تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العمل مع ميكروفون الكمبيوتر
2016/09/07
الوسادات الزخرفية الإقحوانات
2016/09/07

كيفية التخلص من الفئران في مجال الأرض

كيفية التخلص من الفئران في مجال الأرض

الضيوف غير المدعوين في شكل الفئران في حديقة فرحة لا يخيب. ويمكن أن تأكل حصاد البنجر والمحاصيل الجذرية الأخرى.

فمن الضروري أن نلاحظ والقضاء على الفئران التنقيب في الموقع.


الفئران الحفر لها اسم آخر - المياهفأر الحقل. طول الجسم تصل إلى 25 سم. هم شره جدا وبسيط في الغذاء. ويتضمن نظامهم الغذائي الأطعمة النباتية والحيوانية. يأكلون جذور، قمم، لحاء الأشجار، وكذلك الضفادع والفئران وبعض الحشرات. إذا كانت منطقة حديقة آثار الفئران: الزهور تداس، قضم الأشجار والجذور، وهو ما يعني - حان الوقت لاعلان الحرب عليهم.

الأرض الجرذ يحب وليمة ليس فقط ولكن أيضا الخضروات والزهور. وتعطى أفضلية خاصة سرير مع الزعفران.

كيفية مكافحة الفئران

أسهل طريقة الذي لا يتطلب أي مادةالاستثمارات - حفرة الجرذان لملء مع الماء. ثم جميع سكانها الفرار. ولكن أولا أنها بحاجة الى ايجاد المنك آخر. الناتج يمكن تعيين الفخاخ لصيد الفئران الناجين وتحييدهم إلى الأبد.
يمكنك استخدام Vibropribor أنالأرض يصد الجرذان. "تورنادو OZV.01" مناسبة لهذا الغرض. له مدفونة في الأرض. فمن الأفضل لتثبيت العديد من الأجهزة في جميع أنحاء الموقع لمزيد من الكفاءة.

حيوان متزعمي

أولئك الذين يحفظون في المنزل يمكن لكلب أو قطةلا تواجه مشكلة مماثلة. الحيوانات الأليفة هي ممتازة الفئران الماسكون. في هذا المجال نفسها راسخة الرسوم. أنها تخنق فريستها ثم تم دفنها في الأرض. ولكن ليس كل الحيوانات التي اشتعلت الفئران، بعضها لم الخوف.

نشر الفئران ثلاث مرات في السنة، في نفس القمامة يمكن أن تكون مباشرة تصل إلى 5 أشبال. فإنها تبدأ حياة مستقلة في غضون شهر بعد الولادة.

سم الفار

إذا كان موجودا في حفرة الجرذان الأرض في حظيرة،وسيلة لاغراق الجحر ليس في محله. يمكنك استخدام سم الفئران. صحيح، وهذه الطريقة لا يمكن أن تسمى آمن. إذا كان القط أو الكلب سوف يأكل الفئران التي لديها الوقت لتناول السم، ثم الموت أمر لا مفر منه. والسم ذاته يجب أن تكون مخفية بعيدا. أنفسهم أصحاب يجب أن نكون حذرين، وعلى أي حال لم يكن لديك الخضروات للعض. السم يمكن أن تعمل على الفور، وخلال الوقت الذي الفئران وسوف يكون الوقت لإدارة لفترة من الوقت في المنطقة. في هذه الحالة، فإن الخضروات تحتوي على السم.
يمكنك استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتيةمولدات الطاقة العالية "، Chiston-2"، "تورنادو-400". لالفئران لا يمكن أن أقضم من خلال السلك، فمن الضروري وضع طارد على ارتفاع معين من الأرض. الفئران ترغب في العيش في ظل الأرضيات الخشبية. يمكن تثبيت الجهاز فقط تحت الأرض، بحيث مبيد الحشرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عملت على الفئران الموائل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to work with a computer microphone
09/07/2016
Decorative pillows Daisies
09/07/2016

How to get rid of rats in the area of ​​earth

How to get rid of rats in the area of ​​earth

Uninvited guests in the form of rats in the garden of delight not disappoint. They can eat a beet harvest and other root crops.

It is necessary to notice and eliminate rats excavation at the site.


Earthmoving rats have another name - watervole. The body length reaches 25 centimeters. They are very voracious and unpretentious in food. Their diet includes plant foods and animal. They eat the roots, tops, bark of trees, as well as frogs, mice and some insects. If the garden area were traces of rats: flowerbeds trampled, gnawed trees and roots, it means - it's time to declare war on them.

Earth Rat loves to feast not only vegetables but also flowers. Special preference is given a bed with saffron.

How to fight rats

The easiest way that requires no materialinvestments - rat hole to fill with water. Then all its inhabitants flee. But first they need to find another mink. The output can be set traps to catch rats survivors and neutralize them forever.
You can use Vibropribor thatearth repels rats. "Tornado OZV.01" suitable for this purpose. His buried in the ground. It is better to install several devices throughout the site for more efficiency.

Animal Pied Piper

Those who keep in the house a dog or cat candoes not face a similar problem. Pets are excellent rat-catchers. In this field itself well established fees. They smother their prey and then it was buried in the ground. But not all animals are caught rats, some of them did fear.

Propagated rat three times a year, in the same litter can be immediately up to 5 cubs. They begin an independent life within a month after birth.

rat-poison

If the earth rat hole is located in a barn,a way of flooding the burrow is not amiss. You can use the rat poison. True, this method can not be called safe. If a cat or dog will eat a rat that has had time to eat the poison, then death is inevitable. And the very poison must be hidden away. Themselves owners have to be careful, and in any case not have bitten vegetables. The poison can act immediately, during which time the rat will have time to manage for a while in the area. In this case, the vegetables will contain poison.
You can use ultrasoundhigh-power generators, "Chiston-2", "Tornado-400." To the rats could not gnaw through the wire, it is necessary to establish repellents at a certain height from the floor. Rats like to live under wooden floors. You can install the device just under the floor, so that ultrasonic repeller worked on habitat rats.

Comments are closed.