تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث لشراء الطباشير الملون للشعر
2016/09/07
الوليد في حوض كبير
2016/09/07

كيفية الحصول عليها من نوفغورود إلى كالوغا

كالوغا

طول بين مدينتي نيجني نوفغورود - كالوغا هو 614 كم. الوقت على الطريق يستغرق حوالي 7-10 ساعة.

للوصول الى نوفغورود إلى كالوغا يمكن أن يكون عن طريق الطائرة أو القطار أو الحافلة والسيارات الخاصة.

الاتصال المباشر بين المدن هناك، للوصول إلى وجهتك يمكن نقل فقط.

من بين العديد من الخيارات، واختيار السعر والسفر عبر الزمن الأكثر الأمثل والمناسب.

رحلة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام

في الأساس، فإن جميع زرع تجري فيموسكو. بعد كل شيء، لا يقع العاصمة فقط على الطريق الى كالوغا، ولكن أيضا هو تبادل نقل رئيسية. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن أول نزلائه من موسكو أن يكون من الصعب التنقل فيها وتحتاج إلى الحصول عليها من محطة لأخرى على محمل الجد.

أول قطار يغادر من محطة سكة حديد موسكونوفغورود، وتقع على الساحة. الثوري، 2A، في موسكو الساعة 03:20 وتصل في محطة ياروسلافل في الساعة 10:30. من محطة فمن الضروري للوصول الى محطة الحافلات "Teply ستان" عبر مترو أو سيارات الأجرة. هناك الساعة 11:50 لاتخاذ الحافلة إلى كالوغا. سوف الحافلة تصل إلى وجهتك الساعة 15:20. مجموع وقت الرحلة - 12 ساعة. الأجرة على متن القطار محفوظة مقعد - 1500 ص كوبيه - 2700 ص على متن الحافلة - 350 ص.

للوصول الى نوفغورود إلى كالوغا يمكن أن تكون هي نفسهاالطريق، ولكن في أحيان أخرى. لذلك، في الساعة 9:30 تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ القطار إلى موسكو وللوصول إلى هناك في 13:49. للوصول الى محطة الحافلات، واتخاذ حافلة في 15:40 والساعة 19:10 تكون بالفعل في كالوغا. الوقت الذي يقضونه على الطريق هو 9 ساعات و 40 دقيقة. الساعة 14:45 مع محطة نوفغورود في العاصمة، وترك القطامي الشهير، وقال انه يصل الى موسكو في 18:40. التالي هو الساعة 20:20 إلى اتخاذ الحافلة إلى كالوغا. إذا كنت تريد أن تركب في الليل، لديك خيار السفر بالقطار، انطلاقا من نوفغورود في 23:30، لتصل إلى موسكو الساعة 06:29 في اليوم التالي، ونقل إلى حافلة الساعة 08:15.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون أن يطير، هناك خياريطير إلى موسكو على متن طائرة ومن العاصمة إلى كالوغا بالقطار أو بالحافلة. ويتم رحلة الصباح إلى مطار Strigino بها في 06:05. في الطريق - 1 ساعة 5 دقيقة. وصول الطائرات في مطار شيريميتيفو، ينبغي أن يكون هناك إمكانية الوصول إلى محطة الحافلات "Teply ستان"، حيث تغادر الحافلة الساعة 10:10 إلى كالوغا.

يطير مع Strigino يمكن أن يكون في 09:00، 09:45، 17:10، 18:10، في 21:40. إذا كنت تطير الرحلة الأخيرة، فإن الطائرات تصل الى موسكو الساعة 22:45. من مطار شيريميتيفو في حاجة للوصول الى محطة كييف، حيث الساعة 05:34 لأخذ القطار إلى كالوغا. تكلفة الرحلة تتراوح من 3500 ص.

تذاكر على مختلف شركات الطيران المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن سعر تذكرة من أقرب تكاليف رحلة ايروفلوت من 24000 ص.

الذين ينظمون جولات حافلة، هناك اقتراحوصول الى موسكو على متن حافلة. وتبلغ مساحتها نوفغورود حافلة محطة السكك الحديدية يترك في الساعة 11:00 صباحا. عند وصوله إلى محطة السكك الحديدية كورسك في موسكو في 17:40. مع محطة السكك الحديدية كورسك يجب السير إلى محطة الحافلات "Teply ستان"، وتأخذ الحافلة الساعة 19:10 إلى كالوغا. ثمن تذكرة السفر من السفلى إلى موسكو 700 ص، من موسكو إلى كالوغا - 350 ص.

رحلة إلى السيارات الخاصة

مع سائل راحة واسترخاء يمكن الوصول إلى كالوغابواسطة سيارة خاصة. وستذهب هذه الاموال لتغذية حوالي 2000 ص، الوقت على الطريق - 7 ساعات. من نيجني نوفغورود في اتجاه كالوغا يضطرون إلى السفر على الطريق السريع M-7. دفع نيجني نوفغورود، فلاديمير، منطقة موسكو، للانتقال إلى الطريق الدائري.

موسكو تشتهر الاختناقات المرورية فيها. ولذلك، يجب اختيار وقت السفر، حتى لا ننشغل في حركة المرور. الطريق مجانية في الصباح وبعد 08:00.

من هناك، انتقل على الطريق 101، بعد M-3 والذهاب إلى كالوغا. موقع الطريق جيدة، ونوعية سيئة في بعض الأحيان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to buy crayons for hair
09/07/2016
Newborn in a large tub
09/07/2016

How to get from Novgorod to Kaluga

Kaluga

The length between the cities of Nizhny Novgorod - Kaluga is 614 km. Time on the road takes about 7-10 hours.

To get to Novgorod to Kaluga can be by plane, train, bus and private vehicles.

Direct communication between the cities there, to get to your destination can only transfer.

Among the many options, choose the most optimal and appropriate price and travel time.

The trip by public transport

Basically, all the transplant will take place inMoscow. After all, capital is not only located on the way to Kaluga, but also is a major transport interchange. Of course, the first guests of Moscow will be difficult to navigate in it and seriously need to get from one station to another.

The first train departs from Moscow railway stationNovgorod, located on the square. Revolutionary, 2A, in Moscow at 03:20 and arrives at the Yaroslavl Station at 10:30. From the station it is necessary to get to the bus station "Teply Stan" via subway or taxi. There at 11:50 to take the bus to Kaluga. The bus will arrive at your destination at 15:20. Total journey time - 12 hours. The fare on the train reserved seat - p 1500, coupe -. 2700 p on the bus -. 350 p.

To get to Novgorod to Kaluga can be the sameroute, but at other times. So, at 9:30 need to take the train to Moscow and to arrive there at 13:49. To get to the bus station, take the bus at 15:40 and at 19:10 already be in Kaluga. The time spent on the road is 9 hours and 40 minutes. At 14:45 with the Novgorod station in the capital, leaving the famous Peregrine, he arrives in Moscow at 18:40. Next is at 20:20 to take the bus to Kaluga. If you want to ride at night, you have the option to travel by train, departing from Novgorod at 23:30, arriving in Moscow at 06:29 the next day, and transfer to a bus at 08:15.

For those who like to fly, there is an optionfly to Moscow on a plane and out of the capital to Kaluga by train or by bus. Morning flight to Strigino Airport is carried out at 6:05. In a way - 1 hour 5 minutes. Arrives aircraft at Sheremetyevo Airport, there should be access to the bus station "Teply Stan", where the bus departs at 10:10 to Kaluga.

Fly with Strigino can be at 9:00, 9:45, 17:10, 18:10, at 21:40. If you fly the last flight, the aircraft will arrive in Moscow at 22:45. From Sheremetyevo need to get to the Kiev station, where at 05:34 to take the train to Kaluga. trip cost varies from 3,500 p.

Tickets at various different airlines. For example, the price of a ticket from the nearest Aeroflot flight costs from 24000 p.

Who organize bus tours, there is a proposalget to Moscow by bus. With an area of ​​Novgorod railway station bus leaves at 11:00. Arriving at the Kursk railway station in Moscow at 17:40. With the Kursk railway station should walk to the bus station "Teply Stan", and take the bus at 19:10 to Kaluga. Cost of the ticket from the Lower to Moscow is 700 p, from Moscow to Kaluga -. 350 p.

A trip to private vehicles

With the comfort and amenities can be reached to Kalugaby private car. The money will go to fuel about 2,000 p, time on the road -. 7 hours. From Nizhny Novgorod in the direction of Kaluga have to travel on the highway M-7. Drive Nizhny Novgorod, Vladimir, Moscow region, to move down to the Ring Road.

Moscow is famous for its traffic jams. Therefore, you should choose a travel time, so as not to get caught in traffic. The road is free in the morning and after 8 pm.

From there, go on the road A 101, after M-3 and go to Kaluga. Road location is good, sometimes bad quality.

Comments are closed.