تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

تسبب الألم في الساقين
2016/08/16
ما هم الشركاء الأكثر ولاء في برجك
2016/08/16

تمثيل رسومي من الفضاء المحتل

مخطط دائري

لمعرفة كيفية توزيع المساحة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فمن المفيد أن نعرض بيانيا بعض القرص أو الدليل وعرضها.

لهذه الأغراض، وضعت عددا من مختلف الرسومات برامج تحليل المساحة المحتلة.

وتوزع النظر الأكثر شعبية مجانا.

ستحتاج

  • - الإنترنت.

تعليمات

1

SpaceSniffer. واحد من البرامج المجانية الأكثر شعبيةتحليل الرسوم البيانية من الحيز الذي يشغله في وسائل الإعلام المختلفة. ويستخدم تمثيل كتلة من النتائج. انها وظيفة جيدة والقدرة على تخصيص. حجم 1.5 MB فائدة. لا يتطلب التثبيت. أنها لا تعمل إلا على مايكروسوفت ويندوز.

برنامج SpaceSniffer

2

الماسح الضوئي. رسوم بيانية مجانية أخرىتحليل نظام الملفات. ومن تحليل النتائج في الرسم البياني. يتميز بالبساطة واجهة وحجم صغير - حوالي 250 كيلو بايت. لا يتطلب التثبيت. أنها لا تعمل إلا على مايكروسوفت ويندوز.

برنامج الماسح الضوئي

3

ينديرستت. محلل برنامج مفتوح المصدرلأنظمة التشغيل Microsoft Windows. ويستخدم التمثيل الثلاثي في ​​نفس الوقت: كتلة الرسوم البيانية، القوائم وإحصاءات عن نسبة التمديد. ويتميز جيد وظيفية وغنية بالمعلومات واجهة الاستخدام. حجمها حوالي 650 كيلو بايت.

برنامج ينديرستت

4

الباأوباب شجر إستوائي. محلل برنامج مجاني مفتوحمصدر أنظمة التشغيل لينوكس. وهو يقوم بمسح نظام الملفات أو دليل منفصل. وهو يعكس نتائج الفحص في مخطط دائري أو وحدات (اختياري). انها تسمح لك لعرض التغييرات في الوقت الحقيقي لبنية نظام الملفات، أو دليل واحد، وحذف الدلائل أو الملفات المحددة.

برنامج باوباب

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Causing pain in the legs
08/16/2016
What are the most loyal partners in the horoscope
08/16/2016

Graphical representation of occupied space

Pie chart

To learn how to distribute space on your computer, it is useful to present graphically some disk or directory and view them.

For these purposes, developed a number of different graphics programs-analyzers occupied space.

Consider the most popular ones are distributed free of charge.

You will need

  • - the Internet.

instructions

1

SpaceSniffer. One of the most popular free programsgraphical analysis of occupied space in various media. It uses a block representation of the results. It has good functionality and the ability to customize. Size 1.5 MB utility. No installation required. It works only on Microsoft Windows.

The program SpaceSniffer

2

Scanner. Another freeware graphicala file system analysis. It is the analysis of the results in a pie chart. It is characterized by simplicity of the interface and small size - about 250 KB. No installation required. It works only on Microsoft Windows.

Scanner program

3

WinDirStat. open source program analyzerfor Microsoft Windows operating systems. It uses triple representation at the same time: the graphic block, lists and statistics on the percentage of extensions. It features a good functional, informative and interface usability. Its size is about 650 KB.

The program WinDirStat

4

Baobab. Free program analyzer opensource Linux operating systems. It scans the file system or a separate directory. It reflects the scan results in a pie chart or units (optional). It allows you to view real-time changes to the file system structure, or a single directory, delete the selected directories or files.

The program Baobab

Comments are closed.