منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى اليونان

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى اليونان

/
158 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى اليونان</A>

اليونان - دولة ذات تاريخ غني والمواقع القديمة، والهندسة المعمارية مثيرة للاهتمام والريف الجميل.

ومع ذلك، والتمتع بجميع هذه، هناك حاجة المواطنين الروس لشراء ليس فقط تذكرة الطائرة، ولكن أيضا للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن.

وثائق للحصول على تأشيرة

السفر إلى اليونان، يمكنك خطةنفسك أو اتخاذ مساعدة من وكالة السفر، والتي تأخذ أيضا الرعاية من التأشيرة. ومع ذلك، كل من هذه الخيارات تنطوي على مجموعة من الوثائق القياسية. وهكذا، للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن، يجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفر من شأنها أن تكون صالحة لمدة 3 أشهر من نهاية الرحلة، والتي يوجد نوعان من الصفحات الفارغة المتاحة للحصول على تأشيرة. مطلوب وأكملت نسخ من جميع صفحات جواز السفر الروسي الحالي.

للمسافرين المستقلين بحاجة لويقدم دليلا على حجز فندق في شكل أصول، نسخ أو المطبوعات. في هذه الحالة، وتأكيد من المواقع الدولية يمكن أن يتم، إن لم يكن للفندق أدرج الدفع المسبق. كما أنه من الجيد أن يكون تذكرة تأكيد الحجز إلى الوجهة.

القسم القنصلي في سفارة اليونان ويجب إرسال أنجزت في اللغة الإنجليزية وقعت شخصيا من الاستبيان الطلب. يريد 2 صورا فوتوغرافية ملونة قياس 35 بنسبة 45 ملم، والشهادات الأصلية للعمل أو الدراسة. على الوثيقة الأخيرة يجب أن تكون مطبوعة عنوان ورقم هاتف المنظمة. الكبار شخص عاطل عن العمل يحتاج إلكتروني رعاية من أقرب الأقارب مع مساعدة من أماكن عملهم ودلالة من متوسط ​​الأجر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الحاجة لتوفير مقتطف من أحد البنوك أو حساب الاحتمالات تؤكد المالي المسافر، وكذلك التأمين الصحي، وهي صالحة في جميع أنحاء منطقة شنغن.

وبالنسبة للأطفال القاصرين يجب أيضاالحصول على جواز سفر وصورة من شهادة الميلاد. إذا كان الطفل مسافرا مع أحد الوالدين فقط يجب أن تكون موثقة إذن للسفر من الثانية، إذا كان مصحوبا أطراف ثالثة - من كلا الوالدين. قائمة بالضبط من المستندات المطلوبة، وهذا يتوقف على الظروف المحددة، يجب أن يتم التحقق على الموقع الإلكتروني للسفارة اليونانية في موسكو.

إجراءات التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول

بعد جمع كل الوثائق اللازمة، ينبغي أن يكوننقلها شخصيا، من خلال ممثل وكالة السفر أو ممثل رسمي من القسم القنصلي في سفارة اليونان أو مركز التأشيرة الرسمي للبلاد. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تحديد ساعات العمل وإجراءات قبول هذه المنظمة في بلدتك. بعض المراكز تأشيرة، على سبيل المثال، يتطلب التسجيل المسبق.

وصوله في الوقت المحدد في مركز طلب التأشيرة، تحتاج إلىعند تقديم وثائق لدفع ثمن التأشيرة، وهو مبلغ من تهمة التأشيرات والخدمات. حجمها يعتمد على شروط التأشيرة، ويتم الدفع نقدا في روبل. بعد هذا سوف ننتظر فقط لقرار من مركز للموظف، وهو ما قد يستغرق 1-5 أيام.

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الى اليونان آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / How to get a visa to Greece

How to get a visa to Greece

/
164 Views

How to get a visa to Greece</a>

Greece is a country with a rich history, ancient sights, interesting architecture and wonderful nature.

However, in order to enjoy all this, Russian citizens need not only buy a ticket for the plane, but also get a Schengen visa.

Documents for the visa

Travel to Greece can be plannedIndependently or take advantage of the help of a travel agency, which also takes care of issuing a visa. However, both these options involve the collection of standard documents. So, to obtain a Schengen visa, you must have a passport that will be valid for 3 months from the date of the end of the trip, and also in which there are 2 blank pages for pasting a visa. A photocopy of all the completed pages of a valid Russian passport is required.

For independent travelers it is necessaryAlso provide proof of hotel reservation in the form of an original, photocopy or printout. At the same time, confirmation from international sites may not be accepted if the hotel has not been paid in advance. It is also good to have a ticket reservation confirmation to the destination.

The consular department of the Greek Embassy alsoIt is necessary to provide a questionnaire filled out in English and signed by the applicant personally. It takes 2 color photos in size 35 to 45 mm, the original certificate from the place of work or study. On the last document, the address and telephone number of the organization must be printed. For an adult unemployed person, you need a sponsorship letter from the next of kin with a certificate from their place of work and an indication of the average salary. In addition, you need to provide an extract from a bank or personal account, confirming the financial capabilities of the traveler, as well as medical insurance, which operates throughout the Schengen area.

Underage children also needProvide a passport and a copy of the birth certificate. If the child leaves only with one of the parents, a certified exit permit from the second is necessary if accompanied by third parties from both parents. The exact list of necessary documents, based on specific circumstances, should be specified on the website of the Greek Embassy in Moscow.

Procedure for applying for a visa

Having gathered all the necessary documents, it follows thatTransfer them personally, through a representative of a travel agency or official representative to the consular department of the Greek Embassy or the official visa center of the country. To do this, you need to clarify the opening hours and the order of reception of the organization in your city. In some visa centers, for example, a preliminary record is required.

Arriving at the appointed time in the visa center, you needWhen submitting documents, pay the cost of a visa, which consists of the amount of visa and service fees. Its size depends on the validity of the visa, and payment is made in cash in rubles. After that, it remains only to wait for a decision from the center employee, which can take from 1 to 5 days.

How to get a visa to Greece Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text