تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا يقول فم الطفل قد تحدث الحقيقة؟
2016/09/05
اصباغ الشعر الطبيعي
2016/09/05

كيفية الوصول إلى فيودوسيا من سيمفيروبول

في فيودوسيا من سيمفيروبول

المسافة بين سيمفيروبول وفيودوسيا حوالي 115 كم. على الطريق يستغرق حوالي 02:00.

للحصول على فيودوسيا بالحافلة من محطة الحافلات المركزية ومحطة الحافلات №2، في القطار مع تنقلات من محطة قطار بسيارة أجرة، على سيارة خاصة.

أيضا سائقي سيارات الأجرة تقدم خدماتها.

قبل فيودوسيا بالحافلة

في فيودوسيا من سيمفيروبول المشي رحلةالحافلات بين المدن مع رسالة سيمفيروبول - ثيودوسيوس وسيمفيروبول - كيرتش. أيضا، من خلال محطات مرور المدينة بالحافلات بين المدن المقرر من المدن الأخرى - مع سيفاستوبول ويالطا، Novopavlovka، يالطا، والبحر الأسود.
من محطة الحافلات №2، وتقع على أراضيتدريب محطة في المجاهدين. جاجارينا 8، وأول حافلة إلى فيودوسيا يترك الساعة 4:50، وكان آخر في الساعة 20:30 ساعة. تنطلق الحافلات كل 20-40 دقيقة. سعر التذكرة حوالي 125 ص. ووفقا لمحطة المرجعي الهاتف +380 (652) 252560، +380 (652) 277421، يمكنك معرفة الوقت المحدد للمغادرة أجرة الحافلة رحلة وتوضيح.
من محطة الحافلات المركزية، وتقع فيشارع. كييف، 4، لفيودوسيا يترك حافلة في 12:50. وهناك الكثير من المارة الحافلات من مدن أخرى. على سبيل المثال، يترك الحافلة من سيفاستوبول إلى محطة سيمفيروبول يوميا في 15:19 و20:30 من يالطا في 16:50 ساعة. سعر التذكرة يختلف وحوالي 125 ص. محطة الحافلات تحكم الهاتف +380 (652) 276495 يمكن العثور عليها بالقرب من وقت مغادرة الحافلة وسعر الدقيق للتذكرة.
أنا لا أوصي لشراء تذكرة لدجانكوي إذا لفيودوسيا لا يوجد لديه تذكرة. مع Jankoi حتى الصعب الحصول عليها، كما حافلة مباشرة دزانكوي - فيودوسيا غير موجود وفي وفاة حافلات النقل بين المدن للحصول على تذاكر سوف يكون من الصعب.

قبل فيودوسيا بالقطار

قبل فيودوسيا من سيمفيروبول، لا يوجد قطار مباشر،وصول إلى وجهتك يمكن نقل فقط. قطار №6630 مع اتجاه سيمفيروبول - دجانكوي ينطلق من محطة القطار في 20:40 صباحا ساعتين يصل في وقت لاحق دجانكوي، ينبغي أن يكون هناك الساعة 01:15 لاتخاذ القطار №6741 دزانكوي - كيرتش والحصول على Vladislavovka. وقت الرحلة 2 ساعة و 30 دقيقة. Vladislavovka هو من فيودوسيا 17 كم. قبل الوجهة النهائية يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق الحافلات أو سيارات الأجرة.

قبل فيودوسيا مريح

بطبيعة الحال، فإن أسرع وسيلة مريحة أكثر للوصول إلى فيودوسيا هي السيارات الخاصة بك. لمدة نصف ساعة على الطريق تستهلك 12 لترا من الوقود.
أيضا dovezut بسرعة إلى وجهة مريحة سيارة أجرة صغيرة. سعر السفر يكون أعلى من الحافلات. توجههما بعيدا عن محطة الحافلات كما شغل الركاب.
محطات الحافلات الهوس تقدم خدماتهاسائقي سيارات الأجرة. التكلفة التقريبية للرحلة من سيمفيروبول الى فيودوسيا حوالي 2000 ص. لا تثق سائقي سيارات الأجرة، الذين يقفون بجوار مكتب التذاكر محطة للحافلات، وقال إن تذاكر الحافلة بعد الآن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why say the mouth of a baby has spoken the truth?
09/05/2016
Natural dyes hair
09/05/2016

How to get to Feodosia from Simferopol

In Feodosia from Simferopol

The distance between Simferopol and Feodosia is about 115 km. On the road takes approximately 2:00.

To get to Feodosia by bus from the central bus station and the bus station №2, on the train with transfers from the train station by taxi, on private vehicles.

Also taxi drivers offering their services.

Prior to Feodosia by bus

In Feodosia from Simferopol walk voyageintercity buses with the message Simferopol - Theodosius and Simferopol - Kerch. Also, through the stations of the city passing by scheduled intercity buses from other cities - with Sevastopol, Yalta, Novopavlovka, Yalta, the Black Sea.
From the bus station №2, located on the territory ofTrain Station at ul. Gagarina, 8, the first bus to Feodosia leaves at 4:50, the last at 20:30 hours. Buses depart every 20-40 minutes. The ticket price is about 125 p. According to Reference Station phone +380 (652) 252560, +380 (652) 277421, you can find out the exact time of departure of the trip bus fare and clarify.
From the Central Bus Station, located atstr. Kiev, 4, to Feodosiya bus leaves at 12:50 am. A lot of passing buses from other cities. For example, the bus leaves from Sevastopol to Simferopol station daily at 15:19 and 20:30 from Yalta at 16:50 h. The ticket price varies and is about 125 p. A telephone controller bus station +380 (652) 276495 can be found near the departure time of the bus and the exact price of the ticket.
I do not recommend to buy a ticket to Dzhankoy if toFeodosia has no ticket. With Jankoi even harder to get, as a direct bus Dzhankoi - Feodosiya does not exist and at the passing commuter intercity buses to get tickets will be hard.

Prior to Feodosia by train

Prior to Feodosia from Simferopol, there is no direct train,get to your destination can only transfers. Train №6630 with the direction of Simferopol - Dzhankoy departs from the train station at 20:40 am Two hours later arrives in Dzhankoy, there should be at 01:15 to take the train №6741 Dzhankoi -. Kerch and get to Vladislavovka. The journey time is 2 hours 30 minutes. Vladislavovka is from Feodosia 17 km. Prior to the final destination can be reached by bus or taxi.

Before Feodosia comfortably

Of course, the fastest, most comfortable way to get to Feodosia is your personal vehicles. For half an hour on the road consumes 12 liters of fuel.
Also quickly dovezut to destination comfortable minivan taxi. The price of travel have higher than buses. they drove away from the bus station as passengers fill.
The bus stations obsessive offer their servicestaxi drivers. The approximate cost of the trip from Simferopol to Feodosiya about 2000 p. Do not trust taxi drivers, who are standing next to the bus station ticket office and said that tickets for the bus anymore.

Comments are closed.