منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية التخلص من الحشرات القشرية

كيفية التخلص من الحشرات القشرية

/
110 المشاهدات

كيفية التخلص من الحشرات القشرية</A>

الحشرات القشرية - الآفات، والتي توفر الكثير من بائع الزهور الحزن.

هذه الحشرات مذهلة والهبوط في أرض مفتوحة، ولكن غالبا ما تدمر النباتات. تسمى الحشرات القشرية ذلك بسبب قذائف البني الصعبة، التي من خلالها تصل إلى من الصعب الوصول إليها.

الآفات تمتص العصارة من النباتات وتفرز السوائل اللزجة.

إذا لم يكن لبدء القتال في الوقت، لا يساعد حتى أكثر الأدوية القوية.

ستحتاج

  • - schetka- الأسنان
  • - gubka-
  • - palochki- القطن
  • - الصابون الأخضر أو ​​poroshok- المنظفات
  • - kerosin-
  • - المبيدات الحشرية.

تعليمات

    1

الحشرات القشرية تتكاثر البيض الذي وضعفي الأرض. عندما الحشرات هي مجرد بداية لنشر جميع أنحاء المصنع، كانوا صغارا، ودروعهم ليست صعبة كما في البالغين. إذا لاحظت الآفات في هذه المرحلة، وتوفير والزهرة سيكون أسهل بكثير. تحضير محلول الصابون أو مسحوق الغسيل الأخضر، نقع فيه اسفنجة أو مسحة القطن وبعناية مسح أوراق المفضل لديك مع كلا الجانبين، فضلا عن ساقها. حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ بسهولة من الطفيليات. ثم تحتاج فقط لغسل أوراق وساق النبات بالماء النظيف وتكرار هذه العملية بضعة أيام. وبعد ذلك سوف ننسى الحشرات القشرية طويلة.

    2

شيء آخر، إذا غاب مرة الأوليحجم الحشرات تدمير المصنع. في هذه الحالة، قشرة صلبة من الطفيلي، ويرد بإحكام على الأوراق وأعتبر أن من السهل بالماء والصابون لن ينجح. يقطع البصل والثوم، وتحول إلى عصيدة، وطرح على جيوب من الحشرات القشرية وفرك بلطف فرشاة الأسنان. للأسف، هذا الأسلوب لا يصلح إلا للتجهيز ليست النباتات الحساسة على وجه الخصوص: الليمون، دفنباخية، الخ قد يكون معطوبا الآخرين كما عمل ميكانيكي قوي. لذا، عندما تخلص من الآفات والنباتات وتليين السطح من الحل الصابون الكيروسين. انها مستعدة في هذه النسب: 25 غراما من الصابون الأخضر لكل لتر من الماء و5-6 قطرات من الكيروسين. دع النباتات المعاملة الوقوف اليوم، ثم شطفه جيدا تحت دش دافئ. إذا لزم الأمر، ويمكن تكرار العلاج.

    3

هناك طرق أساسية للتعامل مع الحشرات القشرية: تجهيز المواد الكيميائية. صناديق خاصة لهذه الآفة غير موجودة، ولكن يمكن استخدامها هي تلك التي تهدف إلى السيطرة على خنفساء البطاطس كولورادو، أو غيرها قوية. على سبيل المثال، "أختار"، "Fitoverm"، "aktellik" الخ. تمييع الكيميائية كما هو مكتوب في التعليمات، علاج الحشرات من زجاجة رذاذ النباتية وحزمة لهم في كيس من البلاستيك. يجب اليوم باستمرار، فإنه يجب أن يكون محطة مفتوحة وتغسل في الحمام. ينبغي ألا يتم رش بعض الأدوية، ولكن أيضا لتصب في الأرض لتدمير البيض من الآفات. كما هو الحال مع الأدوية الشعبية، والعلاج الكيميائي عادة اللازمة لتكرار مرتين.

كيفية التخلص من الحشرات القشرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a person by phone number legally
05/21/2016
How to Grow mini
05/21/2016

How to get rid of scale insects

How to get rid of scale insects

Scale insects - pests, which gives a lot of grief florist.

These insects are amazing and landing in open ground, but often destroy plants. Scale insects are called so because of the hard shells of brown, through which up to them difficult to reach.

Pests suck juices from plants and secrete a sticky fluid.

If they do not start to fight in time, does not help even the most powerful drugs.

You will need

  • - Toothbrush-
  • - gubka-
  • - cotton buds-
  • - Green soap or detergent poroshok-
  • - kerosin-
  • - Insecticides.

instructions

1

Scale insects reproduce eggs that layinto the ground. When insects are just beginning to spread throughout the plant, they are young, and their armor is not as hard as in adults. If you notice pests at this stage, save the flower will be much easier. Prepare a concentrated solution of green soap or laundry detergent, soak in it a sponge or cotton swab and carefully wipe the leaves of your pet with both sides, as well as its stem. So you can easily take off the parasites. Then just need to wash the leaves and stem of the plant with clean water and repeat the process a couple of days. Then you will forget about the long scale insects.

2

Another thing, if you missed the start timescale insects destruction of the plant. In this case, the hard shell of the parasite, it is tightly attached to the leaves and take it easy with soap and water will not work. Chop the onion and garlic, turning to mush, put in the pockets of scale insects and gently rub the toothbrush. Unfortunately, this method is suitable only for processing are not particularly delicate plants: lemon, dieffenbachia, etc. Others may be damaged as strong mechanical action. So, when you get rid of the pests, plants, lubricate the surface with a solution of soap and kerosene. It is prepared in the same proportion: 25 grams of green soap and a liter of water and 5-6 drops of kerosene. Let the treated plants stand up day, then rinse thoroughly under a warm shower. If necessary, processing can be repeated.

3

There are fundamental methods of dealing with scale insects: processing chemicals. Special funds for this pest is not present, but can be used are those that are designed to control the Colorado potato beetle, or other potent. For example, "Akhtar," "Fitoverm" "aktellik" etc. Dilute the chemical, as it is written in the instructions, treat insect infestation of a plant spray bottle and pack them in a plastic bag. The plant must stand up day, then it must be open and wash in the shower. Some drugs should not only be sprayed, but also pouring into the earth to destroy the eggs of pests. As is the case with traditional means, usually a chemical treatment must be repeated twice.

Comments are closed.