منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية الحصول على الحق في 18 عاما

كيفية الحصول على الحق في 18 عاما

/
56 المشاهدات

</A>

عند بلوغ 18 سنة من العمر كل رجل يمكنالحصول على حق قيادة أي مركبة، وهذا هو، A، B، C، D، E فئات، اعتمادا على ما يمكن أن تحتاج إليها. عملية التدريب في القيادة امتحان المدرسة في الديوان واستقبال حقوق يعتمد على مهارات القيادة الخاصة بك والتعلم والاجتهاد.

عادة ما سارت الامور لمدة 3-4 أشهر.

حيث للتسجيل للتدريب

التدريب في مدرسة القيادة، يمكنك أن تبدأ بالفعل مع 16 عاما،فإنه يحتاج إلى أي تسجيل حالة UPK مدرسة الطريق، أو إذا لم تكن كذلك، معرفة ما يأخذ مدرسة لتعليم القيادة التلاميذ. في هذه الحالة، والتدريب الخاص بك قد يستغرق ستة أشهر أو حتى سنة. ومع ذلك، مع موافقة الوالدين، وبيان من منهم سوف يسمح لك لإجراء الامتحان في الديوان إلى مرحلة البلوغ، والنتائج التي سوف تحصل على شهادة. وخلال 18 عاما سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على الحق في أي قسم شرطة المرور.
إذا لم يعمل هذا الخيار تناسبك لبعضالأسباب، في سن ال 18، يمكنك الذهاب إلى دورات التدريب على القيادة من مؤسسة تعليمية أخرى والتي تذهب بعد المدرسة، وإذا لم تتعاون مع مدرسة لتعليم القيادة. وفي هذا الصدد، سوف يتم خصم صغير. أو يمكنك ببساطة الكتابة إلى أي مدرسة لتعليم القيادة مريحة.
برنامج التدريب الأكثر شيوعا - 3أشهر، ولكن هناك أيضا 1، و 6 أشهر. خلال هذا الوقت، لديك للاستماع لنظرية رحيل قواعد المرور ساعته مع مدرب الذي سوف الاستعداد للامتحان في مضمار السباق وفي البيئات الحضرية.
بعد الحصول على الموافقة من معلمهمالقيادة إلى نهاية مدة العمل الخاص بك، فإنك تسمح للامتحان الداخلي في مدرسة لتعليم القيادة، والتي سوف تظهر كم كنت على استعداد لشرطة المرور. تقديم مع رجال الشرطة - اختبارا صعبا، ولكن مع الحفاظ على ضبط النفس، معرفة ممتازة للقواعد والقدرة على التعامل مع السيارة وربما كنت ستسلم له.

امتحان GAI

يتكون الامتحان من النظري والعمليجزء منها هو بدوره ينقسم إلى "حلبة السباق" و "المدينة". وفقا لنظرية تحتاج إلى حل تذكرة عشوائي واحد مع القواعد وجعله لا يزيد عن اثنين من الأخطاء - أبسط. على مضمار السباق، ويقول لك، ما هي وينبغي أن يتم التدريبات الثلاثة، وأنت، وتذكر كل ما تعلموه، القيام بها. المدينة جزءا من الامتحان في المدى الطويل اليانصيب التي السائق قد يكون محظوظا مؤكد، لم يكن محظوظا جيدة. وكان لحن أصلا للنجاح، ولكن في حالة الفشل، لا تقلق، كثير من الناس لا تمر للمرة الأولى.
بعد الحصول على شهادة في مدرسة القيادة بعدكنت قد تلقيت كل وهنأ الانتهاء من التدريب، لا تتردد في التوجه إلى أقرب شرطة المرور، وانتظر دورك والحصول على حق جدارة! رسوم الدولة هو 400 روبل لالنوع الصحيح من الورق، 800 روبل لصناعة البلاستيك و1،000 روبل لدولي. ماذا تختار الأمر متروك لكم، ولكن يكفي للورقة، لأنها سوف لا تزال ماثلة مع جميع الوثائق في كيس واحد.

كيفية الحصول على الحق في 18 عاما آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة goeveihr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As home to learn to dance hip-hop
08/19/2016
How to organize training on occupational safety and health
08/19/2016

How to get right in 18 years

Upon reaching 18 years of age, each person canreceive any right to drive the vehicle, that is, A, B, C, D, E categories, depending on what you might need. The process of training in driving school exam in the SAI and obtaining rights depends on your driving skills, learning and diligence.

Usually all takes 3-4 months.

To enroll for training

Education at a driving school, you can start already with 16 years,for this must either enroll UPK School Road case, or if they do not, find out what driving school takes pupils. In this case, your training may take six months or even a year. However, with parental consent and a statement from them you will be allowed to take the exam in the SAI to adulthood, the results of which you will be given a certificate. And in 18 years it will be able to get right in any traffic police department.
If this option does not suit you for somereasons, by the age of 18, you can go to the driving courses from another educational institution to which you went after school, if it cooperates with the driving school. In this connection, you will be given a small discount. Or you simply enter the name in any convenient driving school.
The most common training program - 3months, but there is also a 1, and 6 months. During this time, you have to listen to the theory of traffic rules departure his watch with an instructor who will you prepare for the exam at the racetrack and in urban environments.
After receiving approval from their instructordriving to the end of the term of your employment, you allow the internal exam in a driving school, which will show how much you are prepared for the traffic police. Filing with the cops - a difficult test, but self-preservation, excellent knowledge of the rules and the ability to handle the machine you probably will hand over his.

Traffic Police Exam

The exam consists of theoretical and practicalpart of which is in turn divided into the "race track" and "City". In theory, you need to solve a single random ticket with the rules and make it no more than two errors - the most simple. On the racetrack, you say what you need to do three exercises, and you, remembering all you have learned, do them. City part of the exam in the long run a lottery in which the driver may be lucky uncertain, not lucky good. Tune was originally to succeed, but in the case of failure, do not worry, many people do not pass the first time.
After receiving the certificate in a driving school afteryou have all received and congratulated the completion of training, feel free to head to the nearest traffic police, wait for your turn and get the deserved right! The state fee is 400 rubles for the right type of paper, plastic 800 rubles and 1,000 rubles for international. What to choose is up to you, but enough for the paper, because they will still lie with all the documents in one bag.

Comments are closed.