منزل / عمل / المنتجات الائتمانية / كيفية الحصول على قرض عقاري للفقراء؟

كيفية الحصول على قرض عقاري للفقراء؟

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على قرض عقاري للفقراء؟</A>

الرهن العقاري هو للفقراء فيقروض الرهن العقاري، وبعض النفقات النقدية التي تدفع gosudarstvo.Tsel الرهن العقاري - وهذا هو تحسين الظروف المعيشية للفئات معينة من المواطنين.

معدل الرهن العقاري للفقراء هو 18 متر مربع السكن لكل شخص، إذا كان الشخص غير قادر على الحصول على الملكية مع الرهن العقاري التجاري.

ويقدم برنامج الرهن العقاري للفقراء، والناس الذين هم في قائمة الانتظار لشراء المساكن، مكان للعيش بسعر مخفض.

هذا البرنامج مفتوح لموظفي القطاع العام والأفراد العسكريين والعائلات الشابة.

ينقسم الرهن العقاري الاجتماعي إلى عدة أنواع من مساعدات الدولة:

الفائدة -Low على الرهن العقاري على حساب الدولة

هو دعم جزئي لشراء nedvizhimosti-

-Providing منطقة معيشة العامة للقروض الرهن العقاري في usloviyam- تفضيلية

برنامج -Regional الرهن العقاري الاجتماعي.

وفي الوقت الراهن، variatntov الرهن العقاري الأكثر شيوعا للمواطنين المحتاجين. Pانه يقدم لأول مرة لشراء المساكن،بنيت في التكلفة، وهو ما يعني أن ثمن ذلك في اثنين أو أكثر من مرات أقل من السوق. الخيار الثاني هو منح إعانات لشراء المساكن في أسعار سوق الرهن العقاري.

بطبيعة الحال، فإن الخيارات المعروضة تفعلشراء العقارات هو أكثر بكثير بأسعار معقولة بالمقارنة مع ظروف السوق. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من الرهن العقاري له خصوصياته. على سبيل المثال، لا يمكنك شراء منزل خاص أو شقة في السوق العقارية الثانوية. تنطبق مساعدات الدولة فقط لشراء شقة في المبنى الجديد.

أيضا، قبل أن تحصل على قرض عقاري لالفقراء، فمن الضروري أن يثبت أنه على حق. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى جمع الوثائق، التي ينبغي أن تعطى للبلدية. لتسجيل الرهون العقارية للفقراء، وسوف تحتاج الى انفاق الكثير من الوقت والجهد. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الدولة لا يمكن أن توفر خاصية للجميع هذا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس كل المقترضين جديرة بالثقة.

قروض الرهن العقاري للشباب

جوهر هذا الرهن العقاري هو لشراء العقارات بسعر التكلفة مع مساعدة من الرهن العقاري. أسر الشابة مع الأطفال مؤهلة للحصول على إعانات تصل إلى 40٪ من تكلفة شقة في الرهن العقاري. والدعم في هذه الحالة تعتمد على العمر وعدد من الأطفال.

كيفية الحصول على قرض عقاري للفقراء؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Loan products How to get a mortgage to the poor?

How to get a mortgage for the poor?

/
103 Views

How to get a mortgage for the poor?</a>

Mortgages for the poor areGranting a mortgage loan, part of the monetary costs of which the state pays. The purpose of this mortgage is to improve the living conditions of certain categories of citizens.

Mortgage rate for the poor is 18 sq.m. Housing for each person, if a person is not able to purchase a property using a commercial mortgage.

Under the mortgage program for the poor, people who are in the queue for the purchase of housing are offered a living space at a reduced cost.

Budget employees, military personnel and young families can participate in this program.

The social mortgage is divided into several types of state aid:

-Low percentage on mortgage at the expense of the state-

-Private subsidy for the purchase of real estate-

- Provision of public housing in a mortgage on preferential terms-

-Regional programs of social mortgage.

At the moment, the most common mortgage options for low-income citizens are two. PFirst involves the purchase of housing,Built at cost, which means that prices for it are two or more times lower than market prices. The second option is to grant a subsidy to purchase housing in a mortgage at a market price.

Of course, the presented options doThe purchase of real estate is much more affordable in comparison with market conditions. However, this type of mortgage has its own characteristics. For example, you can not buy a private house or living space in the secondary real estate market. State aid extends only to purchase an apartment in a new building.

In addition, before you get a mortgage forPoor citizens, it is necessary to prove that there are rights to this. This will require the collection of documents that should be provided to the municipality. To register a mortgage for the poor, it will take a lot of time and effort. This is due to the fact that the state can not provide real estate to all comers. In addition, not all borrowers are trustworthy.

Mortgage loans for young people

The essence of this mortgage is to purchase real estate at cost using a mortgage. Young families with children have the right to receive a subsidy of up to 40% of the cost of an apartment in a mortgage. The subsidy in this case will depend on the age and the number of children.

How to get a mortgage for the poor? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text