منزل / جميع الفئات / شعبي / كيفية التخلص من الجلد أوزة

كيفية التخلص من الجلد أوزة

/
76 المشاهدات

كيفية التخلص من الجلد أوزة</A>

عيوب شكلية في شكل "القشعريرة" علىمناطق مختلفة من الجسم يعطي الكثير من المتاعب - لديك لارتداء الملابس المغلقة، وفتح هذه المناطق لشخص يبدأ في تجربة المجمعات، إذا لزم الأمر.

التقرن الشعري يمكن علاجها في المنزل.

تعليمات

    1

تعويض عن نقص الفيتامينات. ظهور "جلد الأوزة" قد يكون نتيجة لنقص فيتامين، على وجه الخصوص، نقص الفيتامينات وC الاتحاد الافريقي، لذلك سوف إثراء النظام الغذائي الخاص بك - تشمل التوت في ذلك، والجزر مع الكريما الحامضة (لامتصاص أفضل)، الحمضيات، الكشمش الأسود، الخ نقص فيتامين D يمكن أن يسبب "قشعريرة" في البرد، لذلك التعرض لأشعة الشمس خلال أكثر دفئا من الضروري - أخذ حمام شمسي، قم بزيارة الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس.

    2

زيارة الحمام أو الساونا. تحت تأثير البخار المسام الموسعة، وزيادة الدورة الدموية، والمتناقضة مجموعات تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي. ومن المفيد أن غرفة البخار وضعه على المناطق المشكلة، وإجراء كريم تدليك الاحتباس الحراري.

    3

تنظيف فرك الجلد بشدة. يمكنك استخدام المركبات الجاهزة التي تحتوي على المكونات النشطة التي تعمل بقوة وبسرعة. في المنزل، يمكنك تحضير القهوة أو فرك الملح ومناطق العمليات مع "قشعريرة" بعد حمام أو دش. بعد تكوين شطف الداخلي وتليين الجلد المطريات.

    4

أخذ حمام مع الصنوبر استخراج. الطلب حمام الماء الساخن (37-38oC)، إضافة 50 غراما من الصنوبر استخراج وpolezhitev لمدة نصف ساعة. بعد العلاج تمليس الجلد - فإنه يحتاج إلى تشحيم وسائل مغذية جريئة. إذا أضيف إلى الحمام، نشا البطاطس أو مغلي الشوفان، ثم كفاءة الإجراء سيزيد.

    5

هل التدليك. تدليك منتظمة يمكن أن يساعد على التقليل من عدد البثور والجلد على نحو سلس - استخدام الزيوت العطرية، وكريم الدهنية، بكرات تدليك خاصة.

    6

استخدام التقشير. بعد الحمام أو الساونا هو مفيد لجعل تقشير - تقشير أحماض الفاكهة، والإنزيمات، والملح أو السكر يكون لها تأثير شديد على الجلد، وتمهيد عليه وإزالة رقائق الجلد الميت.

    7

هل يلف الجسم. نتيجة لفاف - ترطيب عميق وتغذية البشرة. حسنا تنفيذ الإجراء بعد تطهير الدعك والقشور. كمادة للالتفاف الطحالب المثالي (تأثير مغذية)، التوت البري (الرطوبة النشيطة)، والعنب (الاسترخاء والتشبع الصغرى) الشوكولاته.

كيفية التخلص من الجلد أوزة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Popular How to Get Rid of Goose Skin

How to Get Rid of Goose Skin

/
115 Views

How to Get Rid of Goose Skin</a>

Cosmetic defect in the form of "goosebumps" onDifferent parts of the body is a lot of trouble - you have to wear closed clothing, and if necessary open these areas a person begins to experience complexes.

Follicular keratosis can be treated at home.

Instructions

    1

Fill in the lack of vitamins. The appearance of "goosebumps" can be the result of avitaminosis, in particular, the lack of vitamins A and C, so enrich your diet - include blueberries, carrots with sour cream (for better digestion), citrus fruits, black currants, etc. Lack of vitamin D can cause "goosebumps" in cold weather, so exposure to sunlight in warm weather is necessary - sunbathe, visit the solarium.

    2

Attend the sauna or sauna. Under the influence of hot steam, the pores of the skin expand, the blood circulation increases, and contrast combinations accelerate the metabolism. It is useful to apply a warming cream on the problem areas and perform a massage before the steam room.

    3

Cleanse your skin with hard scrubs. It is possible to use ready-made formulations that contain active components that are active intensively and rapidly. At home, you can prepare coffee or salt scrub and process areas with "goosebumps" after bath or shower. After the procedure, rinse the composition and apply a softening agent to the skin.

    4

Take a bath with pine extract. Collect a hot water bath (37-38оC), add 50 grams of pine extract and lie down in it for half an hour. After the procedure, the skin will be smoothed out - it needs to be greased with a fatty nutrient. If you add potato starch or a decoction of oatmeal to the tub, the effectiveness of the procedure will increase.

    5

Do a massage. Regular massage will help reduce the number of pimples and smooth the skin - use essential oils, fatty creams, special massage rollers.

    6

Use peeling. After a bath or sauna it is useful to do exfoliating procedures - peels with fruit acids, enzymes, salt or sugar have an intense effect on the skin, smoothing it and removing dead flakes.

    7

Do wraps. The result of the wraps is deep hydration and nourishment of the skin. It is good to perform the procedure after cleansing the skin with scrubs and peelings. As a wrapping material, algae (nourishing effect), cranberry (active moisturizing), grapes (relaxation and saturation with microelements), chocolate are ideal.

How to Get Rid of Goose Skin Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text