تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل حزمة بواسطة دونات
2016/09/02
اين فعل التعبير "الأبله"
2016/09/02

كيفية الخروج من الفخاخ العقلية. جزء 1

كيفية الخروج من الفخاخ العقلية. جزء 1

مصطلح يستخدم "فخ العقلي"الكتاب الثاني من عالم الرياضيات والفيلسوف وعالم النفس، أستاذ فخري في جامعة تورنتو كلية علم النفس أندريه دمية. قال حرفيا "على أصابعه"، ويوضح للقراء كيف يتحكم الدماغ الخاصة بهم منهم، وعدم السماح الحرية الداخلية والحفاظ على شخص على مسافة قصيرة المقود الحقائق الكاذبة.

ونتيجة لذلك، حياتنا تصبح سلسلة من العقبات التي لا يمكننا التغلب على الطريق إلى الانسجام.

تعليمات

1

قائمة الفخاخ الكبيرة - أبرز أندريه دمية11 أنواع: المثابرة، والتضخيم، تثبيت، انعكاس، والرصاص، والمقاومة، والتأخر، تقسيم، والتسارع، وصياغة اللائحة. الفخ الأول من القائمة - المثابرة. نواصل القيام بشيء ما لا يتناسب مع رغباتنا والأهداف، وعلاوة على ذلك، ومنع تنفيذها. فمن الممكن لصياغة جوهر هذه الظاهرة على النحو التالي: "الفئران كانوا يبكون، حقن، لكنها استمرت في تناول الصبار". في مثل هذه الحالات، من المهم أن تقول لنفسك: أنا لم تكن قد اشتريت لاتمام هذه المهمة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ليس لدي أي شيء ليخسره، وحتى الفوز مرارا وتكرارا، وكسر عملية كريهة ولا معنى لها.

2

التضخيم، أو جهد الزائد يهدد قاتلةانخفاض كفاءة النشاط الخاص بك. (من ويكيبيديا: "يتم تحديد معامل الأداء (COP) وlt- ... وgt- من قبل نسبة من طاقة مفيدة تستخدم لالمبلغ الإجمالي للطاقة من قبل النظام تلقت"). كثيرا ما نسمع مجاملة: كان لديه مثل اتباع نهج شامل لعمل! ولكن هناك تفاوت بين التكاليف والفوائد التي نقف في طوابير طويلة كيلومتر لإنقاذ 50 روبل، وسلق بيضة، كتابة الخوارزمية طويلة. في أي حالة من المهم أن نفهم جيدا كيف النظام الداخلي الخاص بك، ما إذا كان الجهاز يعمل على فارغة.

3

تثبيت والارتداد - فخ تأثير الركودحياتنا. ويمكن أن يعزى هذا التصنيف لهذا التأخير. وإذا كنت "سحب ذيل القط" معترف بها لجميع استراتيجية خاطئة، ثم، مثلا، تحديد استعداد لقبول للتركيز على أي حال. ومع ذلك، عند تحديد الضيوف الرعية المقرر في الساعة، الحصول على ما يصل كل الأشياء الأخرى. ونحن قد بعد خياطة قميص أو مشاهدة فيلم، ولكن نحن نذهب من الزاوية إلى الزاوية دون أي غرض. الارتداد هو يجبر طحن ما لا نهاية في الدماغ قبل أسبوع محادثة لتشريح سنة منذ انتهاء العلاقة. ولكن نقطة انطلاقنا هي للمضي قدما، ومقارنة خبراتهم ليست ضرورية لقبل الماضي. دفن موتاهم في النهاية ويعيش على.

4

الفخاخ القوات الامريكية المتقدمة للحصول على مفاتيحمن المنزل في الحافلة، وجمع الحقيبة لمدة شهر قبل عطلة وسبتمبر لانتظار السنة الجديدة. من جهة، بعيدة النظر والحكمة، من ناحية أخرى - كل الأحداث إلى النظر عن مدى انخفاض، قيمة تفقد قال. بين سبتمبر ورأس السنة الجديدة هناك فصل الخريف الذهبي، وقبل عطلة يجب أن يمر التقرير الفصلي. والاهتمام الذي يستحق أكثر بكثير من مجرد شبح ليست حتى "اليوم التالي" و "posleposleposle". الخوف من المستقبل يأتي من هنا - علينا أن نتحمل عمل مكروه والشعب، لأنه فجأة سيكون أسوأ من ذلك.

5

مقاومة - وهذا هو القصور الذاتي لدينا. لفتح الباب، عليك أن تحصل على ما يصل قبالة الأريكة لتناول الطعام، يجب عليك التوقف عن الحفر. نحن مشغولون أو لا تفعل، والتي ألقيت بصعوبة كبيرة. للجسم للتبديل - وهو نوع من الضغط الذي تعرض لمنطقة الراحة في لحظة معينة. ومع ذلك، تجاوز هذا المجال - هناك ضمان للنجاح: نتواصل مع شخص ما، تجديد الطاقة ورفع مستوى الدخل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bundle by means of a donut
09/02/2016
Whence did the expression "goof"
09/02/2016

How to get out of mental traps. Part 1

How to get out of mental traps. Part 1

The term "mental trap" usesthe second book of a mathematician, philosopher and psychologist, professor emeritus at the University of Toronto Faculty of Psychology André Doll. He literally "on his fingers," explains to readers how their own brain controls them, not allowing internal freedom and keeping a person on a short leash false truths.

As a result, our life becomes a chain of obstacles that we can not overcome on the way to harmony.

instructions

1

The list of traps large - Andre Doll highlights11 types: perseverance, amplification, fixing, reversal, lead, resistance, delay, division, acceleration, regulation formulation. The first trap from the list - perseverance. We continue to do something that does not fit with our desires and goals, moreover, prevent their implementation. It is possible to formulate the essence of this phenomenon as follows: "Mice were crying, injected, but continued to eat a cactus". In such cases, it is important to say to yourself: I have not purchased to complete the job. Moreover, I have nothing to lose, and even win repeatedly, breaking unpleasant and meaningless process.

2

Amplification, or excess effort threatens to fatallylow efficiency of your activity. (From Wikipedia: "The coefficient of performance (COP) & lt- ... & gt- is determined by the ratio of useful energy used to the total amount of energy received by the system"). We often hear a compliment: he has such a comprehensive approach to business! But there is a disproportion between the costs and benefits that we stand in kilometer-long queues to save 50 rubles, and to boil an egg, write lengthy algorithm. In any situation it is important to understand how well your internal system, whether the device is running on empty.

3

Fixation and reversion - trap bearing stagnationour lives. This category can be attributed to the delay. And if you "pull the cat's tail" is recognized for all the wrong strategy, then, say, fixing willing to accept for the concentration in any event. However, when fixing the parish guests scheduled an hour, get up all the other things. We might yet sew a shirt or watch a movie, but we go from corner to corner without any purpose. Reversion is compels endlessly grind in the brain week-old conversation to dissect a year ago finished the relationship. But our starting point is to move forward, and to compare their experience is not necessary to before last. Bury finally their dead and live on.

4

Traps advancing forces us to get the keysfrom home in the bus, collect the suitcase for a month before the holiday and September to wait for New Year. On the one hand, far-sighted and prudent, on the other - all the events to the said matter how drop, lose value. Between September and New Year there is the golden autumn, and before the holiday must pass quarterly report. And the attention it deserves much more than a ghost is not even "the day after" and "posleposleposle". Fear of the future come from here - we endure unloved work and the people, because all of a sudden it will be even worse.

5

Resistance to - this is our inertia. To open the door, you have to get up off the couch to eat, you should stop digging. We are busy or not-doing and are thrown with great difficulty. For the body to switch - a kind of stress that displays for a comfort zone at a particular moment. However, going beyond this area - there are a guarantee of success: we communicate with someone, replenish energy and raise the level of income.

Comments are closed.