تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

خلفية لغرفة صغيرة: اختيار الأبعاد الخفية لل
2016/08/20
ما هي القواعد في خريجي دار الأيتام
2016/08/20

كيفية الحصول على عصير طازج من العنب

كيفية الحصول على عصير طازج من العنب

عصير العنب - رائع الشراب، ومفيدة ولذيذة جدا أن إرواء عطشك تماما ويكون لها تأثير منشط على الجسم كله.

هل من الممكن لطهي الطعام بنفسك؟

وصفة من العصير الطازج

من أجل إعداد العصير الطازجالعنب، واتخاذ الثمار الناضجة. شطف جيدا مع تشغيل مجموعات المياه ومنفصلة عن كل الفروع. إزالة أي التوت التالفة. مع عصير الصحافة ضغط من العنب. إضافة قليل من السكر أو مسحوق السكر حسب الذوق ويقلب جيدا. عصير المبردة تصب في أكواب وخدمتها. يمكن تخفيفه بالماء أو عصير إضافة مكعبات الثلج للحد من تركيز.
طبخ عصير العنب من السهل جدا وسريع مععصارة. بعض النماذج تسمح لك باستخدام مجموعة من العنب في آن واحد، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأغصان والأوراق، وتوفير الوقت على فصل التوت من الفروع. اللب المتبقي بعد استخراج العصير، ويمكن التغلب على ذلك بإعادة مطوية عدة مرات الشاش.
يتم تخزين العصير الطازج في الثلاجة لعدة أيام.

المعلبة عصير العنب

مشروب صحي جميل يمكنك إعداد لفصل الشتاء، عندما كان محصول العنب وفيرة. للقيام بذلك، وأول عصير طبخ وصفة دون إضافة السكر. صب العصير في وعاء ووضعها في 1 يوم في مكان مظلم. في اليوم التالي، صب المشروب في مقلاة وتوضع على نار هادئة. الحرارة إلى 80 درجة مئوية لمدة 8-10 دقائق. البنوك، وغسل وتعقيم. صب عصير في نفوسهم، ونشمر عن غطاء. احتضان الشراب في مكان بارد لمدة 4 أيام. ثم فتح العلب، ومرة ​​أخرى جعل عصير إلى 80 درجة مئوية درجة الحرارة. نشمر عن عصير وتخزينها في قبو أو الثلاجة.

استخدام عصير العنب

عصير العنب هو واحد من أكثر فائدةالمشروبات الصحية. أنه يحتوي على فيتامينات أ و الأحماض المجموعة الثانية، الكالسيوم، المغنيسيوم، والحديد، والألياف وسكر الفواكه والأمينية. فضلا عن العديد من المواد الثمينة الأخرى. الاستهلاك اليومي من المشروبات صحية قادرة على إنقاذ الناس من كثير من الأمراض ليست أسوأ من المخدرات.
هذا العصير هو مغذية جدا وقادرةشحن الجسم بالطاقة لفترة طويلة من الزمن. عصير العنب يطهر الجسم من السموم، وتحارب الجذور الحرة، ولها تأثير قوي تجديد، ويحفز الدماغ ويمنع تطور تصلب الشرايين.
ومع ذلك، لا يمكنك استخدام عصير العنب في وجود أمراض مثل داء السكري، التهاب المعدة، وقرحة المعدة وقرحة الاثني عشر 12، التهاب الفم، السرطان، السل أو مرض القلب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Wallpaper for small room: the choice of the subtleties of
08/20/2016
What are the rules in the orphanage graduates
08/20/2016

How to get the fresh juice of the grape

How to get the fresh juice of the grape

Grape juice - wonderful, helpful and very tasty drink that perfectly quench your thirst and have a tonic effect on the entire body.

Is it possible to cook it yourself?

Recipe of fresh juice

In order to prepare fresh juicegrapes, take the ripe berries. Rinse thoroughly with running water clusters and separate from all branches. Remove any damaged berries. With the press squeeze juice from the grapes. Add a little sugar or powdered sugar to taste and stir well. Chilled juice pour into glasses and serve. Can be diluted with water or juice add ice cubes to reduce the concentration.
cook the grape juice is very easy and fast with thea juicer. Some models allow you to use a cluster of grapes at once, together with twigs and leaves, saving time on the separation of berries from the branches. Pulp remaining after juice extraction, can be overcome by re-folded several times gauze.
Fresh juice is stored in the refrigerator for several days.

Canned grape juice

Beautiful healthy drink you can prepare for thewinter, when the grape harvest was abundant. To do this, the first cook recipe juice without added sugar. Pour the juice into a container and put it on 1 day in a dark place. The next day, pour the drink into a saucepan and put on a slow fire. Heat to 80 ° C for 8-10 minutes. Banks, wash and sterilize. Pour the juice in them, and roll up the cover. Incubate the drink in a cool place for 4 days. Then open the cans, and again bring the juice to 80 ° C temperature. Roll up the juice and store in a cellar or refrigerator.

The use of grape juice

Grape juice is one of the most usefulhealth beverage. It contains vitamins A and Group B, calcium, magnesium, iron, fiber, fructose and amino acids. As well as many other valuable substances. Daily consumption of healthful beverage able to save people from many diseases are not worse than drugs.
This juice is very nutritious and ablecharge the body with energy for a long period of time. Grape juice cleanses the body of toxins, fights free radicals, has a strong rejuvenating effect, stimulates the brain and prevents the development of atherosclerosis.
However, you can not use grape juice in the presence of diseases such as diabetes, gastritis, gastric ulcer and 12 duodenal ulcer, stomatitis, cancer, tuberculosis or heart disease.

Comments are closed.