تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من الذي لبناء منزل
2016/09/02
كيف نظام وتنظيم مترابطة
2016/09/02

ما لإعطاء الرجل للعام الجديد

حاضر

قريبا جدا سيأتي عطلة رائعة - ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية، والجميع ينتظر منه وتحقيق الأحلام، وبطبيعة الحال، والسحر.

تقريب من اليوم، وبطبيعة الحال، يجلب للتغيرات الحياة ويضيف الأعمال لطيفة مشرق.

ستحتاج

  • وبطبيعة الحال، لن يكون القوائم أدناهالهدايا التي يجب أن تعطي الرجل، لأنه كان غبيا جدا. وهنا بعض ما يجب أن يكون الصفات هدية، وما يحكم عليك أن تنظر إلى أن هدية مثل المفضلة لديك.

تعليمات

1

واقع الأمر. أولا شراء التزلج على الجليد هدية، ودائما تأكد من أن الشاب يحب ممارسة الرياضة، ولا يقضون معظم وقتهم في كتابة المسرحيات على البيانو. بعد كل شيء، هدية - هو ليس فقط الاهتمام، فإنه يدل على مدى يشعر الناس لبعضهم البعض.

2

التبو. وقد تناولت مجال الفائدة لرجل، وتذكر: لا يمكن أن تعطي خارقة ومواد القطع، وكذلك منتجات العناية الشخصية (العطور لا تعول). وتعتبر هذه الهدايا لتكون شكل سيء.

3

براعة. للهدايا ترضي أي الرجل ومختلف الأدوات، هم فقط يحبون الأشياء الفنية، ويبقى فقط أن تختار ما سوف يكون عليه الحال. عشاق الموسيقى - مشغل الموسيقى، رياضي - عداد الخطى، شخص مبدع هو كاميرا مناسبة. تلك الهدية لا يمكن مفاجأة فقط الرجل، ولكن أيضا لترك في حياته، حتى أن جزء من نفسه.

4

معجزة. كما لو أنه كان غريبا، وحتى الرجال صعبة تحتاج أحيانا معجزة صغيرة، لذلك يجب عليك بالتأكيد هدية بأيديهم، بالإضافة إلى هدية الرئيسية، وباعتبارها هدية الرئيسية، ويمكن أن تظهر وموقفهم التفرد وقار للرجل. بعد كل شيء، والاستثمار في الوقت الحاضر للفرد الواحد هو أصعب بكثير من دفع ثمن الشراء في الخروج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

From which to build a house
09/02/2016
HOW interconnected system and organization
09/02/2016

What to give the guy for the New Year

present

Very soon there will come a wonderful holiday - New Year's Eve, and everyone is waiting for him and the fulfillment of dreams, of course, magic.

Approximation of the day, of course, brings to life changes and adds a bright pleasant chores.

You will need

  • Of course, not be below listsgifts that should give the guy, because it was pretty stupid. Here are some what qualities must have a gift, and what rules you need to consider that a gift like your favorite.

instructions

1

Relevance. First buy a gift snowboarding, always make sure that the young man loves to play sports, and do not spend most of their time writing plays on the piano. After all, a gift - it is not only the attention, it shows how well people feel for each other.

2

Taboo. Having dealt with the sphere of interest of a Man, remember: you can not give a piercing and cutting items, as well as personal care products (perfumes do not count). Such gifts are considered to be bad form.

3

Versatility. For gifts that will please any guy are various gadgets, they just love technical things, and it remains only to choose what it will be like. Music lovers - music player, an athlete - a pedometer, a creative person is suitable camcorder. That gift can not only surprise the guy, but also to leave in his life, so that part of himself.

4

Miracle. As though it was strange, even tough guys sometimes need a small miracle, so you should definitely make a gift with their own hands, in addition to the main gift, and as the main gift, it can be shown and their uniqueness and reverent attitude to the man. After all, invest in the present per capita is much more difficult than to pay for the purchase at the checkout.

Comments are closed.