منزل / فقه / أنواع أخرى من الحقوق / كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الألمانية، دون التخلي عن الروسية

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الألمانية، دون التخلي عن الروسية

/
74 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الألمانية، دون التخلي عن الروسية</A>

ألمانيا للحصول على الجنسية ليست سهلة حتى اليوم.

بعد كل شيء، لا يكفي للعيش على أراضيها من 8 سنوات،يتكلم اللغة الألمانية، ولها أن يحاكم على دخل ثابت وليس، لا تزال بحاجة لفحصها لمعرفة الثقافة والتاريخ والسياسة للنظام.

تطبيق

لبداية لتصبح الألمانية المشروعةيجب على المواطنين تقديم طلب خاص، ما عليك القيام به هو أن تأخذ شكل وكالات الهجرة عبر الإنترنت أو في المحافظة. املأ سوف يكون كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة التطبيق، بما في ذلك الأطفال (للقاصرين، وثيقة مليئة الممثلين القانونيين). بعد تقديم طلبك سوف تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم، والتي سوف تختلف في القيمة للأطفال أقل، والبالغين أكثر من ذلك. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن رسوم ربما يتم تخفيض إذا كانت الأسرة أو العديد من الأطفال المحتاجين الطلب.
نموذج طلب واسع جدا ويشملالكثير من الأسئلة الشخصية. لذا، فمن الضروري معرفة ما المعتقدات السياسية والدينية التي تحملها، مما حمله بعيدا، كم من المال تريد أن تكسب، وشرح لماذا اختارت ألمانيا إلى مكان إقامتهم ولماذا لا نعيش على تراها على الإقامة.

بعد تقديم الطلب، الذي، ربما، خطوة سهلة جدا، وتحتاج إلى إعادة النظر، وأنه يحتاج إلى تحقيق شروط معينة.

إعدام الوثائق

لذا، الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في ألمانيايجب الحصول على تأشيرة دخول، فمن المستحسن أن غير محددة. خلاف ذلك، يجب قبل تحديد القنصلية عن شروط إضافية لتسجيل المواطنة، فيما يتعلق نوع التأشيرة.
الإقامة بشكل مستمر على أراضي ألمانيا8 سنوات، كما ذكر أعلاه، مطلوب أيضا. الشرط التالية هي أن الطالب لديه دخل ثابت ولا يتلقى إعانات البطالة. في هذه الحالة، ليست هناك حاجة للعمل مع جميع أفراد الأسرة. لذلك، لا يمكن للزوج كسب الدخل، وزوجته الجلوس في المنزل، والقيام المنزلية أو الأطفال، وفي الوقت نفسه كلاهما سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على الجنسية. وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من معالجة الطلب.
عليك أن تذهب ومستوى الاختبار الساحرةملكية لغة البلد المضيف. بعد ذلك لا بد من التخلي عن جنسية بلدهم الأصلي، وإذا أتيت إلى ألمانيا ليس مواطن من الدولة، تحتاج إلى تقديم ما يثبت عدم وجود المواطنة أو الإقامة في البلد الذي قمت بإدخاله.
التخلي عن الروسية الحاليةالمواطنة ليست ضرورية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يدخلون البلاد لجمع شمل الأسرة أو يعيد جذور تاريخية. وبالإضافة إلى تبسيط إجراءات الحصول على الجنسية في هذه الفئة وسيتم توفير والدعم الاجتماعي.

النظر في المستندات

وعند النظر في مجموعة من الوثائق الموظفينيحدد المكتب الألماني للهجرة ليس فقط على صحة والمباراة الفعلية، ولكن الحكم إذا كان المواطن الجديد في البلاد يحتاج مع التعليم، والمهنة، والعادات، ونمط الحياة والأهداف.

عملية الحصول على الجنسية في ألمانيا تستغرق نحو عام.

في حالة النظر الإيجابي للتطبيقأصدر ورقة خاصة، والتي تضمن المواطنة. مع مجموعة مصدقة من الوثائق وضمان ينبغي أن تنطبق على القنصلية والانتظار لتطهير الجنسية.

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الألمانية، دون التخلي عن الروسية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة hezkeufn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Other types of law / How to get German citizenship without giving up Russian

How to get German citizenship without giving up Russian

/
149 Views

How to get German citizenship without giving up Russian</a>

Get the citizenship of Germany today is not so easy.

It is not enough to live on its territory for 8 years,Speak German, have a steady income and not be convicted, yet you need to pass the test for knowledge of culture, history and the policy system.

Statement

For a start, wishing to become legitimate GermanCitizens should submit a special application, for this you will need to take a form on the website of the migration office or in the prefecture. Each family member, including children, will have to fill in the application (legal representatives fill in the document for minors). After submitting the application you will need to pay a fee that will differ in value: for children less, and for adults more. It is worth noting that the fee can be reduced in the event that the family has many children or a poor applicant.
The application form is quite voluminous and containsA lot of personal issues. So, you have to tell what political and religious views you follow, what are you keen on, how much money you want to earn, explain why you chose Germany as your place of residence and why you do not live as you see it.

After submitting the application, which was perhaps the easiest step, it is necessary that it be reviewed, and for this it will be necessary to fulfill certain conditions.

Execution of documents

So, wishing to live on the territory of GermanyPreferably a permanent visa. Otherwise, it is necessary in the consulate to first clarify the additional conditions for the registration of citizenship, in relation to your type of visa.
Accommodation uninterrupted in Germany onFor 8 years, as mentioned above, is also mandatory. The next condition is that the applicant has a permanent income and does not receive unemployment benefits. In this case, there is no need to work with the whole family. So, the husband can receive income, and the wife can stay at home, doing housework or children, and at the same time they can both get citizenship. This is called the cumulative examination of the application.
I'll have to pass and a charming test for the levelKnowledge of the language of the host country. After you need to renounce the citizenship of the country of origin, and in the event that you arrived in Germany not from your home state, you need to provide a document confirming the lack of citizenship or residence permit in the country from which you entered.
Refuse from the existing RussianCitizenship is not necessary for those who enter the country to reunite with the family or restore their historical roots. In addition to the simplified procedure for obtaining citizenship for such categories, social support measures will also be provided.

Examination of documents

When examining a package of documents, employeesThe migration department of Germany determines not only their authenticity and actual conformity, but they also make a verdict whether a new citizen with such an education, specialty, habits, way of life and goals is necessary for the country.

The process of registering citizenship in Germany takes about a year.

In case of positive consideration of the applicationIssued a special paper, which guarantees the acquisition of citizenship. With a certified package of documents and surety, you need to apply to the consulate and expect to receive citizenship.

How to get German citizenship without giving up Russian Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Hezkeufn
It is main inner container footer text