منزل / عمل / إدارة الأعمال / كيفية الدخول الى الأسواق الخارجية

كيفية الدخول الى الأسواق الخارجية

/
101 المشاهدات

كيفية الدخول الى الأسواق الخارجية</A>

إذا كانت الدول الأوروبية وأمريكا الشماليةممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الأسواق العالمية هو ممارسة شائعة (ايباي، الفيسبوك)، والشركات الروسية تعمل، أولا وقبل كل شيء، والمستهلكين المحليين.

الوصول إلى الأسواق الخارجية هو خطوة مهمة، والتي ينبغي التعامل معها على درجة عالية من المسؤولية.

تعليمات

1

التحدي الرئيسي للعديد من الشركات هوحاجز اللغة. لغة الأعمال التجارية عبر الوطنية هي اللغة الإنجليزية. يجب أن تترجم الموقع والمواد الأساسية النص إلى لغة واضحة بالنسبة للأجانب. الشركة قد تحتاج إلى موظفين أو مترجم مستقل للتعامل مع العملاء. يجب أن يحصل رئيس الشركة والشركة الرائدة في مجال مديري أيضا جادا في هذه المسألة - تسجيل للتدريب أو للسفر إلى الخارج، ليغوص في بيئة اللغة.

2

إقامة اتصالات الدولية ونموذج الملاحظاتالاتصالات - واحدة من أهم النقاط. وبخلاف ذلك، فإن الشركة ستكون قادرة على تلقي الاستفسارات من العملاء المحتملين في الخارج. ينفذ الخيار أبسط نموذج ملاحظات إرسال رسالة إلى علبة البريد الإلكتروني للشركة. المبرمجين (على حد سواء بدوام كامل والذين عينتهم قطعة) بسرعة وبتكلفة زهيدة مساعدتك في استمارة الطلب.

3

إذا كنت يمكن أن تقدم للمستخدمينوالموقع خدمة مجانية جديدة، وتحويل (نسبة مئوية المبيعات إلى العدد الإجمالي للزوار) تنمو بشكل ملحوظ. ومن أمثلة هذه الخدمات هي الآلات الحاسبة تعشش المواد، الوزن cargo- للشركات التصميم قد يكون من الخدمات على خلق الداخلية. موقع أكثر فائدة الخاص بك، وأكثر سوف تكون العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك معترف بها في الخارج.

4

مشكلة اختلاف المناطق الزمنية قد بجديةضرب شركة صغيرة. بحلول الوقت يوم العمل الخاص بك وسوف يكون الوقت للانتهاء، في أمريكا وأوروبا، فإنه يمكن البدء فقط. المحافظ تريك: تعيين مدير الذي سيجلس على الهاتف في انتظار مكالمة من دول أجنبية. فإن الجانب السلبي لهذا النهج أن تكون منخفضة الكفاءة والتكلفة العالية لل"التركيز على العملاء".

5

وهناك أيضا حل بديل - يمكن نقلهاالتواصل مع العملاء الأجانب على الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. هناك مراكز الاتصال، والتي لرسوم رمزية وإجراء المكالمات ومعلومات تقرير بيع. قد تكون ثابتة معدلات كمشترك ودفع لكل نتيجة.

6

افتتاح مكتب في الخارج يمكن أن تزيد على محمل الجدحالتك، ولكن سوف تجلب لك التكاليف الملموسة. أكثر ربحية للعثور على رفيق، الذين سيجدون عملاء لنسبة مئوية من المبيعات. وسيكون هذا motivirovat- له إلى جانب حصولك على "فرع" مجانا.

7

سوف تحتاج عالية الجودة المحامين والمحاسبين والمتخصصين في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية. القانون الدولي لديه الكثير من الحجارة تكاليف النقل والجمارك تحت الماء مرتفعة. حساب الربحية مقدما مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المخاطر المحتملة. ربما، فإن الأعمال التجارية الدولية، على الرغم من وضعه تكون مربحة بالنسبة لك.

كيفية الدخول الى الأسواق الخارجية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaikyytf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Business management / How to enter the foreign market

How to enter the foreign market

/
147 Views

How to enter the foreign market</a>

If for European and North American countriesDoing business on global platforms is a common practice (Ebay, Facebook), then Russian companies serve, primarily, local consumers.

Entering the foreign market is a serious step, which should be treated with a high degree of responsibility.

Instructions

1

For many companies, the main difficulty isthe language barrier. The transnational language of business communication is English. The site and basic text materials should be translated into a language that is understandable to foreigners. The firm may need a full-time translator or freelancer to resolve issues of communication with customers. The head of the company and leading managers, too, should seriously approach this issue - enroll in trainings or go abroad, immerse themselves in the language environment.

2

Creating international contacts and forms of feedbackCommunication is one of the most important items. Otherwise, the company simply will not be able to receive requests from potential foreign clients. The simplest form of feedback is the form of sending a message to the company's e-mail box. Programmers (both full-time employees and hired individuals) will quickly and inexpensively help you with the request form.

3

If you can offer users of yourSite new free service, conversion (the ratio of the percentage of sales to the total number of visitors) will noticeably grow. Examples of such services are calculators for cutting material, weight of cargo - for design firms it can be services for creating an interior. The more useful your website, the more recognizable your brand will be abroad.

4

The problem of time zone difference can be difficultHit a small company. By the time your working day ends, in America and Europe it can only begin. Conservative way: hire a manager who will sit on the phone while waiting for calls from foreign countries. The downside of this approach will be low efficiency and high cost of "customer-oriented".

5

There is also an alternative solution - you can transferCommunication with foreign clients on outsourcing. There are call centers, which for a small fee will receive calls and inform marketing information. Tariffs can be either fixed subscriber's, or with payment for the result.

6

Opening an office abroad can seriously increaseYour status, but will bring you tangible costs. It is more profitable to find a partner who will look for clients for a percentage of sales. This will motivate him, in addition, you will receive your "affiliate" for free.

7

You will need high-quality lawyers, accountants andLogistics specialists. International law has a lot of pitfalls, transport and customs costs are high. Calculate your profitability in advance, taking into account possible risks. Perhaps, international business, for all its status, will be unprofitable for you.

How to enter the foreign market Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text