تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الانتقال للإقامة الدائمة في أوروبا
2016/09/12
كيف لشراء شقة في تولياتي
2016/09/12

كيفية الوصول إلى حديقة حيوان موسكو

كيفية الوصول إلى حديقة حيوان موسكو

حديقة حيوان موسكو - واحدة من أكبر والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حدائق الحيوان في روسيا. للوصول إليه هو بسيط جدا: أنه يقع في وسط موسكو.

يمكن لجميع القادمين، وتقدم عرض الحيوانات فوائد خاصة للأطفال.

ستحتاج

  • - المال لدفع ثمن تذاكر السفر،
  • - وثيقة تؤكد امتياز لهذه الزيارة.

تعليمات

1

تقرر اليوم ما ووقت ما هو أفضلمجرد زيارة حديقة حيوان موسكو بالنسبة لك. تذكر أنه لا يعمل يوم الاثنين. في الصيف كان مفتوحا ج 10:00 حتى 20 مساء، في الوقت نفسه، ويغلق الصندوق ساعة واحدة قبل إغلاق حديقة الحيوان. الجدول الشتوي: من الساعة 10 صباحا إلى 18 مساء. ينبع الفرق من حقيقة أن في فصل الشتاء يوم مشرق أقصر بكثير، لذلك يتم استخدام الحيوانات لبدء عطلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الظلام لزيارة حديقة الحيوان لا معنى له تقريبا: لا يزال لن يكون قادرا على رؤية أي شيء.

2

حديقة حيوان موسكو هو أسهل للوصول الى مترو الانفاق. كنت في حاجة الى "Barrikadnaya" أو محطة "Krasnopresnenskaya". "Barrikadnaya" تقع على فرع مترو البنفسج (في مترو الأنفاق، فإنه يتم وضع علامة في أرجواني). "Krasnopresnenskaya" محطة تقع على خط الدائرة (اللون البني على الخريطة).

3

إذا كان وصولك في محطة "Barrikadnaya"، ثم،اتبع الإشارات إلى محطة المترو، يأخذ الخروج إلى الشارع Barrikadnaya. تأكد من أنك على الجانب حتى. الآن اتبع اتجاه زيادة ترقيم المنازل. قريبا سوف تصل إلى مفترق طرق، حيث تتقاطع هذه الشوارع: Barrikadnaya، كبير الجورجي وكراسنايا Presnya. يقع المدخل إلى حديقة الحيوان الحق بين جراند الجورجية وكراسنايا Presnya.

4

إذا قررت أن تذهب إلى محطة"Krasnopresnenskaya"، ثم سوف تجد حديقة الحيوان أكثر سهولة. الخروج Presnya، انتقل إلى الجانب حتى والمشي قليلا في اتجاه خفض ترقيم المنازل. وسوف تجد نفسك عند تقاطع وصفها في الفقرة السابقة.

5

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون الملاح، سوفمفيد لقيادة عنوان حديقة الحيوان التي كان من السهل الحصول عليه من أي وقت مضى حيث كنت بدأت رحلتك. يقع حديقة حيوان موسكو في: موسكو، B. الجورجية، 1.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to go for permanent residence in Europe
09/12/2016
How to buy an apartment in Togliatti
09/12/2016

How to get to the Moscow Zoo

How to get to the Moscow Zoo

Moscow Zoo - one of the largest and most interesting zoos in Russia. To reach it is very simple: it is located in the center of Moscow.

View animals can all comers, special benefits are provided for children.

You will need

  • - Money to pay for tickets,
  • - A document confirming the privilege to visit.

instructions

1

Decide what day and what time is bestjust visit Moscow Zoo for you. Remember that on Monday it does not work. In the summer it is open c 10 am till 20 pm, at the same time, cashier closes one hour before the closing of the zoo. Winter schedule: from 10 am to 18 pm. The difference stems from the fact that in winter bright day is much shorter, so the animals are used to start a vacation. In addition, in the dark to visit the zoo is almost meaningless: still will not be able to see anything.

2

The Moscow Zoo is easiest to get to the subway. You need a "Barrikadnaya" or "Krasnopresnenskaya" station. "Barrikadnaya" located on Violet Metro branch (on the subway, it is marked in magenta). "Krasnopresnenskaya" station lies on the circle line (brown color on the map).

3

If you arrive at the station "Barrikadnaya," then,follow the signs to the subway station, take the exit to the street Barrikadnaya. Make sure you are on the even side. Now follow the direction of increasing the numbering of houses. Soon you will reach a junction, where these streets intersect: Barrikadnaya, Large Georgian and Krasnaya Presnya. Entrance to the zoo is located right between the Grand Georgian and Krasnaya Presnya.

4

If you decide to go to the station"Krasnopresnenskaya", then you will find the zoo even easier. Go out Presnya, go to the even side and a little walk in the direction of decreasing the numbering of houses. You will find yourself at the intersection described in the preceding paragraph.

5

For those who use the navigator, willuseful to drive a zoo address that was easy to get to it from where ever you started your trip. Moscow Zoo is located at: Moscow, B. Georgian, 1.

Comments are closed.