منزل / العطلات والسفر / تلميحات مفيدة / كيف للوصول الى بيلينسكي

كيفية الوصول إلى بيلينسكي

/
97 المشاهدات

بانوراما المدينة، القرن الثامن عشر</A>

بيلينسكي - وهي بلدة صغيرة في منطقة بينزا.

ويرتدي اسم الكاتب، المفكر والناقد الأدبي V. G. Belinskogo.

يقع بيلينسكي 129 كم إلى الشرق من مدينة بينزا.

تعليمات

1

يمكنك الوصول إلى المدينة بواسطة السيارة أوالحافلة. للوصول الى بالسيارة من بيلينسكي بينزا، عليك أن تذهب على الطريق بينزا - تامبوف. بيلينسكي هو مجرد 1 كم من الطريق، على بعد حوالى ثلث الطريق من بينزا، لذلك حوالي 120 كم يجب عليك اتباع الإشارات إلى تامبوف، ومن ثم الخروج لتحويل "بيلينسكي" المؤشر.

2

من بينزا إلى بيلينسكي تشغيل الحافلات كلاليوم من محطة الحافلات في الساعة 15:00 والساعة 18:00. تشغيل الحافلات مرة أخرى في الصباح في الساعة 8:30 و00:15. أيضا بيلينسكي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق الحافلات التي تمر في كثير من الأحيان استدعاء للحافلات المدينة في موسكو، ليبيتسك وتامبوف. لكل من الرحلات الجوية هو أفضل لتوضيح في محطة الحافلات.

3

مدينة بيلينسكي أيضا خطوط الحافلاتمدينة Kamenka، حيث محطة السكة الحديد "Belinskaya". ويمكن الوصول إلى محطة من موسكو، ريازان، أورينبورغ أورسك و. ثم تأخذ الحافلة الذي يذهب يوميا إلى بيلينسكي من محطة الحافلات في الساعة 6:15 و00:10. على العكس من ذلك، يمكنك أيضا الذهاب في رحلتين: 09:00 أو 14:00. محطة القطار أيضا في Bashmakovo المدينة، ولكن بسبب وضعه الحافلات بيلينسكي لا تسافر يوم الأحد وأيام العطل.

4

في فصل الصيف، وبعد بيلينسكي بينزا ركوب الحافلة - غيليندزيك، حيث يمكنك الحصول على واحدة من المنتجعات الروسية الأكثر شعبية.

كيفية الوصول إلى بيلينسكي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagraalj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Helpful Tips / How to get to Belinsky

How to get to Belinsky

/
98 Views

Panorama of the city, XVIII century</a>

Belinskiy is a small town in the Penza region.

It bears the name of writer, thinker and literary critic VG Belinsky.

Belinsky is located 129 km to the East from the city of Penza.

Instructions

1

You can get to the city by car orBus. To get to Belinsky by car from Penza, you need to go along the Penza-Tambov highway. Belinsky is only 1 km from this road, about a third of the way from Penza, so about 120 km you should follow the signs for Tambov, and then move out at the turn at the sign "Belinsky".

2

From Penza to Belinsky buses go everyDay, from the bus station at 15:00 and 18:00. Back buses run in the morning: at 8:30 and 12:15. Also Belinsky can be reached by a passing bus, buses to Moscow, Lipetsk and Tambov often visit the city. About each of the flights is better to clarify at the bus station.

3

There are also buses to Belinsky fromThe town of Kamenka, where the Belinskaya railway station is located. The station can be reached from Moscow, Ryazan, Orenburg or Orsk. Then by bus, which departs daily from the bus station to Belinsky at 6:15 and 12:10. Back you can also leave on two flights: at 9:00 or 14:00. The railway station is also in the city of Bashmakovo, however, it does not go to Belinskiy buses on Sundays and public holidays.

4

In summer, through Belinsky, the Penza-Gelendzhik bus passes, where you can get to one of the most popular Russian resorts.

How to get to Belinsky Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagraalj
It is main inner container footer text