تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على محل مجوهرات جيد
2016/08/23
كيفية زيادة عدد تمارين الضغط و 100 وأكثر من ذلك
2016/08/23

كيفية زراعة وردة زرقاء

ارتفع

بلو روز - بطل العديد من الأساطير.

لعدة قرون، ويعتبر وجودها أسطورة. بتلات زرقاء أو زرقاء اللون المسرات، والحصول على مثل هذه الهدية الحلم تقريبا.

اليوم الحصول على زهرة في عدة طرق.

ومع ذلك، هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة، ذات الصلة على حد سواء لاسم "الوردة الزرقاء"، ومن عملية النمو.

ارتفعت الأساطير حول الأزرق

حاولت المربين لفترة طويلة لخلقالورود الزرقاء. وكانت المشكلة الرئيسية التي الورود الأصلية مفقودة بعض الجينات، مثل الأزرق الجين. هذا هو السبب في أن تنمو النباتات عن طريق عبور الزهور من نوع واحد لم يكن حقيقيا. لقد وجد العلماء طريقة للخروج وبدأ زرع الجينات في الورود nezabudok. وهكذا يبدو أصناف الأولى من الورود الزرقاء.
نقطة مهمة يجب ان يعلم الجميع الذينيريد أن ينمو نبات بنفسك - معظم الأصناف، والتي تعرف باسم "الورود الزرقاء" أي شيء تقريبا من القواسم المشتركة مع الأزرق المتوقع أو الأزرق. بتلات الزهور - الحرباء.

إذا كنت قد قررت أن تنبثق من الورود البيضاء الزرقاءمن سقي النباتات مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك في كوخ الصيف. في شروط الغرفة، يمكن لمثل هذه الإجراءات أن تكون ضارة لصحتك.

الأصناف الأكثر المتاحة من الورود الزرقاء،على سبيل المثال، "Maytser شفابن-Alemannic Fastnacht"، "النيل الأزرق"، "أكوا" أو "عطر الأزرق". ومع ذلك، ورؤية المزهرة من الورود، والعديد من مزارعي بخيبة أمل. بتلات هم لا الأزرق، والأرجواني أو المارون. الأزرق أو مزرق، فهي فقط في أوقات معينة من اليوم.
يعتبر معظم وردة زرقاء على الصنف الياباني"تصفيق". بيع خالية من مثل هذه المصانع حتى الان. وقد ولدت هذه مجموعة متنوعة من ردة العلماء اليابانيين في عام 2009 وحده. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الاكتشاف جاء عن طريق الصدفة تقريبا. الأطباء دراسة الأمراض التي تصيب الإنسان، ولفت الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن الكبد المريضة غالبا ما يصبح الأزرق. وهذه الحقيقة أساس للتجربة على مدى الزهور. ردة بيضاء عادي، حصل على جزء من الإنزيم أصبحت مشبعة الأزرق. وبفضل هذا الاكتشاف قريبا جدا البذور والشتلات الأزرق ارتفع يستطيع شراء أي شخص. في الوقت الراهن ليس من الممكن دائما بسبب التكاليف المالية. سعر هذه النباتات زهرة واحدة في الخارج هو 40-50 دولار.

للحصول ارتفع الأزرق غنية بما فيه الكفايةلعدة أسابيع سقي بورجوندي ارتفع حل قوي من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. ابتداء من هذا الإجراء هو أفضل في أول بادرة من البراعم.

كيفية زراعة ارتفع الأزرق في الأبيض

أسهل طريقة للحصول على بتلات زرقاءوردة - تلوين الأصباغ الغذائية. لهذا الغرض، وصبغ للذوبان في الماء من هوى المطلوب، ومن ثم فإنه يسقط ردة بيضاء. بعد بعض الوقت، وبتلات تغيير اللون، ويمكنك مفاجأة هدية الأصلي أي أحبائهم. يمكن العثور على خيارات مماثلة في محلات الزهور.
وهناك طريقة مشابهة من الورود التلوين - سقي لهمالأصباغ الغذائية. سقطت الورود البيضاء في أرض مفتوحة وطوال فترة نمو كامل سقي صبغة الطعام اللون الأزرق. بتلات الزهور بالضرورة تتغير هوى بهم. يمكن سقي الورود البيضاء ومثل هذه الحلول يمكن أن تكون برمنجنات البوتاسيوم وأملاح الكوبالت أو كبريتات النحاس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a good jewelry store
08/23/2016
How to increase the number of push-ups and 100 and more
08/23/2016

How to grow a blue rose

rose flower

Blue Rose - the hero of many legends.

For centuries, its existence is considered a myth. Petals blue or blue color delights, and get such a gift almost every dream.

Today get a flower in several ways.

However, there are some nuances, related both to the name of "blue rose", and from the growing process.

Myths about the blue rose

Breeders for a long time tried to createblue roses. The main problem was that the original roses are missing some genes, such as gene blue. That is why to grow a plant by crossing flowers of one type was not real. Scientists have found a way out and began to implant the genes in roses nezabudok. Thus it appeared the first varieties of blue roses.
An important point that everyone should know whowants to grow a plant on your own - most varieties, which are known as "blue roses" have almost nothing in common with the expected blue or blue. Petals of flowers - chameleons.

If you have decided to grow out of white roses blueby watering the plants a variety of solutions, it is best to do it at their summer cottage. At room conditions, such procedures can be detrimental to your health.

The most available varieties of roses are blue,for example, "Maytser Swabian-Alemannic Fastnacht", "Blue Nile", "Aqua" or "Blue Perfume". However, seeing flowering of roses, many growers disappointed. Their petals are not blue, and purple or maroon. The blue or bluish, they are only at certain times of the day.
Most blue rose is considered a Japanese cultivar"Applause". The free sale of such plants yet. This variety of rose was bred by Japanese scientists in 2009 alone. It is noteworthy that the discovery was made almost by accident. Doctors studying human diseases, drew attention to the fact that the diseased liver often becomes blue. This fact was the basis for the experiment over the flowers. Plain white rose, received a portion of the enzyme became saturated blue. Thanks to this discovery very soon seeds and seedlings blue rose can buy anyone. At the moment it is not always possible due to financial costs. The price of this one flower plants abroad is 40-50 dollars.

To get rich blue rose enoughfor several weeks watering burgundy rose a strong solution of potassium permanganate. Starting such a procedure is better at the first sign of buds.

How to grow a blue rose in white

The easiest way to obtain blue petalsa rose - coloring food dyes. For this purpose, the water soluble dye of the desired hue, and then it drops white rose. After some time, the petals change color, and you can surprise an original gift any of their loved ones. Similar options can be found in flower shops.
A similar method of coloring roses - watering themfood dyes. White roses landed in open ground and throughout the entire growth period watering food dye blue color. flower petals necessarily change their hue. Watering can white roses and such solutions can be as potassium permanganate, salts of cobalt or copper sulfate.

Comments are closed.