منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / كيف للوصول الى مهرجان موسيقي في غلاسكو

كيفية الوصول إلى مهرجان الموسيقى في غلاسكو

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية الوصول إلى مهرجان الموسيقى في غلاسكو</A>

Colourfest - واحدة من الاكثر شهرة في العالممهرجان الرقص الموسيقى - كل عام في أواخر مايو، أنه يجذب الآلاف من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم في غلاسكو، وهي مدينة تقع في اسكتلندا (المملكة المتحدة). أزوره ويمكنك.

وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان لديك تأشيرة دخول.

ستحتاج

  • - صورتين 3،5x4،5 سم
  • - جواز السفر مع 1 صفحة فارغة، صالحة لمدة polgoda- أخرى على الأقل
  • - وجود viz- الآخر
  • - تذاكر الطيران.

تعليمات

    1

الاتصال بسفارة المملكةبريطانيا العظمى، أو في أي المائة البريطانية الرسمية الأخرى التأشيرة في الاتحاد الروسي. طرح سؤال على الاستبيان موظف باللغة الإنجليزية. ملئه، ضم نسخة من جواز السفر للمواطن من الاتحاد الروسي، ونسخة من جواز السفر، جواز السفر الأصلي وصورتين من حجم 35 بنسبة 45 ملم، بدون شريحة. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون جواز السفر المجانية صفحة واحدة على الأقل.

    2

منذ أن نسبة رفض منح تأشيرات دخول لسفارة بريطانيا العظمى عظيم، دور إيجابي يمكن وجود تأشيرات أخرى في جوازات سفرهم. موظفي السفارة في حالة تأهب إعطاء هذا الكثير من الاهتمام.

    3

الانتظار للنظر في طلبك وجمع التأشيرة شخصيا. جعله من خلال ممثل غير ممكن. وهكذا، في محاولة لنحت في جدول أعماله التجارية الوقت لزيارة السفارة.

    4

يمكنك أيضا تحميل استمارة الطلب من موقعالمملكة المتحدة فيزا مركز التطبيق (http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/countries/russian-federation/؟langname=Russian)، تعبئته، والطباعة، لصق صورة وإرسالها إلى العادي أو البريد السريع إلى مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة. يبدو للحصول على تأشيرة سوف لا تزال بحاجة الى شخصيا. لا تنسى أن تدفع رسوم الطلب. في الوقت نفسه، وقال انه يدفع فقط على الانترنت، وموقع مركز التأشيرات. يحظر الدفع نقدا.

    5

من قد تكون هناك حاجة أيضا إلى تسليم البيانات البيومترية، حتى لو كان يرد عليها المعلومات في جواز السفر.

    6

تذكر أن رحلات مباشرة إلى غلاسكو منروسيا ليس لديها. أسهل طريقة لإجراء اتصال في لندن. فمن الأفضل لحجز التذاكر مقدما. هذا سيسمح لك لانقاذ كبير على رحلة المدفوعات. من روسيا إلى المملكة المتحدة نفذت رحلات شركات الطيران الروسية "ايروفلوت" و "ترانسايرو"، وكذلك البريطانية «الخطوط الجوية البريطانية» و «BMI». تعرف أسعار التذاكر على مواقعها على شبكة الإنترنت.

كيفية الوصول إلى مهرجان الموسيقى في غلاسكو آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tehneulr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / How to get to the Glasgow Music Festival

How to get to the Glasgow Music Festival

/
103 Views

How to get to the Glasgow Music Festival</a>

Colourfest - one of the most famous in the worldDance music festivals - attract thousands of people from all over the world to the city of Glasgow, located in Scotland (UK) every year at the end of May. You can visit it, too.

If, of course, you have a visa.

You will need

  • - two photos of 3,5х4,5 cm-
  • - a passport with 1 clean page, the current minimum of six months,
  • - the presence of other visas
  • - air tickets.

Instructions

    1

Contact the embassy of the kingdomUnited Kingdom, or to any other official British Visa Center in the Russian Federation. Ask the employee for a questionnaire in English. Fill it in with a copy of the passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation, a copy of your passport, the original passport and two photographs measuring 35 to 45 millimeters without a corner. At the same time, at least one page should be free in the passport.

    2

Since the percentage of refusals to issue a visa inThe British Embassy is great, the presence of other visas in the passport can play a positive role. The vigilant embassy staff pay great attention to this.

    3

Wait for your application to be considered andTake the visa personally. It is impossible to do this through a representative. So, try to find time to visit the embassy in your business timetable.

    4

You can also download a profile from the siteThe British Visa Center (http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/countries/russian-federation/?langname=Russian), fill it out, print out, paste the photo and send it by ordinary or courier to the Visa Center. To come for a visa all the same have personally. Do not forget to pay the visa fee. At the same time, it is paid only online, according to the website of the Visa Center. Cash payment is prohibited.

    5

You may also be required to submit biometric data, even if information about them is contained in a foreign passport.

    6

Remember that direct flights to Glasgow fromRussia does not. The easiest way is to make a transfer in London. It is better to book tickets in advance. This will allow you to save considerably on the payment of the trip. From Russia to the UK flights are carried out by Russian airlines Aeroflot and Transaero, as well as British British Airways and BMI. Ticket prices on their websites.

How to get to the Glasgow Music Festival Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tehneulr
It is main inner container footer text