or else remove the seedlings into the cellar and not watered at all.
The rest period is about two to three months. After the day will start to increase significantly (January-February), the plant is transferred to a bright window and resume watering. Daisies bloom in a few weeks, and with good care bloom for several months.

Comments are closed.