تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عربات لحديثي الولادة: أفضل طريقة لاختيار
2016/08/29
أقنعة للبشرة العادية
2016/08/29

كيفية التخلص Webalta

تخلص من Webalta

Webalta - وهذا هو مثل محرك بحث القهري الذي هو تماما بشكل غير متوقع يظهر في المتصفح دون علم المستخدم.

لذلك، من وقت لآخر للمستخدمين تلاحظ أن الصفحة الأولى من محله start.webalta.ru نظام Webalta، وتقف الآن باسم البحث الافتراضي.

لدينا هذا الوضع لم يكن راضيا، وذلك للبحث في كيفية التخلص من Webalta.

بيئة التشغيل

تخلص من Webalta، ببساطة عن طريق تغيير الصفحة الرئيسيةسوف متصفحك لا تعمل. عندما إعادة تشغيل المتصفح مرة أخرى نرى أن start.webalta.ru مألوفة. ونحن بحاجة أيضا إلى إزالة Webalta تدخلي نهائيا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

سر البقاء هذا البحث سيئةمتصفحات النظام الخاص بك هو أن البيانات المدخلة عليه في التسجيل نظام التشغيل. يجب إزالة هذه البيانات و. انقر على زر "ابدأ"، ثم اكتب في خانة البحث كلمة regedit ثم. انقر على لوحة المفاتيح أدخل، وبفضل هذا الإجراء إلى فتح سجل ويندوز.

حدد موقع "تحرير" في القائمة العلوية، ثم"البحث عن" القائمة المنسدلة. في البحث، اكتب كلمة "نافذة webalta وانقر على" بحث عن التالي ". عند اكتمال البحث، سوف تحصل على قائمة السجلات التي تحتوي على هذه الكلمة. ليس من الصعب تخمين، يجب إزالة هذه السجلات. انقر على مداخل انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق وحدد "حذف" القائمة المنسدلة البند. يمكنك أيضا تحديد عن طريق الضغط على القائم الأيسر، ثم اضغط على لوحة المفاتيح حذف.

الحصول على إجراءات نشطة

فمن الأفضل لمسح السجل الخاص بك عدة مرات،منذ لا أحد تقريبا على استعداد لإزالة كافة السجلات من المرة الأولى. متى البحث لا تظهر أية نتائج، يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى الخطوة التالية من عملية جهدنا لإزالة Webalta من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الجدير بالذكر أيضا هو أن جميع التغييرات التي تجريها على التسجيل، يمكنك القيام به على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. هذا هو إجراء خطير للغاية في حالة إصلاح الخطأ قد يكون مطلوبا لنظام التشغيل.

عندما كنت فعلت مع تنظيف السجل، تغيير الصفحة الرئيسية للمتصفح كما تفعل عادة:

  • لجوجل كروم: انقر على زر القائمة على لوحة في أعلى اليسار، ثم "إعدادات"، "المظهر"، والتحقق من المربع المجاور ل "إظهار زر" الوطن "، ثم" التغيير "-
  • لأوبرا: «أدوات"، ثم "إعدادات"، حدد "" القائمة وفي نهاية "الرئيسية الرئيسية" -
  • لإنترنت إكسبلورر: حدد "أدوات"، ثم "خيارات الإنترنت"، والآن انتقل إلى "عامة"، وأخيرا، "الصفحة الرئيسية".

ونحن ننتج المزدوج الاختيار

مكان آخر حيث أنه من الضروريننظر للتخلص من Webalta - من خصائص تسميات من جميع المتصفحات. على سبيل المثال، انقر على أيقونة من جوجل كروم، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن واختر "خصائص" من قائمة السياق. العثور على علامة التبويب "اختصار" ثم حدد "كائن" ونظرة، إذا كان هناك شيء من هذا القبيل: «جيم: ملفات البرنامج (x86) وGoogleChromeApplicationchrome.exe» http://start.webalta.ru ».

إذا كان هناك، فمن الضروري إزالة «HTTP: // بدء.webalta.ru »، كما في الجزء الأول من إجازة تسجيل. "موافق"، يمكنك الضغط بعد ذلك. إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر على متصفحات متعددة، والتحقق من خصائصها في نفس الطريق.

أكثر من التحقق من قائمة تثبيتبرامج، وغالبا ما Webalta تثبيت البرنامج وهناك. في "لوحة تحكم"، انقر فوق "البرامج والميزات" (وXR - هو "إضافة أو إزالة البرامج"). تبدو هناك شيء يسمى Webalta. في حالة اكتشاف جسم مشبوه إزالة فورا. مرة واحدة المشي من جديد مع البحث عن التسجيل.

ترى كيف أنه من الصعب أحيانا للتخلص من برامج التطفل. لا Webalta الوحيد الذي يتمتع الطرق "السوداء" للترويج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Carriages for newborns: how best to choose
08/29/2016
Masks for normal skin
08/29/2016

How to get rid Webalta

Get rid of Webalta

Webalta - this is such a compulsive search engine which is completely unexpectedly appears in the browser without the user's knowledge.

So, from time to time users notice that their front page was replaced by start.webalta.ru Webalta system and now stands as the default search.

We have this situation not satisfied, so look at how to get rid of Webalta.

Operating environment

Get rid of Webalta, simply by changing the homepageyour browser will not work. When restart the browser once again see the familiar start.webalta.ru. We also need to remove intrusive Webalta permanently from your computer.

The secret to staying this a bad searchyour system browsers is that data entered on it in the operating system registry. These data and should be removed. Click "Start," then type in the search bar the word regedit. Click on the keyboard Enter, thanks to this action opens the Windows registry.

Locate the "Edit" on the top menu, then"Find" drop-down list. In the search, type the word 'window webalta and click "Find Next." When the search is completed, you'll get a list of records that have that word. It is not difficult to guess, these records should be removed. Click on the entries, right-click and select "Delete" item drop-down menu. You can also select by pressing the left post, and press the keyboard Delete.

Getting active actions

It is best to scan your registry a few times,since almost no one was prepared to remove all the records from the first time. When the search will not show any results, you can proceed to the next step of our operation to remove Webalta from your computer. Also worth noting is that all the changes that you make to the registry, you do at your own risk. This is a very dangerous procedure in the case of error repair the operating system may be required.

When you are done with cleaning the registry, change your browser home page as you normally would:

  • for Google Chrome: Click the menu button on the panel at the top right, then "Settings", "Appearance", check the box next to "Show the button" Home ", then" Change "-
  • for Opera: «Tools", then "Settings", select the "Main" menu and at the end of "Home" -
  • for Internet Explorer: Select "Tools", then "Internet Options", now go to "General" and finally, "Home."

We produce double-check

Another place where it is necessarylook to get rid of Webalta - are properties of labels of all browsers. For example, click on the icon of Google Chrome, right click and select "Properties" from the context menu. Find the tab "Shortcut" and then select "Object" and a look, if there's something like this: «C: Program Files (x86) GoogleChromeApplicationchrome.exe» http://start.webalta.ru ».

If there is, it is necessary to remove the «http: // start.webalta.ru », as the first part of recording leave. "OK", you can press after this. If you have a PC on multiple browsers, check their properties in the same way.

More can check the list of installedprograms, often Webalta installs its program and there. In the "Control Panel", click "Programs and Features" (The XR - is "Add or Remove Programs"). Look there is something called Webalta. In case of detection of a suspicious object immediately remove. Once again walk with the search for the registry.

You see how it is sometimes difficult to get rid of intrusive programs. Webalta not the only one who enjoys the "black" methods of promotion.

Comments are closed.