منزل / علم النفس / الاكتئاب والتوتر / كيفية التخلص من الاكتئاب وبدء حياة جديدة

كيفية التخلص من الاكتئاب وبدء حياة جديدة

/
41 المشاهدات

كيفية التخلص من الاكتئاب وبدء حياة جديدة</A>

في حياتك يحدث شيء، وتحولت حياتي كلها إلى مأساة.

ما هو لمساعدة نفسك في هذا الموقف، وكيفية التوقف عن القلق، لرفع الثقة بالنفس وبدء حياة جديدة؟

تعليمات

1

أولا، أدرك أن كل شيء يمر. كل ما يحدث لك، هو مؤقت فقط. وما حدث الآن - أيضا. في محاولة للبحث في المستقبل، مشيرا كلها إيجابية الآن. ومن الصعب في مثل هذه الحالة، ولكن لا يزال الهدوء، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا والتركيز على شيء إيجابي. إذا كان سبب حالتك الدراما الحب، ثم لبدء حياة جديدة، تحتاج إلى التخلي عن وضع ويغفر لجميع الأخطاء هذا الرجل.

2

ثانيا، تقديم قائمة من أكثر إلحاحاالقضايا والمشاكل التي يجب حلها. تحليل الوضع، أكتب كل الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى حلول فورية. في كثير من الأحيان أنه يساعد على تنظيم الأفكار والمشاعر، والتخلص من التوتر. وهذا، بدوره، يؤدي إلى مرحلة جديدة في الحياة.

3

ثالثا، والبحث عن الدعم، إذا كنت تشعر بأنالقلق والاكتئاب، والتي فاضت عن أكثر من ذلك. التحدث مع العائلة، أو الأصدقاء أو مستشار. الناس الذين يعانون من الأوقات الصعبة في المجتمع، وأسهل على تحمل الإجهاد. لا عزل بالتأكيد لديك أصدقاء الذين لديهم خبرة شيئا من هذا القبيل، قد تكون النصائح مفيدة لك.

4

في كثير من الأحيان، عندما يكون كل شيء في الحياة هو رأسا على عقب، ونحننبدأ في لوم أنفسهم، أن لدينا شيئا لم تفعل ذلك تحتاج إلى القيام به بشكل مختلف الإطلاق. ولكن نحن جميعا نتعلم من أخطائنا، بدونها يستحيل لاكتساب الخبرة. لا أحد فعل أي شيء الحق في المرة الأولى، وغالبا ما المحيطة الحياة نفسها ببساطة غير عادلة بالنسبة لنا. لا نسترسل في جلد الذات. شحذ تركيزها على حقيقة أن الصعوبات سوف تساعدك على أن تصبح أقوى، وسوف يعطي الفرصة لبدء حياة جديدة، وليس تكرار أخطاء مماثلة في المستقبل.

كيفية التخلص من الاكتئاب وبدء حياة جديدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get purple hair
09/09/2016
How to change the antifreeze Nexia
09/09/2016

How to get rid of depression and start a new life

How to get rid of depression and start a new life

In your life something happened, and all of life into a tragedy.

What help themselves in such a situation, how to stop worrying, to raise the self-confidence and start a new life?

instructions

1

First, realize that everything passes. Everything that happens to you, is only temporary. And what has happened now - too. Try to look into the future, noting all positive now. It is difficult in such a state, but still calm down, take a deep breath and focus on something positive. If the cause of your condition has become a love drama, then to start a new life, you need to let go of the situation and forgive all the wrongs that man.

2

Second, make a list of the most urgentissues and problems that must be solved. Analyze the situation, write all the things that require immediate solutions. Often it helps to organize thoughts and feelings, and get rid of stress. And this, in turn, gives rise to a new stage in life.

3

Third, look for support, if you feel thatanxiety and depression, overwhelm you more. Talk with family, friends or a counselor. People going through hard times in the community, easier to tolerate stress. Do not insulate surely you have friends who have experienced something similar, their tips may be useful to you.

4

Often, when everything in life is upside down, weWe start to blame themselves, that we have something not done that all need to be done differently. But we all learn from our mistakes, without them it is impossible to gain experience. Nobody did nothing the first time, often surrounding life itself just is not fair to us. Do not get carried away in self-flagellation. Sharpen its focus on the fact that the difficulties will help you to become stronger and will give the opportunity to start a new life, not repeating similar mistakes in the future.

Comments are closed.