منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / كيف يمكنني الحصول على رجل أعمال بوليصة التأمين الطبي

كيف يمكنني الحصول على رجل أعمال بوليصة التأمين الطبي

/
90 المشاهدات

كيف يمكنني الحصول على رجل أعمال بوليصة التأمين الطبي</A>

رجل الأعمال الفردية - طبيعيالشخص الذي يجري العمل بها في روسيا دون الشكل القانوني للملكية. وفقا لالاتحادية الروسية القانون رقم 326، أي مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين لديهم الحق في الإقامة في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، يحق لهم الحصول على الرعاية الصحية في إطار سياسة MLA.

للحصول على سياسة لمنظم الفردية، وتوفير سياسات جميع العاملين بأجر أن تتصل الصندوق الإقليمي لوثائق التأمين الصحي الإلزامي.

ستحتاج

  • - pasport-
  • - INN-
  • - svidetelstvo- تأمين المعاشات التقاعدية
  • - zayavlenie-
  • - انتهت سياسة strahovaniya-
  • - كتاب العمل (إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على السياسة كما العاطلين عن العمل).

تعليمات

    1

الرجوع إلى الصندوق الإقليمي لإلزامياالتأمين الطبي من بلدتهم أو القرية. ملء استمارة الطلب. تقديم شهادة من رجل أعمال فردية. ووفقا له العدد إلى تقديم طلب إلى مكتب الضرائب للتحقق من دفع الاشتراكات. في معظم الحالات في المدن الكبيرة عبر الاراضي الروسية حتى تظهر أدلة على وجود منظم ليست هناك حاجة. ويكفي لتقديم وثائق الهوية الشخصية. وترد جميع المعلومات عن دفع الضرائب في وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية والتحقق مباشرة مع السلطات الضريبية عبر الإنترنت. للتحقق وسيتم الرد على الشخص المخول ستدخل البيانات الشخصية المحددة في ورقة البيانات وفي النظام عبر الانترنت حول إقالة المساهمات إلى مكتب الضرائب وصندوق التقاعد.

    2

بعد 5 أيام (من حيث مناطق الاتحاد الروسي قدالمدى)، سوف تتلقى وثيقة تسمح للحصول على السياسة في أي من شركات التأمين المحدد، مع رخصة للقيام بأنشطة التأمين الصحي الإجباري. بوليس يمكنك الحصول على & nbsp-جميع الموظفين الذين تم تعيينهم وتزيين ذلك بنفسك.

    3

للقيام بذلك تحتاج إلى جمع كلموظف مع سياسة منتهية الصلاحية التأمين للفترة، إن وجدت، وشهادة تأمين التقاعد، وجواز سفر. نشر جميع الوثائق على شركة التأمين المحدد. وبعد أيام قليلة تحصل على سياسة لجميع العاملين مع مصطلح التأمين إلى أجل غير مسمى. منذ وفقا للشروط التي يحددها قانون التأمين لم تعد محددة. السياسة هي صالحة لأجل غير مسمى، ويسمح لك لتلقي الرعاية الطبية في كل أراضي الاتحاد الروسي.

    4

أي مواطن عدم وجود عمل لديها أيضاالحق في الحصول على سياسة التأمين الصحي في المجتمع أو شخصيا في شركة التأمين. لذلك إذا كنت تعمل الكتاب في المنزل وكانت هناك أية سجلات من مكان العمل، يحق لك الحصول على السياسة في المجتمع أو في أي شركة تأمين مرخصة لإجراء التأمين.

    5

لذلك يكفي للاتصال الإدارةأو شركة التأمين، لتقديم جواز السفر، شهادة التأمين وسياسة التقاعد مع فترة التأمين منتهية الصلاحية، إن وجدت. بعد 30 يوما سوف تتلقى سياسة OMC.

    6

كما هو الحال في الجزء الأول، والحالة الثانية، وهي فترة 30 يوما خلالها أصدرت وثيقة التأمين الطبي، لديك الحق في الحصول على شهادة مؤقتة من التأمين للحصول على الرعاية الطبية.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على رجل أعمال بوليصة التأمين الطبي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة tehjeill
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / How to get a medical policy to an entrepreneur

How to get a medical policy to an entrepreneur

/
96 Views

How to get a medical policy to an entrepreneur</a>

An individual entrepreneur is a physicalA person who conducts his own business on the territory of the Russian Federation without forming a legal form of ownership. In accordance with the Federal Law of the Russian Federation under the number 326, any citizen of the Russian Federation, as well as persons entitled to reside on the territory of the Russian Federation, have the right to medical services under the MHI policy.

In order to obtain a policy for an individual entrepreneur and provide all employees with policies, you should contact the Territorial Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund with the documents.

You will need

  • - passport-
  • - INN-
  • - pension insurance certificate-
  • - application-
  • - a policy with expired insurance period-
  • - Workbook (if you want to get the policy as unemployed).

Instructions

    1

Contact the Territorial Compulsory FundHealth insurance of your city or town. Fill out the application form. Present the certificate of an individual entrepreneur. By his number will make a request to the tax inspection and check the payment of contributions. In most cases, even in large cities throughout the Russian Federation, there is no need to present an entrepreneur's certificate. It is enough to provide personal identification documents. All information on tax payments is contained on electronic media and is checked directly with the tax authorities via the Internet. To verify, authorized persons will enter your personal data specified in the passport and in the online system will receive a response about the deduction of contributions to the tax inspection and pension fund.

    2

After 5 days (in the regions ofVary) you will receive a document authorizing you to obtain a policy in any selected insurance company that has a license to carry out activities for compulsory health insurance. Policy you can get & nbsp-on all hired employees and arrange it yourself.

    3

For this you will need to collect from allEmployees of the policy with expired insurance period, if any, pension insurance certificate, passport. Submit all documents to the selected insurance company. In a few days you will receive policies for all employees with an indefinite term of insurance. Since in accordance with the specified law the terms of insurance are not defined now. The policy operates indefinitely and allows you to receive medical care throughout the territory of the Russian Federation.

    4

Any citizen who does not have a job also hasThe right to obtain an insurance medical certificate at the place of residence or personally in the insurance company. Therefore, if you have a work book at home and do not have any records of your place of work, you have the right to obtain a policy at your place of residence or in any insurance company that has a license for insurance.

    5

To do this, it is enough to contact the administrationOr to an insurance company, present a passport, a pension insurance certificate and an expired insurance policy, if any. In 30 days you will receive the MHI policy.

    6

In both the first and second cases, for a period of 30 days during which a medical policy is drawn up, you are entitled to receive a temporary insurance certificate for medical assistance.

How to get a medical policy to an entrepreneur Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Tehjeill
It is main inner container footer text