تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما التجمع رغوة فرك مع سطح المموج
2016/09/03
كم مرة يجب أن تغيير الزيت
2016/09/03

كيفية الوصول إلى غوليتسين

كيفية الوصول إلى غوليتسين

من موسكو إلى منطقة موسكو 54 كم غوليتسينو.

للوصول الى المدينة في منطقة موسكو يمكن أن تكون بواسطة وسائل النقل العام (الحافلات والقطارات) وسيارة.

تعليمات

1

قبل محطة كهربائية تليها غوليتسينو معمحطة سكة حديد Belorussky. السفر عبر الزمن سيكون حوالي ساعة واحدة. رحيل من محطة قطار كل 15 دقيقة. عالية السرعة القطارات ريكس "منطقة اكسبريس"، التالية في اتجاه موزايسك، وتقديم ما يصل الى نصف ساعة غوليتسينو. تأخذ القطار يمكن أيضا أن تكون محطات عبر البلاد، فيلي، Kuntsevo والمجتمع الصناعي.

2

غوليتسينو وصول الى موسكو على متن حافلة الممكنةمع تغيير في كراسنوزنامنسك أو اودينتسوفو. مسار الحافلة رقم 442 في كراسنوزنامنسك يغادر من محطة المترو "حديقة النصر" محطة. السفر عبر الزمن - 30 دقيقة. عند نقطة التفتيش تحتاج إلى نقلها إلى حافلة إلى الطريق رقم 35. وقبل غوليتسينو على أنه يمكنك الوصول إليها في 20 دقيقة.

3

إذا كان زرع أسهل أن تفعل في اودينتسوفو، ثم ليمكن الوصول إلى محطة من الحافلة رقم 339 من محطة المترو، الحافلة رقم 461 "حديقة النصر" من محطة المترو "جنوب غرب"، من خلال الحافلة رقم 418 من "الشباب" وعدد الحافلات 468 من منصة "Peredelkino". من محطة اودينتسوفو غوليتسينو حافلة رقم 1055. وقت المغادرة (يوميا ما عدا السبت والأحد): 06:15، 08:00، 10:00، 12:05، 13:55، 15:40. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: 06:15، 08:00، 12:05، 13:55، 15:40، 18:00. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام المكوك، الذي يمتد على نحو أكثر تواترا من الحافلة.

4

من موسكو إلى غوليتسينو يمكن الوصول إليها Mozhayskoe،مينسك، Rublevo-اوسبينسكى أو كييف الطريق السريع. السائقين غالبا ما تجعل الخيار في اتجاه مينسك، موزايسك الطريق السريع. بعد تشغيل موسكو الطريق الدائري Mozhayskoe - نوعين مختلفين من مزيد من الطريق. ويمكن أن يكون في منطقة الأقواس اودينتسوفو تترك الحق وبالسيارة في شوارع المدينة، ومواصلة السير على الطريق موزايسك، أو تجنب القوس، انتقل بالفعل على الطريق السريع مينسك، وليس مثقلة إشارات المرور والبلدات. عند اختيار الطريق ينبغي أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن اودينتسوفو في كثير من الأحيان يقف في الاختناقات المرورية، لذلك وقت السفر قد تزيد إلى حد كبير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Helpful Tips / How to get to Golitsyna

How to get to Golitsyna

/
87 Views

How to get to Golitsyna</a>

From Moscow to Moscow region Golitsyno 54 km.

You can get to the city in the Moscow region by public transport (buses, suburban commuter trains) and by private car.

Instructions

1

To Golitsyno station, trains followBelorussian station. The journey time will be about one hour. Departure of trains from the station every 15 minutes. Express train REX "Region-Express", following in the direction of Mozhaisk, will be delivered to Golitsyno in half an hour. You can also catch a train at the Begovaya, Fili, Kuntsevo and Workers' settlements.

2

To get to Golitsyno from Moscow by buses you canWith a transfer in Krasnoznamensk or Odintsovo. Bus route No 442 to Krasnoznamensk leaves from the metro station "Park Pobedy". The journey time is 30 minutes. At the checkpoint, you need to transfer to the bus, the next route number 35. Before Golitsyno it can be reached in 20 minutes.

3

If the transplant is easier to do in Odintsovo, thenThe station can be reached by bus No. 339 from the metro station "Victory Park", by bus No. 461 from the metro station "Yugo-Zapadnaya", by bus No. 418 from Molodezhnaya and bus No. 468 from the Peredelkino platform. From Odintsovo to Golitsyno bus number 1055 is sent. Departure time (every day except Saturday and Sunday): 06:15, 08:00, 10:00, 12:05, 13:55, 15:40. On weekends: 06:15, 08:00, 12:05, 13:55, 15:40, 18:00. In addition, you can take a shuttle bus that goes more often than a bus.

4

From Moscow to Golitsyno you can get to Mozhaisk,Minsk, Rublevo-Uspensky, or the Kiev Highway. Drivers are most often chosen for the Minsk-Mozhaiskoye highway. After the turn from Moscow to Mozhayskoye highway - two options for further ways. You can go to the right in the area of ​​the Odintsovo arch and go through the city, continuing along the Mozhayskoye highway, or, bypassing the arch, to go along the Minsk highway, not overloaded with traffic lights and populated areas. When choosing a route, it should be borne in mind that Odintsovo often stands in traffic jams, so the travel time can significantly increase.

How to get to Golitsyna Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bafjueqx
It is main inner container footer text