منزل / العطلات والسفر / التخطيط والتنظيم / كيفية الوصول الى هناك عن طريق الحافلات من حرارة المخيم لPeredelkino

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك بالحافلة من حرارة المخيم لPeredelkino

/
160 المشاهدات

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك بالحافلة من حرارة المخيم لPeredelkino</A>

المسافة من Teply ستان لPeredelkino 20 كم، الوقت الذي يستغرقه السفر - 20 دقيقة.

إذا كان موجودا Teply ستان في الجنوب الغربي من موسكو، وهو حي الإدارية، وPeredelkino - قرية عطلة بدون وضع القرية.

ستحتاج

  • - حافلة №767-
  • - أجرة №67M.

تعليمات

1

Peredelkino خارج موسكو وهو الوصول إلىقرية لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا عن طريق القطار أو الحافلة أو سيارة أجرة. مترو له ولم تصل بعد إلى أقرب محطة بعيدا. لذلك، وسائل النقل العام هو موضوع الادخار للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في الحصول عليها من حرارة المخيم لPeredelkino. اختيار العديد الحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة، بسبب السرعة والراحة، على عكس القطارات.

2

سيارة أجرة حافلة صغيرة مع التالية Teply ستان -Peredelkino هو رقم 67m. وتطرق من محطة المترو، ويسافر على طول الشارع Profsoyuznaya، وينتقل على الطريق الدائري، وبعد ذلك يذهب على الطريق السريع بوروفسكي إلى ملعب التنس، بالقرب من حلبة التزلج على الجليد، "قوس قزح"، وحمام سباحة، والشارع Chobotovskaya إلى العيادة №70، وتقع على الشارع. النحات فيرا موخينا. لطريق توفر حافلات مريحة ايسوزو-بوجدان. حافلات صغيرة تذهب 5:00 حتي 23:00 مساء يوميا. مجموعة الحركة 15-20 دقيقة. دون اختناقات مرورية. الأجرة - 30 ص. نقطة الانطلاق من الطريق هي محطة مترو "Teply ستان"، نهاية - الشارع Fedosino. حافلة صغيرة تنتمي إلى JSC «موقع Autoline المجموعة»، وهي فرع من شركة "Passazhiroff".

3

أيضا قبل يمكن الوصول إلى قرية العطلةحافلة №767. يمر وسائل النقل العام من خلال المناطق Yasenevo، Mosrentgen، Teply ستان، Ochakovo-Matveevskoe، Solntsevo ونوفو-Peredelkino. ينتقل عن طريق المحطة - "الطوق"، "Vostryakovsky مقبرة"، "DSK-3"، "Tereshkovo"، "الشارع المرتبطة"، "Borovskoe الطريق السريع 20"، "Choboty"، "Novoperedelkinskaya شارع"، "Mukhina النحت"، " Fedosino الشارع "،" 11 حي Solntseva ". على مسار الحافلة يوفر سو "Mosgortrans" أسطول الحافلات №14. على متن الطائرة من خلال أيام الأسبوع 5:15 حتي 00:45، في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع 5:45 حتي 12:40. تكاليف أجرة تذكرة 30 ص.

4

ركاب الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة الكثير. في البداية، والركاب في حالة حرب مع بعضها البعض للحصول على مكان في وسائل النقل العام، ثم ساعة أخرى يقف في ازدحام حركة المرور على الطريق السريع بوروفسكي. لذلك، وطرق جديدة نحو Teply ستان - Peredelkino وبناء محطة جديدة لمترو الأنفاق، التي تعد حتى من بعيد 1992، من شأنه أن يحل الكثير من المشاكل مع تدفق الركاب.

5

من Teply ستان Peredelkino إلى استحالةتأخذ الحافلة وسيارات الأجرة حافلة صغيرة يمكن أن يؤمر. تكاليف الخدمة من 600 روبل. وقد تم تجهيز جميع سيارات الركاب مع مقاعد الأطفال، هناك فرصة لتسديد التحويل المصرفي. يختلف السعر على أي نوع من الطعام للاختيار - ثابتة أو في الدقيقة الواحدة.

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك بالحافلة من حرارة المخيم لPeredelkino آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a fence for a suburban area
09/20/2016
What time of year is best to make repairs
09/20/2016

How to get there by bus from the heat of the camp to Peredelkino

How to get there by bus from the heat of the camp to Peredelkino

Distance from Teply Stan to Peredelkino is 20 km, travel time - 20 minutes.

If Teply Stan is located in the south-west of Moscow, and is the administrative district, the Peredelkino - a cottage settlement without settlement status.

You will need

  • - Bus №767-
  • - Taxi №67M.

instructions

1

Peredelkino outside Moscow and is to reachthe village is possible only by train, bus or taxi. Metro to it is not yet reached and the nearest station is far. Therefore, public transport is the saving thread for passengers who wish to get from the heat of the camp to Peredelkino. Many opt for buses and minibuses, because of their speed and comfort, unlike trains.

2

Taxi with following Teply Stan -Peredelkino is 67m room. He touched from the metro station and travels along the street Profsoyuznaya, turns on the Ring Road, and then goes on Borowski highway to the tennis court, near the ice rink, "Rainbow" and the swimming pool, the street Chobotovskaya to the clinic №70, located on the street. Sculptor Mukhina. For the route provided a comfortable bus Isuzu-Bogdan. Minibuses go from 5:00 to 23:00 pm daily. motion interval of 15-20 min. without traffic jams. Fare - 30 p. The starting point of the route is the metro station "Teply Stan", the ultimate - the street Fedosino. Minibus belongs to JSC «Autoline Group", a division of "Passazhiroff" LLC.

3

Also before the holiday village can be reached bybus №767. Public transport passes through areas Yasenevo, Mosrentgen, Teply Stan, Ochakovo-Matveevskoe, Solntsevo and Novo-Peredelkino. It goes through the stop - "Ring", "Vostryakovsky cemetery", "DSK-3", "Tereshkovo", "The passing street", "Borovskoe highway, 20", "Choboty", "Novoperedelkinskaya Street", "Mukhina sculpture", " Fedosino street "," 11 Solntseva neighborhood. " Bus provides the route SUE "Mosgortrans" bus fleet №14. On the flight out on weekdays from 5:15 to 00:45, at the weekend from 5:45 to 00:40 h. The ticket fare is 30 p.

4

Passengers on buses and taxis a lot. At first, the passengers are at war with each other for a place in public transport, and then another hour standing in a traffic jam on the highway Borovsky. Therefore, new routes towards Teply Stan - Peredelkino and construction of a new metro station, which promise even from the distant 1992, would solve a lot of problems with the flow of passengers.

5

From Teply Stan to Peredelkino if you can nottake the bus and minibus taxis can be ordered. The service costs from 600 rubles. All passenger cars are equipped with child seats, there is an opportunity to pay off bank transfer. The price varies on what kind of fare selected - fixed or per minute.

Comments are closed.