تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما صفح سماكة من الأفضل أن تختار
2016/09/12
كيفية الوصول إلى حديقة حيوان موسكو
2016/09/12

كيفية الانتقال للإقامة الدائمة في أوروبا

كيفية الانتقال للإقامة الدائمة في أوروبا

الذين في روسيا للعيش بشكل جيد؟

إذا كنت كثيرا ما أسأل هذه الأسئلة وقراءة الحسد ومشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية على الحياة حلوة الأوروبية، وربما حان الوقت لتغييرات كبيرة. إلى ترك للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في أوروبا، لا يكفي لمجرد جمع حقائبك وشراء تذاكر الطيران اتجاه واحد.

أشهر المطلوبة من إعداد وجمع الوثائق اللازمة.

تعليمات

1

برامج الهجرة أوروبا بما فيه الكفاية، وأنهم جميعا تنبع من الهجرةقوانين بلد. من أجل الحصول على تصريح إقامة في أوروبا، فمن الضروري للحصول على الغرض الرسمي من البقاء. في معظم الحالات، دراسة طويلة الأجل أو العمل، والمشاركة في الأعمال التجارية، والزواج من مواطن في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو في ملكية أجنبي من تصريح دائم / الإقامة أو اللجوء.

2

مرة كنت قد قررت على البلاد والغرض من إقامتك، تحتاج إلى الجلوس ودراسة وافية للقوانين الهجرة في البلاد. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش في براغ والقيام بأعمال تجارية هناك، وكنت بحاجة للجلوس والمنتديات باللغة الروسية من رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة، أو لتعيين مستشار ضليع في الهجرة إلى جمهورية التشيك.

3

وجود جميع المعلومات اللازمة عن افتتاحالأعمال، الجامعة أو من قبل رب العمل، وحان الوقت للبدء في جمع الوثائق اللازمة. الاتصال بأقرب قنصلية لدولة من اختيارك ومعرفة ما هي الوثائق المطلوبة لتسجيل أول تأشيرة طويلة الأجل لزيارة هدفك. وجود قائمة الوثائق، وسوف تعرف إلى أين تذهب.

4

بطلب المساعدة من الخبراء، إما بعد أن ذهب لالبلاد بتأشيرة سياحية من تلقاء نفسها، وتنظيم كل ما تحتاجه في مكان. اجتياز امتحان القبول في الجامعة، فتح شركة، انتقل من خلال مقابلة مع صاحب العمل، أو الزواج. في بعض الحالات، لا يتطلب وجود، على سبيل المثال، إذا كان صاحب العمل مهتم جدا في أنك كشركة متخصصة وتوافق على تنفيذ جميع الوثائق بشكل مستقل.

5

بعد جمع كل الأوراق اللازمة، انتقل إلىالقنصلية لتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول. بعد الرضاعة هو الانتظار (في بعض الحالات أكثر من 4 أشهر) والأمل حصول على أفضل نتيجة. بعد الحصول على التأشيرة، يمكنك أن تبدأ بأمان إلى تحزم حقائبك وتخطط لحياتك في منزلك الجديد.

6

وصلت إلى البلاد، وسوف تحتاج إلى العيش هناك لعدة سنوات، حتى أنه في نهاية المطاف، إلى تقديم طلب للحصول مطمعا دائما. هذا كل شيء، والآن يمكنك تقريبا مواطن في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT laminate thickness is best to choose
09/12/2016
How to get to the Moscow Zoo
09/12/2016

How to go for permanent residence in Europe

How to go for permanent residence in Europe

Who in Russia to live well?

If you often ask such questions andenviously read and watch TV shows on the European sweet life, perhaps it is time to major changes. To leave for permanent residence in Europe, not enough to simply collect your bags and buy airline tickets one way.

Required months of preparation and the collection of the necessary documents.

instructions

1

Immigration programs Europe enough, they all derive from the immigrationthe laws of a country. In order to get a residence permit in Europe, it is necessary to get the official purpose of the stay. In most cases, a long-term study or work, participation in business, marriage to a citizen of the European Union or an alien-owner of permanent / residence permit or refugee status.

2

Once you have decided on the country andthe purpose of your stay, you need to sit down and thoroughly study the immigration laws of the country. For example, if you want to live in Prague and do business there, you need to sit down and the Russian-language forums from the former CIS, or to hire a consultant versed in immigration to the Czech Republic.

3

Having all the necessary information about the openingbusiness, university or by the employer, it's time to start collecting the necessary documents. Call the nearest consulate of the country of your choice and find out what documents are required for registration of the first long-term visa to visit your goal. Having the list of documents, you will know where to go.

4

Enlisting the help of experts, either having gone tothe country on a tourist visa on their own, organize everything you need in place. Pass the entrance examination to university, open a company, go through an interview with the employer, or to marry. In some cases, your presence is not required, for example, if an employer is very interested in you as a specialist and agree to execute all documents independently.

5

After collecting all the necessary papers, go toConsulate to apply for a visa. After feeding is to wait (in some cases more than 4 months) and hope for the best result. After receiving the visa, you can safely begin to pack your bags and plan your life in your new home.

6

Arriving in the country, you will need to live there for several years, so that in the end, to apply for coveted permanent. That's it, now you almost citizen of the European Union.

Comments are closed.