منزل / العطلات والسفر / تلميحات مفيدة / كيف للوصول الى جيليزنوغورسك

كيفية الوصول إلى جيليزنوغورسك

/
45 المشاهدات

كيفية الوصول إلى جيليزنوغورسك</A>

جيليزنوغورسك، في منطقة كورسك، ثلاثة فقط المدينة التوأم.

العلاقات الأخوية المرتبطة بها والأوكرانية ماريوبول Shostka وروسيا البيضاء جودينو.

العام المقبل يمكن أن توأمة مدينة جيليزنوغورسك الجبل الأسود بار، الذي هو في حد ذاته اهتمام.

تعليمات

    1

على متن طائرة للحصول من موسكو إلى جيليزنوغورسكرحلة مباشرة من المستحيل - بسبب قرب مدينة لا يوجد المطار. ولذلك فمن الضروري أن يطير من "فنوكوفو" المطار على متن الطائرة "موسكو - كورسك" طيران "وشركة اوتير". ولكن لدى وصولهم إلى محطة "مطار فوستوشني" تأخذ الحافلة №7 والذهاب إلى المحطة "جيليزنوغورسك. المسار ". الوقت الإجمالي من 2 ساعة و 50 دقيقة.

    2

وعلى الرغم من الراحة وسرعة الطائرة،الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا للسفر في هذه البلدة هي الحافلة. كل يوم من محطة الحافلات "Novoyasenevskaya" تغادر رحلتين، "موسكو - Suggia" و "موسكو - كورتشاتوف". فمن الضروري أن تذهب إلى محطة "جيليزنوغورسك. محطة الحافلات ". السفر عبر الزمن بالحافلة 8 ساعات 10 دقيقة. ولكن فقط في حالة، إذا لم يكن هناك اختناقات مرورية خطيرة.

    3

إذا كنت اصعد على القطار لمسافات طويلة جيليزنوغورسكمتابعة، عليك أن تجلس على متن الطائرة "موسكو - لغوف"، والتي مرة واحدة يوميا تغادر من محطة السكة الحديد كورسك. المحطة، وهو أمر ضروري للذهاب، ودعا "سانت مايكل الألغام"، ومن ثم يجب أن تأخذ الحافلة №5 وبعد 3 كم الخروج في محطة "جيليزنوغورسك. مركز ". السفر عبر الزمن سيكون حوالي 7 ساعات 25 دقيقة.

    4

أيضا، لاتخاذ حقا جيليزنوغورسكسيارة. الخيار الأول - أنها تتحرك على الطريق السريع M2 شبه جزيرة القرم من خلال تولا وأوريل. إذا لم يكن هناك اختناقات مرورية كبيرة على الطريق السريع، والوقت الذي يستغرقه السفر هو 7 ساعات و 20 دقيقة.

    5

في تجسيد الثاني فمن الضروري أن تذهب على الطريق M3 أوكرانيا من خلال كالوغا وبريانسك. وميزة هذه الطريقة هي أن الطريق M3 أوكرانيا الطريق السريع M2 القرم أفضل في تغطيتها.

    6

وأخيرا، هناك خيار ثالث، وكيفية الحصول علىجيليزنوغورسك. بهذه الطريقة المسار يمر نوفوموسكوفسك، والكهرباء، وفورونيج كورسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا الطريق هو أنه في الصيف هناك أقل بكثير الازدحام من على M2 و M3 الطرق السريعة KRYM أوكرانيا. و، ثم، يمكنك الحصول بسرعة إلى وجهتك.

كيفية الوصول إلى جيليزنوغورسك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruigyyvv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Helpful Tips / How to get to Zheleznogorsk

How to get to Zheleznogorsk

/
84 Views

How to get to Zheleznogorsk</a>

Zheleznogorsk, which in the Kursk region, has three sister cities at once.

The Ukrainian Mariupol and Shostka, as well as the Belarusian Zhodino, are connected with brotherly ties.

In the next year, the twin town of Zheleznogorsk could become the Montenegrin town of Bar, which is interesting in itself.

Instructions

    1

By plane arrive from Moscow to ZheleznogorskDirect flight is unrealistic - because near the city there is no airport. Therefore, you need to fly from the airport "Vnukovo" on the flight "Moscow - Kursk" airline "Uteir." And upon arrival at the station "Airport Vostochny" take bus number 7 and go to the stop "Zheleznogorsk. Track. " The total travel time is 2 hours and 50 minutes.

    2

Despite the convenience and speed of the aircraft,The most common way to travel to this locality is the bus. Every day from the bus station "Novoyasenevskaya" depart two flights: "Moscow - Suja" and "Moscow - Kurchatov". We must go to the stop "Zheleznogorsk. Bus station". The journey takes about 8 hours and 10 minutes by bus. But only in the event that there will not be serious traffic jams.

    3

If you go to Zheleznogorsk by a long-distance trainFollowing, it is necessary to board the flight "Moscow - Lgov", which once a day departs from the Kursk railway station. The station, on which it is necessary to get off, is called "Mikhailovsky Rudnik", and then it is necessary to take bus number 5 and after 3 kilometers to get off at the stop "Zheleznogorsk. Centre". The journey time will be approximately 7 hours 25 minutes.

    4

Also to Zheleznogorsk really reach onCar. The first option is to move along the M2 highway Crimea through Tula and the Eagle. If there are no big traffic jams on the highway, then the journey time will be 7 hours and 20 minutes.

    5

According to the second option, you need to go along the M3 Ukraine route through Kaluga and Bryansk. The advantage of this route is that the M3 highway Ukraine is better than the M2 main line of Crimea by its coverage.

    6

And, finally, there is a third option, how to get toZheleznogorsk. This path along the route lies through Novomoskovsk, Yelets, Voronezh and Kursk. The plus of this route is that there are much fewer traffic jams in summer than on the M2 Crimea and M3 Ukraine trails. And, therefore, you can quickly reach your destination.

How to get to Zheleznogorsk Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ruigyyvv
It is main inner container footer text