تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف سريع لتشغيل مواعيد 8 برنامج ويندوز
2016/09/19
كيفية اختيار محرر الفيديو
2016/09/19

كيف للوصول الى عمال النسيج الأحمر

الأحمر Textilschik

الحمراء قرية عامل النسيج الموجود في الجنوب في منطقة ساراتوف منطقة ساراتوف.

وتحيط بها التلال تسوية ويقع على ضفاف نهر الفولغا. قبل المركز الإقليمي يفصل طول الطريق 23 كم.

قرية بانتظام تذهب الحافلات الى ساراتوف.

ستحتاج

  • - تذكرة الحافلة أو poezd- ركاب
  • - خريطة منطقة ساراتوف.

تعليمات

1

وتقع القرية في ضواحي ساراتوف. الحافلة يذهب إلى المحطة وجهتك "ملعب فولغا"، والذي يقع على 18A المتحمسون سبيلا. في 1 أغسطس 2013 والسكان الذين تخدمهم توجيه الرسالة №226K ساراتوف - الأحمر Textilschik. حتى محطة للحافلات "ملعب فولغا" أنه يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق الترام 2، 7، 8، الحافلات 18D، 28، 389 و 105 سيارات الأجرة، 14، 21، 16، 217، 55، 26، 83، 63.

2

تغادر الحافلات يوميا من 05:50 إلى 19:30 كل 20 دقيقة. على الرغم من أن كثير من الأحيان تشغيل الحافلات على طول هذا الطريق، تتشكل طوابير طويلة بين الركاب في فصل الشتاء. وتستغرق الرحلة ساعة واحدة.

3

بالنسبة للسيارات الخاصة من ساراتوف الى الأحمريمكن الوصول عمال الغزل والنسيج في 30 - 40 دقيقة، فإن استهلاك الوقود في المتوسط ​​3-4 لترات. أيضا، والخدمات المقدمة من قبل سائقي سيارات الأجرة للنقل. الشخص العادي أنها تأخذ على 100 ص. الطريق إلى القرية ذات نوعية رديئة، والكثير من الحفر والحوادث تحدث في كثير من الأحيان.

4

محطة القطار الأقربBagaevka قرية على بعد 5 كم من عمال الغزل والنسيج الأحمر الشمال. المحطة على فرع ساراتوف - بتروف فال. للحصول على Bagaevki يجب أن تأخذ القطار 6316 Tarkhany - Karamysh في 17:59. بعد 40 دقيقة. قطار ركاب يصل إلى القرية. تكاليف التذكرة 18 ص. قبل أن عمال النسيج الأحمر المشي، ركوب مطية أو الانتظار لحافلة عابرة.

5

الأحمر Textilschik يجذب الزوارعامل الجذب الرئيسي للقرية - مصنع بناء، الذي بني في عام 1900. المبنى هو واحد من المعالم البارزة في تلك الحقبة في منطقة ساراتوف. حتى اليوم، هو مصنع النسيج. في الصيف هو الطبيعة الجميلة، وصيد الأسماك على نهر الفولغا. لا يتجاوز عدد سكانها عمال النسيج الأحمر 4000. يوجد في القرية مدرسة ثانوية ومستشفى مركزي إقليمي، ومكتب بريد، واثنين من رياض الأطفال والرعية الأرثوذكسية لهم. زينيا بطرسبورغ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How fast to run Windows 8 application dates
09/19/2016
How to choose a video editor
09/19/2016

How to get to the Red textile workers

Red Textilschik

Red textile worker village located in the south in the Saratov region Saratov region.

Settlement is surrounded by hills and is located on the banks of the Volga River. Prior to the regional center separates the road length of 23 km.

The village regularly buses go to Saratov.

You will need

  • - A bus ticket or commuter poezd-
  • - Map of the Saratov region.

instructions

1

The village is located in the suburbs of Saratov. The bus goes to your destination stop "Stadium Volga", which is located on the avenue Enthusiasts 18A. On August 1, 2013 the population served by the route the message №226K Saratov - Red Textilschik. Until the bus stop "Stadium Volga" it can be reached by trams 2, 7, 8, buses 18d, 28, 389 and 105 taxis, 14, 21, 16, 217, 55, 26, 83, 63.

2

Buses leave daily from 5:50 to 19:30 every 20 minutes. Although often buses run along this route, are formed long queues among the passengers in the winter. The journey time is one hour.

3

For private vehicles from Saratov to RedTextile workers can be reached in 30 -. 40 minutes, the fuel consumption will average 3-4 liters. Also, the services offered by the Transport taxi drivers. The average person they take on 100 p. The road to the village of poor quality, a lot of potholes, accidents frequently occur.

4

The nearest train station isBagaevka village 5 km north of Red textile workers. The station is on a branch Saratov - Petrov Val. To get to Bagaevki should take the train 6316 Tarkhany - Karamysh at 17:59. After 40 min. commuter train arrives to the village. The ticket costs 18 p. Before Red textile workers can walk, ride a ride or wait for a passing bus.

5

Red Textilschik attracts visitorsthe main attraction of the village - building factory, built in 1900. The building is one of the outstanding monuments of that era in the Saratov region. Even today, it is weaving factory. In summer it is beautiful nature, fishing on the Volga. The population of the Red textile workers does not exceed 4,000. The village has secondary school, central regional hospital, a post office, two kindergartens, orthodox parish them. Xenia of Petersburg.

Comments are closed.