منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى بلجيكا

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى بلجيكا

/
93 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى بلجيكا</A>

بلجيكا - بلد من الشوكولاته، والبيرة، ومانيكين بيس.

لرؤية كل من حسناته، فمن الضروري الحصول على تأشيرة، منذ بلجيكا من بين دول منطقة شنغن.

تعليمات

    1

تحميل من سفارة بلجيكا الى حسابكالملف الشخصي الكمبيوتر. ملء في شكل Word أو في شكل PDF، طباعة وتعبئة الحقول ذات الصلة بالمعلومات اللازمة. إرسال بالحروف الكبيرة. ملء الاستبيان باللغة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والهولندية والألمانية. لمركز التأشيرات تحتاج 1 نسخة.

    2

جعل 2 التصوير الفوتوغرافي. يجب أن يكون حجم 50X50 مم.

    3

إزالة النسخة الأجنبية من الصفحة الأولىجواز السفر. تذكر أن صلاحيتها يجب أن يكون بعد 90 يوما على الأقل من التاريخ المتوقع لمغادرة البلاد. نلاحظ أيضا أن السفارة البلجيكية يتطلب اثنين نظيفة على كلا الجانبين من صفحات جواز السفر. تقديم نسخ من جميع تأشيرات شنغن صدر في وقت سابق، حتى لو أنها لصق في جواز السفر منتهية الصلاحية. تنطبق جواز السفر القديم أيضا إلى مجموعة من الوثائق.

    4

طلب للحصول على التأمين الصحيالسفر إلى الخارج. مبلغ التأمين الحد الأدنى للدخول إلى بلجيكا هو 30 000 يورو. وينبغي أن تتضمن وثيقة التأمين وتكاليف العودة إلى الوطن. عادة في شركات التأمين "منطقة عمل" تشير Shengen، سياسة صالحة في بلدان أخرى في المنطقة.

    5

خذ في تنظيم المحاسبة، حيث كنتالعمل، شهادة تفيد موقفكم والراتب والتأكيد على أن الرحلة تم منحك إجازة. يجب أن تكون مطبوعة الشهادة على الورق الرسمي للشركة.

    6

الرجوع إلى البنك، حيث يتم تقديم لكم مع طلب لتوفير لكم مع مقتطف من حسابك. أو شراء يورو، ودليل على الشراء إرفاق الوثائق.

    7

شراء تذاكر السفر، حجز الفنادق أو النزل. يجب تأكيد حجز الفنادق طوال فترة إقامتك في بلجيكا.

    8

تحديد موعد في مركز تأشيرة السفارةلا تقبل بلجيكا عن طريق الهاتف 495-276-2517، دون وجود وثائق التعيين. في الوقت عينه، وجعل جميع الوثائق التي تم جمعها. عنوان مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة: UL. قرصة، 11، ص 1.

كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى بلجيكا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fyykyexz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / How to get a visa to Belgium

How to get a visa to Belgium

/
118 Views

How to get a visa to Belgium</a>

Belgium is a country of chocolate, beer and pissing boys.

In order to see all its attractions, you need to get a visa, since Belgium is among the countries of the Schengen area.

Instructions

    1

Download from the website of the Embassy of Belgium to yourComputer questionnaire. Fill it in Word format or print it in PDF format and enter the necessary information in the appropriate boxes. Print in block letters. Fill in the form in English, French, Dutch or German. For the visa center you need 1 copy.

    2

Take 2 photos. The size should be 50x50 mm.

    3

Take a copy of the first page of the foreignOf the passport. Remember that the validity period must be at least 90 days after the expected date of departure from the country. Also note that the Belgian Embassy requires two blank pages on both sides in a foreign passport. Make copies of all previously issued Schengen visas, even if they are pasted into a foreign passport with expired validity. Old passport also attach to the package of documents.

    4

Make out the health insurance policyGoing abroad. The minimum insurance amount for entry into Belgium is 30,000 euros. The insurance policy should include the cost of repatriation. Usually in the box "territory of action" insurers indicate Shengen, the policy is valid in other countries of the zone.

    5

Take in the organization's accounting department, where youWork, a certificate stating your position, salary level and confirmation that you have been granted leave for the duration of the trip. The certificate must be printed on the company's official letterhead.

    6

Contact the bank where you are serviced, asking you to provide an extract from your account. Or buy the euro, a purchase receipt attach to the package of documents.

    7

Buy air tickets, book a hotel or hostel. You must confirm the hotel reservation for the entire period of your stay in Belgium.

    8

Make an appointment at the embassy visa centerBelgium by phone 495-276-2517, without pre-registration documents are not accepted. At the appointed time, bring all the collected documents. The address of the visa center: Moscow, st. Щипок, д.11, стр. 1.

How to get a visa to Belgium Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fyykyexz
It is main inner container footer text