تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه
2016/08/23
ما هو تقديم نموذج للسيارة
2016/08/23

كيفية الانتقال للعيش في الخارج

كيفية الانتقال للعيش في الخارج

للذهاب للعيش في الخارج هو الآن حلم الكثيرين.

اول ما جذبني مستوى أعلى من المعيشة، والثانية - آفاق التطور الوظيفي، الثالثة - ثقافة أجنبية، غريبة، فرصة للتواصل مع الناس من مختلف الجنسيات والديانات الأخرى.

ولكن الطريقة التدريجي لنفسه تقريبا كل شيء، لأنه في بلد أجنبي عليك أن تبدأ لكسب موطئ قدم والحصول على راحة.

تعليمات

1

إذا قررت الذهاب للعيش في الخارج، أن يقررمع وضعهم في البلد الذي يجذبك أكثر من غيرها. يمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك، في حين كنت لا تزال تدرس في الجامعة. هناك العديد من البرامج المثيرة للاهتمام للطلاب المتعلقة بالعمل أو الدراسة أو العمل التطوعي. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن مثل هذا نسبيا على المدى القصير "الغارة" على بلد أجنبي لا يمكن مقارنته مع إقامة دائمة في هذا البلد، ولكن لديك متسع من فهم أي نوع من البلاد هل تريد أن تعيش هنا. يمكنك جعل الكثير من الأصدقاء الذين سوف ثم الاتصال والتي ثم قد تساعد أيضا تحصل عليه، عند سيعود لهم.

2

إذا ظلت المدارس الثانوية والكليات سنوات طويلةوراء، ونطلب التدريب. فهي متوفرة في كثير من الأحيان ليس فقط للطلاب، ولكن أيضا لخريجي مؤسسات التعليم العالي. سوف تلتقط صاحب العمل، وإذا تبين نتائج جيدة في العمل، فمن المنطقي لتنفيذ جميع الوثائق الضرورية والبقاء في البلاد من أجل الخير. نسأل أيضا في وكالات التوظيف الدولية، فإنها تعمل مع الكثير من البلدان، وبالتأكيد سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدتك. يمكنك العثور على صاحب العمل ومباشرة عبر الإنترنت في المنتديات أو مواقع الويب التي المنظمات المهتمة على الانترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

3

اسأل ومثل هذا الاتجاه المثير للاهتمام،أنها أصبحت شعبية متزايدة في السنوات الأخيرة - دوونشيفتينج. خلاصة القول هي هذه: جئت إلى بلد لا يحتاج إلى تأشيرة أو الحصول عليها بسهولة. لديك لإتقان، إيجاد سكن، للتعرف على السكان المحليين. عمل من هذا القبيل "المهاجرين" عادة ما تكون على الانترنت. لذلك قبل اللجوء إلى هذا الأسلوب، تحتاج إلى واستكشاف ثقافة وتاريخ البلاد، فإنه من المستحسن - للتعرف على اللغة، أو على الأقل سحب ما يصل مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية. وتحتاج إلى تحديد فورا الاحتلال، على الأقل في المرة الأولى قبل أن تجد شيئا على الفور.

4

يمكن للمرأة أن تذهب للعيش في الخارج، بعد أن تزوجأجنبي. ربما هذا يبدو ومبتذل، لكنه لا يزال يمكن اعتباره وسيلة للذهاب إلى الخارج. ومع ذلك، فمن المرجح أن يذهب على العكس: إذا كنت تحب شخص يحمل جنسية دولة أخرى، ثم لديك فرصة لمغادرة البلاد. لا تأخذ الحب والزواج إلا وسيلة للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة التي طال انتظارها في بلد آخر. أولا وقبل كل الحواس، ثم الشكليات.

5

في أي بلد تذهب، لديك لتواجه عددا من الإجراءات. جعل على تصريح العمل وتأشيرة العمل، وإيجاد السكن - كل هذا يتطلب بعض الوقت والجهد. هناك دول حيث أنه من الأسهل للحصول على ذلك، هناك بعض حيث أنه من المستحيل عمليا أو مجرد مكلفة للغاية. حتى تحصل على استعداد لهذا أخلاقيا ولا نضيع الوقت: كلما كنت أعتبر كل شيء، أقل لك سوف يغادر الأعصاب ذلك الحين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Mechanical cleaning of the face
08/23/2016
What is the make and model of car
08/23/2016

How to go to live abroad

How to go to live abroad

To go to live abroad is now the dream of many.

First attracted by the higher standard of living, the second - career prospects, third - foreign culture, exotic, an opportunity to communicate with people of other nationalities and religions.

But the way-out for almost all the same, because in a foreign country you need to start to gain a foothold and get comfortable.

instructions

1

If you decide to go live abroad, decidewith their status in the country that attracts you more than others. You can go there, while you are still studying in the university. There are many interesting programs for students related to work, study or volunteering. Of course, such a relatively short-term "raid" on the foreign country can not be compared with a permanent residence in this country, but you have the luxury of understanding what kind of country do you want to live here. You can make a lot of friends who will then liaise and which then may well help you get, when you will return to them.

2

If high school and college years have long remainedbehind, ask internships. They are often available not only to students, but also to graduates of higher education institutions. You will pick up the employer, and if you show good results at work, it makes sense to execute all necessary documents and to remain in a country for good. Ask also in the international recruitment agencies, they work with a lot of countries, and certainly will be able to help you. You can find an employer and directly online at reliable online forums or websites you are interested organizations.

3

Ask and such an interesting direction,It is becoming increasingly popular in recent years - downshifting. The bottom line is this: you come to a country where a visa is not needed or easily acquired. You have to master, find housing, get to know the locals. Work such "migrants" are usually online. So before resorting to this method, you need to and to explore the culture and history of the country, it is advisable - to get acquainted with the language, or at least pull up your English. And you need to immediately determine the occupation, at least for the first time before you find something on the spot.

4

Women can go to live abroad, having marrieda foreigner. Maybe this sounds corny, but it still can be considered a way to go abroad. However, there is likely to go on the reverse: if you love a person who is a citizen of another country, then you have the opportunity to leave. Do not take love and marriage only as a way of getting the long-awaited permanent residence in another country. First of all senses, then the formalities.

5

In whatever country you go, you have toface a number of procedures. Making a work permit and work visa, finding housing - all this requires some time and effort. There are countries where it is easier to get, there are some where it is practically impossible or just too expensive. So get ready for this morally and do not waste time: the sooner you take it all, the less you will leave the nerves then.

Comments are closed.