تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها الروسية موجودة
2016/09/15
أنواع المدرجات الصيف
2016/09/15

كيفية الحصول عليها من كيسلوفودسك الى سيمفيروبول

محطة سيمفيروبول

المسافة بين كيسلوفودسك وسيمفيروبول هي 885 كم. من النقطة الأولى في رحلة مباشرة الثانية لا يمكن إلا أن يتم التوصل إليها عن طريق سيارة خاصة.

للوصول الى سيمفيروبول مع نقل ممكنة عن طريق القطار والحافلات وبالطائرة من منرالني فودي من كيسلوفودسك يقع 58 كم.

وصلنا الى سيمفيروبول بالقطار والحافلة

الوقت المحدد في الجدول الزمني موسكو. في سيمفيروبول، بعد ضم شبه جزيرة القرم لروسيا، كما بتوقيت موسكو بدأت تعمل.

واحدة من أسرع الطرق المؤدية إلى القطاربعد ثلاث عمليات نقل كيسلوفودسك - بياتيغورسك - روستوف على نهر الدون - سيمفيروبول. القطار يتحرك من نقطة البداية للرحلة 6301 الساعة 04:45. يتعلق الأمر في بياتيغورسك الساعة 06:26. بعد ساعتين، يجب أن تأخذ القطار 829 مع رسالة الى روستوف على نهر الدون، حيث يصل إلى 15:14. هنا، من محطة القطار الرئيسية من الضروري للوصول الى محطة "Pervomayskaya" بمساعدة من وسائل النقل العام وفي 18:56 لتأخذ القطار الى سيمفيروبول. الوجهة النهائية للقطار يصل في اليوم التالي الساعة 11:20. وهكذا، فإن الوقت على الطريق يأخذ 1 اليوم 6:00 35 دقيقة.

الى سيمفيروبول من كيسلوفودسك يمكن الوصول إليهامن خلال موسكو. رحلة 003S من كيسلوفودسك يترك في 18:35 لتصل إلى العاصمة في اليوم التالي الساعة 21:10. بعد 2 ساعة، والقطار يبدأ 067M مع خط مباشر موسكو - سيمفيروبول، يصل في المدينة في 20:25 في اليوم التالي. تكلفة تذاكر السفر إلى موسكو على مقعد محجوز عن 4100 ص، وفي حجرة من ص 5600، برأس مال قدره سيمفيروبول الى 3800 ص، على التوالي. و 6500 ص.

المشجعين من جولة حافلة يمكن اختيار اثنينالطريق البديل الى سيمفيروبول. في البداية لا بد من الحصول على أول لستافروبول، حيث من كيسلوفودسك كل بالحافلة ساعة. من ستافروبول في الساعة 15:00 يجب أن تأخذ الحافلة إلى متابعة سيفاستوبول. نقل المدينة يذهب حوالي 23 ساعة. في اليوم التالي، من سيفاستوبول تغادر الحافلة الساعة 20:50 الرحلة 586 الى سيمفيروبول، لنقل يصل بعد 4 ساعات. إجمالي وقت السفر يأخذ 1 يوم 9 ساعات و 50 دقيقة. في الخيار الثاني يجب ان تحصل على المياه المعدنية، حيث تذهب الحافلات كل ساعة أيضا. فإنه يترك الحافلة الساعة 09:55 الى روستوف على نهر الدون الطريق 8057. الطريقة الحافلة تنفق 9 ساعات و 30 دقيقة. في روستوف، في اليوم التالي في الساعة 18:30 باص يغادر الى سيمفيروبول ويصل في المكان المعين الساعة 06:20.

وصلنا الى سيمفيروبول بالطائرة وعلى المركبات الخاصة

سعر التذكرة في الدرجة الاقتصادية في الطائرات هو 6500 ص. الرحلة التي قدمتها شركة "ياقوتيا"

أن يطير بالطائرة الى سيمفيروبول، يجب عليكيأتي إلى المطار منرالني فودي، حيث تنطلق الحافلات كل ساعة من المحطة. من منرالني فودي الى سيمفيروبول تغادر الرحلة الساعة 13:00 كل يوم و21:00 كل يوم خميس. بعد 2 ساعة، ان الطائرة هبطت بالفعل في مطار سيمفيروبول.

في راحة وسرعة الوصول إلى المعيننقاط يمكن أن يكون على المركبات الخاصة. الوقت على عدم توقف الطريق يستغرق حوالي 12 ساعة. استهلاك الوقود في المتوسط ​​25 - 30 لترا. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن العديد من خدمة سيارات الأجرة كيسلوفودسك تقدم رحلات المسافات الطويلة، لكنها مكلفة جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which Russian dating sites exist
09/15/2016
TYPES summer terraces
09/15/2016

How to get from Kislovodsk to Simferopol

Station Simferopol

The distance between Kislovodsk and Simferopol is 885 km. From the first point in the second direct flight can only be reached by private car.

To get to Simferopol with transfers possible by train and by bus and by plane from Mineralnye Vody from Kislovodsk is located 58 km.

Getting to Simferopol by train and bus

The time specified in the schedule Moscow time. In Simferopol, after the annexation of Crimea to Russia, as Moscow time I started to operate.

One of the fastest routes to the train isfollowing three transfers Kislovodsk - Pyatigorsk - Rostov-on-Don - Simferopol. The train is moving from the starting point of the flight 6301 at 04:45. It comes in Pyatigorsk at 06:26. Two hours later, should take the train 829 with a message to Rostov-on-Don, where it arrives at 15:14. Here, from the main train station it is necessary to get to the station "Pervomayskaya" with the help of public transport and at 18:56 to take the train to Simferopol. The final destination of the train arrives on the following day at 11:20. Thus, the time on the road takes 1 day 6 o'clock 35 minutes.

To Simferopol from Kislovodsk can be reachedthrough Moscow. Flight 003S from Kislovodsk leaves at 18:35 and arrives in the capital the next day at 21:10. After 2 hours, the train starts 067M with a direct line Moscow - Simferopol, arrives in the city at 20:25 the next day. Tickets cost to Moscow on a reserved seat about 4100 p., In a compartment of the 5600 r., With a capital of Simferopol to 3800 p, respectively. and 6500 p.

Fans of the bus tour can choose twovariant route to Simferopol. In the first it is necessary to first get to Stavropol, where from Kislovodsk each hour bus ride. From Stavropol at 15:00 should take the bus to the follow up to Sevastopol. The city transport goes about 23 hours. The next day, from Sevastopol bus departs at 20:50 flight 586 to Simferopol, to transport arrives after 4 hours. Total travel time takes 1 day 9 hours and 50 minutes. In the second variant should get to Mineral Waters, where buses go every hour too. It leaves the bus at 09:55 to Rostov-on-Don route 8057. The way the bus spends 9 hours 30 min. In Rostov, the next day at 18:30 a bus departs to Simferopol and arrives at the appointed place at 06:20.

Getting to Simferopol by plane and on private vehicles

Ticket price for economy class in an aircraft is 6500 p. The flight made by the company "Yakutia"

To fly by plane to Simferopol, you shouldcome to Mineralnye Vody airport, where buses leave every hour from the station. From Mineralnye Vody to Simferopol flight departs at 13:00 every Sunday and 21:00 every Thursday. After 2 hours, the plane had already landed in the airport of Simferopol.

In the comfort and quick access to the designatedpoints can be on private vehicles. Time on the road non-stop takes about 12 hours. Fuel consumption is on average 25 - 30 liters. Of course, many of the taxi service Kislovodsk offer long-distance flights, but it is too expensive.

Comments are closed.