تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الساعد لماذا التهاب
2016/09/04
ما الذي تبحث عنه عند اختيار نوافذ من مواد بلاستيكية
2016/09/04

كيفية الحصول عليها من المطار بوريسبيل في كييف

كيفية الحصول عليها من المطار بوريسبيل في كييف

يقع المطار الرئيسي في أوكرانيا في بوريسبيل، وهو ما يقرب من 30 كم من كييف.

أنه يخدم ما يقرب من 65٪ من العدد الإجمالي للركاب الرحلات الدولية من البلاد.

يمكن لها مدرجين تلبية لمدة تصل إلى 600 رحلة يوميا. من محطة واحدة للحافلات مجانية أخرى.

هناك العديد من الطرق للسفر من مطار "بوريسبول" في وسط كييف.

حافلات خاصة

إن أبسط وأسهل طريقة للحصول على منبوريسبيل في كييف - الاستفادة من خدمة على مدار الساعة سكاي باص، أو "الطائر". سوف حافلة بيضاء والأرجواني مع نقش الشركة على متن الطائرة لمدة ساعة يأخذك إلى وسط المدينة (في حالة عدم وجود اختناقات مرورية). المحطة الأخيرة - جنوب محطة. الفاصل الزمني بين الرحلات يتوقف على الوقت من اليوم. وهي تتراوح عادة 20-40 دقيقة. الصعود يحدث أمام محطة B. في وجود الازدحام على الطرق، يمكنك الوصول إلى محطة المترو، خاركوف ومواصلة رحلتهم عن طريق المترو. تكلفة تذكرة الحافلة في مطار "بوريسبول" - كييف - 40 الهريفنيا، فإن تكلفة الرموز مترو - 2 هريفنيا. تباع التذاكر مباشرة من السائق عند الصعود أو موقع خدمة سكاي باص.

الحافلات البلدية

ومعظم خيار دائم الميزانية والإرادةرحلة إلى الحافلة البلدية. وتقع محطة الحافلات №16 (3C) و№2 بجوار محطة B، وليس بعيدا من موقف للسيارات. على الوصول إلى المحطة الشارع لينينغراد، وسوف تحتاج إلى تغيير القطارات. بعد الانتقال إلى الجانب الآخر من الشارع يجب ان يجلس في سيارات الأجرة №№318، 317، 316، للوصول الى محطة المترو بوريسبيل، وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدام المترو في أي اتجاه. فإن الطريق يكلفك الأعصاب - دون احتساب المال - 7.5 الهريفنيا، والوقت - 2-3 ساعات. تذاكر لهذا "الجذب" هو بيع سائق الحافلة.

سيارة أجرة

ويعتبر الأكثر راحة ليكون رحلةمطار بوريسبيل في كييف بسيارة أجرة. الناقل الرسمي في مطار "بوريسبول" هو خدمة سكاي سيارات الأجرة، التي عادة ما تكون السيارات في الخروج من المحطة، وتقدم خدماتها للضيوف القادمين. ومثل هذه الرحلة إلى وسط المدينة تكلف 250-300 الهريفنيا. أنها أرخص بكثير استخدام قبل النظام السيارة التي سيتم في انتظاركم في موقف للسيارات في عين ساعة. إحداثيات خدمات سيارات الأجرة يمكن العثور على عقب وصوله، فإنها عادة ما تقع في مكاتب المعلومات، والتي تقع داخل المحطات. والنظام وآلة التغذية تأخذ حوالي 15 دقيقة من وقتك من شأنها أن تدفع الثمن. هنا، تبدأ الأسعار من 120 هريفنيا، ومن المطار إلى المحطة المركزية يمكن الوصول إليها في 35 دقيقة لكل.

هليكوبتر

أسرع والفاخر واسطة النقل علىالطريق بوريسبول - كييف طائرة هليكوبتر. في غضون 15-20 دقيقة و 2،500 $، وسوف تجد نفسك في هذه النقطة المطلوبة. هذا النوع من الحركة هو الآن بشعبية كبيرة بين رجال الأعمال والسياسيين الذين يقدرون وقتهم. مزايا لا جدال هذه الطريقة هي الراحة والسرعة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تضمين رسوم نقل تلقائيا منظر رائع للمدينة، وتجربة لا تنسى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY sore forearm
09/04/2016
What to look for when choosing PVC windows
09/04/2016

How to get from Boryspil airport in Kyiv

How to get from Boryspil airport in Kyiv

The main airport of Ukraine is located in Borispol, which is approximately 30 km from Kiev.

It serves almost 65% of the total number of passengers of international flights of the country.

Its two runways can cater for up to 600 flights a day. From one terminal to the other free buses.

There are several ways to travel from the airport "Borispol" in the center of Kiev.

Special buses

The simplest and easiest way to get fromBoryspil to Kiev - take advantage of service around the clock Sky Bus, or "Flying". White and purple bus with company inscription on board for an hour will take you to the city center (in the absence of traffic jams). The final stop - South Station. The interval between flights depends on the time of day. It generally ranges from 20 to 40 minutes. Boarding takes place in front of Terminal B. In the presence of congestion on the roads, you can reach the metro station, Kharkiv and continue their journey by subway. Cost of the ticket for the bus the airport "Borispol" - Kyiv - 40 hryvnia, the cost of tokens Metro - 2 hryvnia. Tickets are sold directly from the driver when boarding or Sky Bus service site.

Municipal buses

The most budget-lasting option and willa trip to the municipal bus. The bus stop №16 (3c) and №2 is located next to the terminal B, not far from the parking lot. On reaching the stop street Leningrad, you will need to change trains. After moving to the opposite side of the street should sit in taxis №№318, 317, 316, to get to Boryspil metro station, and then you can use the subway in any direction. The road will cost you nerves - without counting money - 7.5 hryvnia, and time - 2-3 hours. Tickets for this "attraction" is selling bus driver.

Taxi

The most comfortable is considered to be a trip ofBoryspil airport in Kyiv by taxi. The official carrier in the airport "Borispol" is a service of Sky Taxi, whose cars are usually at the exit of the terminal, offering their services to arriving guests. Such a trip into the city center will cost 250-300 hryvnia. It is much cheaper to use the pre-order the car that will be waiting for you in the parking lot at the appointed hour. Coordinates taxi services can be found after arrival, they are usually located at the information desks, which are located inside the terminals. Order and feeding machine will take approximately 15 minutes of your time that will pay the price. Here, rates start from 120 hryvnia, and from the airport to Central Station can be reached in 35 minutes per.

Helicopter

The fastest and luxurious mode of transport on theroute Borispol - Kiev is a helicopter. In just 15-20 minutes and $ 2,500, you will find yourself in the desired point. This type of movement is now popular among businessmen and politicians who value their time. The indisputable advantages of this method are comfort and speed, in addition, the transfer fee is automatically included a wonderful view of the city and an unforgettable experience.

Comments are closed.