تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الأساس في اختيار الربيع
2016/08/19
كيفية الحصول على yambler.net التخلص
2016/08/19

التخلص من قمل غابات

كيفية التخلص من قمل غابات

غالبا ما تظهر قمل غابات في الشقق.

حيهم غير سارة ومزعجة. المكان الرئيسي للقمل غابات خلع - حمام ومرحاض.

التخلص منها يمكن أن يكون، إذا كنت تتبع القواعد البسيطة والاستفادة من التوصيات المفيدة.

أسباب قمل غابات

إذا القمل ولدت في الشقة، وذلك فيهذه الغرفة التي تم إنشاؤها من أجل الوجود في جميع الظروف. كما المفصليات البيانات المفضلة؟ وجود المخلفات العضوية. ومن الجدير بضعة أيام لا تأخذ بها القمامة وقمل غابات الزحف بكل سرور إلى منزلك. يعتبر القديمة الورق والمتراكمة في أقاصي التراب أيضا طبق للأكل تماما.
ومع ذلك، فإن المصدر الرئيسي للقمل غاباتيعتبر شقة لتكون رطبة. في moistureloving قمل غابات في منطقة جافة جيدة التهوية هو فرصة ضئيلة للغاية من وجودها. خصوصا جيدا تشعر المفصليات في الحمام.

التجفيف بعد غسل الملابس في الحمام يزيد فقط من فرص الإنجاب من قمل غابات.

كما يعتمد وجود قمل غابات على ضوء. انهم، مثل الصراصير، انجذاب ضوئي السلبي. عندما يكون هناك ضوء وهي تحاول الاختباء في أي فتحة. لن يحدث مسألة وجودها إذا كانت الغرفة قليلا لا يتم تصفية الزوايا المظلمة والشقوق.

تلميحات مفيدة

هناك العديد من النصائح حول كيفية التخلص من قمل غابات في غرفة المعيشة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك رش في زوايا من ملح الطعام أو رش حمض البوريك.
خيار فعال، والتي سوف تساعد على التخلص منقمل غابات من الشقة، هو الوصفة التالية. قرصة صغيرة من رماد الصودا مختلطة مع غبار التبغ والفلفل الأحمر. صب جميع المكونات 1 كوب من الماء. وسائل جاهزة رش جميع زوايا الغرفة. بعد ذلك، 5-6 ساعات كل الأسطح مع محلول التبييض ضعيفة. يوم واحد ستلاحظ عدم وجود قمل غابات في الشقة.
التعامل مع قمل غابات بالمللإلى الأبد، دون أي تكلفة إضافية، وبسرعة، ويمكن أن تشير إلى طريقة كيميائية. في الغرفة حيث وضعت القمل الحي، في دلو صغير أو وعاء الجير، وتريد أن يمتليء بالماء سريعا. بعد ذلك، يتم إغلاق الباب. في حين أن هناك أمر خطير. رائحة فظيعة يمكن أن يسبب تأثيرات مختلفة مثل دوخة خفيفة، والتسمم. غرفة مطلة يمكن أن يكون 2-3 أيام. من هجوم كيماوي يموت القمل.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الطريقة ليست آمنة وغير مستحسن إذا كان هناك أطفال شقة والحيوانات الأليفة.

إذا كنت التعامل مع قمل غابات لكأنها لا تعمل، وموظفي غرفة دعوة محطة الصرف الصحي. وسوف تطهير الشقة. وخلال هذه الزيارة لن تضطر لدفع، ولكن سيكون لديك ضمان أن قمل غابات لم تعد تهتم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT foundation to choose the spring
08/19/2016
How to get rid yambler.net
08/19/2016

Getting rid of woodlice

How to get rid of woodlice

Woodlice often appear in the apartments.

Their neighborhood is unpleasant and irritating. Main place of dislocation woodlice - bathroom and toilet.

Getting rid of them can be, if you follow the simple rules and take advantage of useful recommendations.

Causes of woodlice

If lice bred in the apartment, so inThis created room for their existence all conditions. As preferred data arthropods? The presence of organic residues. It is worth a few days do not take out the garbage and woodlice gladly crawl into your home. Old paper and accumulated in the far corners of the dirt is also considered quite edible dish.
However, the main source of a woodlicethe apartment is considered to be wet. In moistureloving woodlice in a dry ventilated area is very little chance of existence. Especially well feel arthropods in the bathroom.

Drying after washing clothes in the bathroom only increases the chances of reproduction of woodlice.

Also woodlice existence depends on light. They, like cockroaches, negative phototaxis. When the light they try to hide in any slot. The question of their presence will not occur if the room is a little dark corners and crevices are not liquidated.

helpful hints

There are many tips on how to get rid of woodlice in the living room. For example, you can sprinkle in the corners of table salt or sprinkle boric acid.
Effective option, which will help get rid ofwoodlice from the apartment, is the following recipe. A small pinch of soda ash mixed with tobacco dust and red pepper. Pour all ingredients 1 cup of water. Ready means sprinkle all corners of the room. After that, 5-6 hours all surfaces with a weak bleach solution. One day you will notice the absence of woodlice in the apartment.
To deal with bored woodliceforever, at no extra cost and quickly, you can suggest a chemical method. In the room where the live lice, in a small bucket or bowl put quicklime, you want to quickly fill with water. After that, the door closes. While there is dangerous. Horrible smell can cause various effects such as mild dizziness, and poisoning. View room can be 2-3 days. From a chemical attack lice die.

It should be noted that this method is not safe and is not recommended if there is a flat children and pets.

If you cope with woodlice youIt does not work, the room staff invite sanitary station. They will disinfestation of the apartment. During such a visit would have to pay, but you will have the guarantee that woodlice you no longer bother.

Comments are closed.