تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا يمكن أن نقول الموقف الخاص بك أثناء النوم؟
2016/09/17
كيفية تعليم شباب اليوم لقراءة الكتب؟
2016/09/17

تخلص من خدوش على زجاج السيارات

تخلص من خدوش على زجاج السيارات

الزجاج - مادة هشة للغاية، وخدوش على الزجاج يمكن أن يكون سببه تأثير الميكانيكية ويفسد جدا أن ننظر للسيارة.

كيفية إخفاء الخدوش ظهرت؟

1. طريقة غسل وتجفيف سطح الزجاج. تغطية المنطقة المحيطة الكراك ذاتية اللصق الفيلم لمنع الأضرار التي لحقت الزجاج المتبقية. تنطبق على الصفر معجون خاص لتلميع، مثل "القطبية"، ثم لينة شعر المدى تنتج مصقول للغاية. فقط لا تحتاج للتعامل مع طحن سطح التالفة، وإلا فإن شفافية الزجاج على سيارتك ستنخفض بشكل كبير.

طريقة 2. كيفية إخفاء خدوش على مواد الزجاج في متناول اليد. وفي هذا الصدد، معجون أسنان بسيط. فمن الضروري وضع القليل من معجون الأسنان على نقطة الصفر، ثم تأخذ قطعة قماش جافة وحركة دائرية خفيفة لمدة خمس دقائق فرك نقطة الصفر. التالي، ومعجون الأسنان الزائدة لتنظيف بقطعة قماش مبللة. مساعدة ممتازة فرك الشمع في الخدوش فتحة. إذا لم يكن لديك مع الشمع، البارافين يمكن استخدامها.

طريقة 3. إذا في النهاية كلها سيئة، يمكنك الاتصال بمركز خدمة، هناك كنت الزجاج البولندية مهنيا، وسوف لا ينظر الخدوش. إذا كنت لا تشعر بالقلق إزاء نوعية، ويمكن لصقها على الشريط الشفاف الصفر أو الكراك نشر الورنيش الشفاف. في هذه الحالة، لا حاجة لتلميع الزجاج.

قبل اختيار أي طريقة لإزالة الخدوش من الزجاج، ومما لا شك فيه أن تغسل يديك واستخدام وسائل فقط النقية في متناول اليد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What can tell your posture during sleep?
09/17/2016
How to teach the youth of today to read books?
09/17/2016

Get rid of scratches on the glass car

Get rid of scratches on the glass car

Glass - very fragile material, and scratches on glass can be caused by mechanical impact and is very spoil the look of the car.

How to hide the scratches appeared?

Method 1. Wash and dry the surface of the glass. Cover the area around the crack self-adhesive film to prevent damage to the remaining glass. Apply to scratch a special paste to polish, such as "polars", then a soft felt-range produce very polished. Just do not need to deal with grinding surface damaged, otherwise the transparency of glass on your car will decrease significantly.

Method 2. How to hide scratches on the glass materials at hand. In this regard, a simple toothpaste. It is necessary to put a little toothpaste on the scratch, then take a dry cloth and a light circular motion for five minutes rubbing scratch. Next, excess toothpaste to clean with a wet cloth. Excellent help rubbing the wax into the slot scratches. If you do not have with a wax, paraffin can be used.

Method 3. If eventually all bad, you can contact the service center, there you professionally polish glass, and scratches will not be seen. If you are not concerned about the quality, it can be pasted on a scratch transparent tape or crack spread transparent varnish. In this case, no need to polish the glass.

Before you choose which way to remove scratches from glass, be sure to wash your hands and use only pure means at hand.

Comments are closed.