منزل / المنزل والأسرة / أرض / كيفية الحصول على إذن لبناء منزل خاص

كيفية الحصول على إذن لبناء منزل خاص

/
71 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على إذن لبناء منزل خاص</A>

يجب الحصول على إذن لبناء القاعدة العامة من الإدارة المحلية (السلطات المحلية).

للحصول على التراخيص اللازمة لتطبيقه على المستندات المرفقة به، والقائمة التي من المتوقع التشريعات RF التنمية الحضرية.


بناء منازل خاصة على أي أرضهذا الموقع هو فقط من الممكن تخضع لاستلام مسبق من رخصة بناء صادرة عن السلطات المحلية (الإدارة المحلية) من مدينة أو بلدة أو حي، في إقليمها البناء المخطط له من وجوه المقابلة. وفقا للفقرة 1 من المادة 51 من قانون تخطيط المدن من الاتحاد الروسي الغرض من هذه الوثيقة هو تأكيد مطابقة بناء المشروع من متطلبات منازل الأنظمة القائمة، بما في ذلك خطة تطوير وتصميم مسح الأراضي، ومنطقة تخطيط المشاريع. يعطي هذا القرار الحق في بدء البناء، لأنه في غيابها، إنتاجها يمكن العثور عليها غير قانوني.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لتقديم للحصول على تصريح؟

للحصول على إذن لبناء القطاع الخاصالسكن يجب أن يكون من خلال تقديم الوثائق إلى الإدارة المحلية، يتم تأسيس قائمة التي بموجب الفقرة 9 من المادة 51 من قانون تخطيط المدن. بالإضافة إلى تطبيق للحصول على تصريح هو مطلوب لتقديم الوثائق القانونية (أنها تؤكد وجود مالك الحقوق) على الأرض، وخطة التنمية، ومخطط التنظيم المستقبلي لهذه المنطقة مع مواقع ملحوظ المقترح موقع منزل خاص. ويمكن إرسال هذه الوثائق مباشرة إلى الإدارة المحلية أو تتغذى من خلال مركز متعدد الأغراض.

ما هي العقبات التي يمكن أن تنشأ عند إذن؟

يحظر التشريع الحالييجب هيئة النظر في طلب للحصول على تصريح لبناء منزل خاص، يطلب من صاحب أي وثائق أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، في حالة وثائق غير قانونية، خطة التنمية الحضرية الإدارة المحلية لمقدم الطلب أن يطلب هذه الوثائق في الأجهزة الأخرى أنفسهم. تصدر تم تعيين إذن بناء الشكل لفترة معينة. يتم تعيين التشريعات تخطيط المدن عشرة أيام لمراجعة المستندات المقدمة، قرار إصدار تصريح. رفض إصدار وثيقة لأي سبب من الأسباب، يمكنك الطعن على الفور إلى المحاكم، والتي في وجود قواعد وإلزام الإدارة لإصدار التصريح.

كيفية الحصول على إذن لبناء منزل خاص آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة micdyyrt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Land / How to get permission to build a private house

How to get permission to build a private house

/
133 Views

How to get permission to build a private house</a>

The building permit must, as a general rule, be obtained from the local administration (local government).

To obtain this permission, you will need to file an application with the documents attached to it, the list of which is established by the town-planning legislation of the Russian Federation.


Construction of a private house on any landSite is possible only under the condition of preliminary obtaining a building permit issued by the local government (local administration) of the city, township, or district in which the construction of the relevant facility is planned. According to paragraph 1 of Article 51 of the Urban Planning Code of the Russian Federation, this document is intended to confirm compliance with the project of erecting a house with the requirements of existing normative acts, including the town planning plan, the land survey project, and the design of the territory. It is the permit that gives the right to start construction works, since in its absence, their production can be recognized as illegal.

What documents do I need to submit for a permit?

Get permission to build a privateAt home follows by submitting to the local administration the documents listed in paragraph 9 of Article 51 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation. In addition to the application for permission to do so, it will be required to submit title documents (they confirm the owner's rights) to the land plot, its town planning plan, the scheme of the future organization of the site with the marked location of the proposed private house. These documents can be sent directly to the local administration or filed through a multifunctional center.

What obstacles can arise when obtaining a permit?

Directly prohibited by lawThe body that is considering the application for permission to build a private house, request from the owner of any other documents. Moreover, if the applicant does not submit the title documents, the town planning plan, the local administration must request these papers in other bodies independently. The building permit has a fixed form, issued for a certain period. The town-planning legislation establishes a ten-day period for consideration of submitted documents, making a decision on issuing a permit. Refusal to issue the specified document for any reasons can be appealed immediately to the judicial authorities, which, if there are grounds, will oblige the administration to issue a permit.

How to get permission to build a private house Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Micdyyrt
It is main inner container footer text