تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إضافة الموسيقى إلى وضع
2016/09/18
كيفية معرفة العنوان من الضريبة
2016/09/18

كيفية الحصول على كشف حساب من مصرف الادخار

فرع سبيربنك

للحصول على كشف حساب، يمكنك الحضور شخصيا إلى قسم سبيربنك، ويمكنك استخدام خدمة "المصرفية عبر الهاتف المتحرك" النظام أو "سبيربنك أون لاين".

في أي حال، سوف يتلقى العميل بيانا يشير إلى بيانات من أحدث المعاملات المعينة، رقم وتاريخ تشكيل ورصيد الحساب.


التقسيمات الفرعية سبيربنك من روسيا قدمجانا لتزويد عملائها مع مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات عن حساباتهم، بما في ذلك كشف حساب. وهذا لا يعني بالضرورة الحضور شخصيا إلى البنك وجميع الإجراءات اللازمة لا يمكن أن يؤديها في الراحة في المنزل.

أول اثنين

إذا لم يكن لدى العميل الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت، فإنهأن يأتي إلى البنك مع جواز سفرك وبطاقة ائتمان أو وثيقة أخرى تثبت وجود الحساب. وموظف البنك تجد كل المعلومات عن حساب وطباعة مقتطف من حالته، والتي سوف تعطى الاسم الأول واسم العائلة للحامل، حساب، قام عدد تاريخ تشكيل وقائمة من العمليات خارج على حساب لفترة معينة من الزمن، ودعا صاحب الحساب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للعميل إرسال بيانه إلى البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي.
يمكن للعميل الحصول على كشف حساب ومن خلال"سبيربنك أون لاين" النظام. للقيام بذلك، قم بتسجيل الدخول عن طريق إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المعرف هو، وحدد "خرائط" خريطة القائمة، وفقا للحساب الذي يحتاج بيان. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المستخدم يفتح النافذة التي سيتم عرض معلومات مفصلة عن الحساب - ما يسمى مصغرة بيان. إذا كان لديك طابعة في المنزل، ويمكن أن تكون مطبوعة على الفور.

وهناك طريقة ثالثة

اتبع عمليات الحساب يمكن أن يكون وبمساعدة"المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول" الخدمة. يتم توفير هذه الخدمة من قبل سبيربنك من روسيا المحمول. "بنك موبايل" توفر لعملائها القدرة على الحصول بسرعة على الإخطار الهاتف المحمول المعاملات الحساب وبيان جراحة الماضية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للعميل تحويل الأموال من حساب إلى آخر، دفع ثمن السلع والخدمات دون عمولة وزيارة البنك لتسديد القروض ولمنع الحساب. خدمة يوفر الوقت ويحسن أمن المدفوعات غير النقدية.
لمصغرة البيانات على ضرورة الخريطةإرسال رسالة إلى الرقم 900، والتي سوف تتكون من كلمة "التاريخ" وآخر 4 أرقام من رقم البطاقة، وتقع على الجانب الأمامي. بدلا من كلمة "تاريخ" يمكن كتابة "البيان" أو شيء أو غيرها، ولكن فقط في الحروف الإنجليزية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن البنك سوف يرسل رسالة الرد بمعلومات عن المعاملات ال 10 الماضية التي جرت على هذه البطاقة. على وجه الخصوص، سترى تاريخ المعاملة، ومبلغ الصفقة في العملة من العملية، ونوع العملية والرصيد النقدي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to add music to the status of
09/18/2016
How to find out the address of the tax
09/18/2016

How to get an account statement of the Savings Bank

Sberbank branch

To obtain an account statement, you can personally come to the department of Sberbank, and you can use the service "Mobile banking" system or "Sberbank Online".

In any case, the customer will receive a statement indicating the data of the latest committed transactions, account number, date of formation and balance.


Subdivisions of Sberbank of Russia mayfree to provide its customers with a variety of information on their accounts, including a statement of account. And this does not necessarily personally come to the bank, all the necessary actions can be performed in the comfort of home.

The first two

If the client does not have access to the Internet, itto come to the bank with your passport and credit card or other document confirming the existence of the account. Bank employee will find all the information on the account and print out an extract of his condition, which will be given the first name and surname of the holder, account number, date of formation and a list of operations carried out on the account for a certain period of time, called the account holder. In addition, the client can send his statement to the email or postal address.
The client can receive an account statement and through"Sberbank Online" system. To do this, log in by entering your username and password identifier is, and select the "Maps" the map of the menu, according to the account which needs statement. As a result, the user opens a window that will display detailed information on the account - the so-called mini-statement. If you have a printer at home, it can be immediately printed.

A third method

Follow the account operations can be and with the help"Mobile Banking" service. This service is provided by Sberbank of Russia mobile. "Mobile Bank" offers its customers the ability to quickly get to the mobile phone notification of account transactions and statement of the last surgery. In addition, the customer can transfer money from one account to another, pay for goods and services without commission and visit the bank to repay the loans and to block the account. Service saves time and improves the security of non-cash payments.
For mini-statements on the need to mapsend a message to the number 900, which will consist of the word "history" and the last 4 digits of the card number, located on the front side. Instead of the word "history" can be written "statement" or something or other, but only in English letters. As a result, the bank will send a reply message with information about the last 10 transactions that took place on this card. In particular, you will see the date of the transaction, the transaction amount in the currency of operation, type of operation and cash balance.

Comments are closed.