منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف للوصول الى فتح

كيفية الوصول إلى فتح

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على Eyry المفتوحة في أوروبا</A>

منذ فترة طويلة مألوفة لسكان معظم البلدان - الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق - ما يسمى الطلق Eyry. فقد ولدوا في أوروبا.

والسبب بسيط - المناخ في أوروبا يفضي إلى الاستجمام في الهواء الطلق.

ويشارك الروس بنشاط في هذه المهرجانات واعتماد تجربة سلوكهم.

لحسن الحظ، للوصول الى فتح الهواء ليست صعبة للغاية.

ستحتاج

  • - zagranpasport-
  • - viza-
  • - 2 صورة 35 * 45 ملم.

تعليمات

    1

للبدء، تقرر لنفسك على ما أنت المكشوفتريد أن تذهب: الموسيقى والرقص والفن، وما إلى ذلك اختيار هائلة .. تقريبا كل أسبوع في أحد المهرجانات الأوروبية في الهواء الطلق على مختلف المستويات - من المستوى الوطني إلى الهواة. العثور على معلومات عنها على شبكة الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال، على مواقع شركات السفر. إيلاء الاهتمام لشروط المشاركة.

    2

رحلات متكررة لفتح-Eyry المنظمةشركات السفر أو الأفراد - الهواة والمحترفين. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة أكبر مهرجان في الهواء الطلق، ومنظمي بالتأكيد هناك. ما يكفي لدفع في مربع البحث على أي محرك بحث من اختيارك للمهرجان.

    3

في كثير من الأحيان مجانا Eyry فتح، ولكن معظم المهرجان لا يزال لديه قيمة معينة. فمن الأفضل أن تعرف مسبقا.

    4

فكيف تريد أن تذهب إلى أوروبا، ليجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفر وتأشيرة دخول سارية المفعول. وهناك عدة أنواع من التأشيرات وتصدر وفقا لشروط مختلفة. في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية، وهناك ما يسمى تأشيرة شنغن. قصيرة الأجل الصادرة لمدة 3 أشهر. للحصول عليها، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالسفارة في أي بلد داخل منطقة شنغن. من الناحية المثالية، بالطبع، واحد حيث كنت تنوي الذهاب. السفارة أو القنصلية لملء الاستبيانات وإرفاق صورتين شخصيتين من 35 بنسبة 45 ملم، ونسخة من جواز السفر الروسي، وجواز السفر الأصلي. والآن أنت بحاجة لانتظار قرار، وإذا تمت الموافقة عليه، لالتقاط تأشيرة. إجراءات النظر في التطبيق الخاص بك لتسريع، إذا قمت بتحميل استمارة الطلب على الموقع الإلكتروني للسفارة البلد الذي المطلوبة، وملء في، وأنها تأتي إلى مكتب التأشيرات.

    5

إذا كان البلد كنت مسافرا إلى الفريق العامل المفتوح العضوية للطيران،ليست جزءا من منطقة شنغن، اتصل السفارة للحصول على تأشيرة وطنية. قائمة الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول عليها، يمكنك العثور على المواقع الإلكترونية للسفارات هذه الدول في روسيا. دور إيجابي في النظر في طلبك يمكن أن تقوم به أي تأشيرة الذي صدر لك في وقت سابق.

    6

الآن لدينا لحجز الرحلات الجوية أو غيرها من وسائل النقل والبقاء في. يمكنك أيضا استخدام والسيارات الشخصية.

كيفية الوصول إلى فتح آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to get on the open

How to get on the open

/
91 Views

How to get to the open air in Europe</a>

Open-air events - the so-called open-airs - have long been familiar to residents of most countries. They originated in Europe.

And it's explained simply - the climate of Europe has to rest in the fresh air.

Russians actively take part in such festivals and take over the experience of their holding.

Fortunately, it's easy to get to open-air.

You will need

  • - international passport-
  • - visa-
  • - 2 photos of 35 * 45 millimeters.

Instructions

    1

To begin with, decide for yourself what open-air you areWant to get: musical, dance, artistic, etc. The choice is truly huge. Almost every week in one of the European countries are open-air festivals of various levels - from the state to the amateur. Find information about them on the Internet. For example, on the websites of travel companies. Pay attention to the terms of participation.

    2

Often trips to the open airs are organizedTourist firms or individuals - amateurs and professionals. If you plan to attend a major outdoor festival, the organizers will surely be found. It is enough to drive in the search line in any search engine the name of the festival you need.

    3

Open-Airs are often free, but most of the festivals still have a certain cost. It is best to know it in advance.

    4

Since you want to go to Europe, youIt is necessary to have a foreign passport and a valid visa. Visas are of several types and are issued for different periods. In many European countries, the so-called Schengen visa operates. Short-term is issued for a period of 3 months. To receive it you need to apply to the embassy of any country that is part of the Schengen area. Best of all, of course, the one where you intend to go. At the embassy or consulate, fill in the questionnaires, attach two photographs 35 to 45 mm, copies of Russian and foreign passports, the original passport. Now you need to wait for a decision and, in case of approval, take a visa. The procedure for reviewing your application will be accelerated if you download the questionnaire on the embassy's website of the country you need, fill it in and already with it you will come to the visa department.

    5

If the country to which you are traveling to open-air,Is not included in the Schengen area, contact the embassy for a national visa. The list of documents necessary for its receipt, you can find on the websites of the embassies of these countries in Russia. A positive role in the consideration of your application can be played by any visa that was issued to you earlier.

    6

Now it remains to order a ticket for a plane or another type of transport and book a hotel. You can also use your private car.

How to get on the open Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Vuoraywg
It is main inner container footer text