منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية التخلص من العشب الأريكة

كيفية التخلص من العشب الأريكة

/
225 المشاهدات

كيفية التخلص من العشب الأريكة</A>

زحف قلطه - وهذا هو العدو الحقيقي للالحدائق والبساتين.

هذا النبات يحتوي على نظام الجذر القوي الذي يذهب عميقا في باطن الأرض.

إذا لم يكن هذا القضاء التام على الأعشاب الضارة، يمكن عشب القمح تنمو، وحتى من جذر صغير.

التخلص من المواد الكيميائية قلطه باستخدام

في مكافحة هذه الاعشاب الأعشاب فعالةعمل متواصل. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام وسائل glifatosoderzhaschie، على سبيل المثال، "Glifos"، "إعصار فورتيه"، "تورنادو"، "غليفوسات"، الخ. أفضل إعداد استخدام الوقت الكيميائية - الفترة منذ الفلاحة والاعشاب تنتهي القرط له.

التي تروجها البذور وجذور العشب الأريكة.

بعد تطبيق المخدرات التي اخترتها علىيترك أو يطلق النار من عشب القمح مغاطس وهذا يعني ان المصنع لمدة 4-5 ساعات. بعد 5-7 أيام، والمخدرات الكيميائية تصل إلى نظام الجذر وينتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من النبات، مما أدى إلى تخليق بالانزعاج من الأحماض الأمينية وعشب القمح يبدأ في الموت. عادة، لتدمر تماما والاعشاب تحتاج 2-3 أسابيع.

وقعوا في مادة كيميائية التربة يفقد بسرعة نشاطه، وبعض الوقت في وقت لاحق تتحلل إلى مكونات طبيعية. وإن لم يكن من المستحسن استخدام مبيدات الأعشاب أكثر من 1 مرة في 2-3 سنوات.

الطرق التقليدية فعالة لمكافحة العشب الأريكة

نبش التربة، فمن المستحسن أن تختار بعنايةكل جذور العشب الأريكة، لا يتركون حتى أصغر قطعة. أن يجب تقسيم قطعة الأكثر فعالية من الأرض إلى عدة مناطق (فإنه سيتم تسهيل عملية مكافحة العشب الأريكة). يتم معاملة كل منطقة من هذا القبيل بعناية وينضح الحدود مع 6٪ الخل. ينصح هذا الإجراء لتنفيذ مرتين في السنة: في أوائل الربيع وفي الخريف، بعد الحصاد (أنها فعالة جدا، في الربيع المقبل الاعشاب ولن يكون لها تأثير).

للحد من صلاحية المتبقيةجذور التربة، ونبش في الموقع ينصح لزراعة الكوسا، والشوفان والذرة والحنطة السوداء والبرسيم والبازلاء. في نفس معدل البذر ينبغي زيادة بنسبة 10٪ - 15٪. سيقوم النظام الجذرية لهذه النباتات لا تنمو الأعشاب الضارة، وبالتالي فإن الأريكة يموت قريبا.

وبالمثل تأثير لها dahlias.

التخلص من الأعشاب الضارة سيساعد المجلس. في وقت مبكر جزء الربيع، حيث "استقر" الرزين، بإيواء من الورق المقوى، صب طبقة صغيرة العليا من التربة (7-10 سم) ومصانعها تلقيح مع نظام الجذر الصغيرة، على سبيل المثال، قد يكون الشبت أو البقدونس آخر. جذور الأريكة العشب بسبب النقص في ضوء peregniyut، وهو ما يعني أن الأعشاب يموت.

وسيلة أخرى فعالة - لخفض الخضرقلطه مع Fokine الطائرة (وبالتالي فإنه من المستحيل أن تلحق الضرر نظام جذر النبات). وينبغي أن يتم هذا الإجراء كل 5-6 أيام: لا الحصول على الطاقة، تبدأ الجذور إلى تشوه وسوف مصنع يموت.

كيفية التخلص من العشب الأريكة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden How to get rid of wheat grass

How to get rid of wheat grass

/
193 Views

How to get rid of wheat grass</a>

Creeping wheatgrass is a real enemy of gardeners and gardeners.

This plant has a powerful root system that goes deep into the ground.

If this weed is not completely eradicated, the grasshopper can grow even from a small root.

We get rid of wheatgrass with the help of chemical preparations

In the fight against this weed are effective herbicidesContinuous action. For this purpose it is better to use glyphate-containing agents, for example, "Glyphos", "Hurricane Forte", "Tornado", "Glyphosate", etc. The most favorable time for using a chemical is the period, beginning with the weeding of the weed and ending with its earing.

Propagated by grass seed and rhizome.

After applying the drug you have chosen,Leaves or shoots of wheatgrass is absorbed by this plant for 4-5 hours. After 5-7 days the chemical reaches the root system and spreads to other parts of the plant, as a result of which the synthesis of amino acids is broken and the wheat grass begins to die. Usually, in order to completely destroy the weed, it will take 2 to 3 weeks.

Entered into the soil chemical preparation quickly loses its activity, and after a while it decomposes into natural components. Although it is not recommended to use herbicides more than once in 2-3 years.

Effective folk methods to combat stamping

Digging the soil, it is recommended to carefully chooseAll the roots are limp, not leaving even the smallest pieces. For greater efficiency, the allotment of land should be divided into several sections (this will facilitate the process of combating the wheatgrass). Each such zone is thoroughly processed, and its boundaries are sprinkled with 6% table vinegar. This procedure is recommended to be performed twice a year: in the early spring and autumn, after harvest (this is very effective, next spring this weed will not make itself felt).

To reduce the viability of the remainingSoil rootlets, on the dug site, it is recommended to plant zucchini, oats, corn, buckwheat, alfalfa or peas. In this case, the norm of sowing should be increased by 10% - 15%. The root system of these plants will not allow the weed to grow, so the grass will die very soon.

Dahlias have a similar effect.

Cardboard will help to get rid of weed. In the early spring, the area where the wheatgrass "settled" is covered with cardboard, a small layer of earth (7-10 cm) is piled on top and planted with plants with a small root system, for example, it may be dill or other greens. The roots of wheat grass due to shortage of light will rot, which means that the weed will die.

Another effective way - to trim greenCoppice with Fokine plane cutters (thus it is impossible to damage the root system of the plant). This procedure should be done every 5-6 days: without getting food, the roots will begin to deform and the plant will die.

How to get rid of wheat grass Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text