منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / كيفية الحصول على شهادة طبية

كيفية الحصول على شهادة طبية

/
447 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على شهادة طبية</A>

في عالم اليوم، من أجل الحصول علىالفرصة للمشاركة في أي نشاط، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك شهادة متخصص. تخرج من مركز طبي والحصول على دبلوم ليس كافيا للانخراط في الأنشطة المهنية، يجب أن تخضع لإجراءات التصديق إلزاميا.

وتلك الشهادة أن يكون دليلا على الامتثال المعرفة والمهارات الخاصة بك.

تعليمات

    1

تذكر أن أي الطبية شهادة متخصص صالحة لمدة خمس سنوات،وبعد ذلك لا بد من التأكيد على الحق في العمل في هذا التخصص. في كل أكاديمية الطبية دورات شهادة المنظمة وتحسين يرتدي شخصية للمهنيين العاملين سنة واحدة على الأقل. يجب على دورات تدريبية متقدمة مواضيعي يكون 144 ساعة على الأقل.

    2

كتابة بيان لكبير الأطباء من اسمليسمح لك لتمرير دورة متقدمة. تذكر أن دورات شهادة الموظفين المترابطة مع الحاجة إلى مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية في تحسين مؤهلات الموظفين. إذا كنت في حاجة الى التخصص الرئيسي، ونعرف أن وزارة الصحة ومرافق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك قد تعاقد مع وزارة إعداد لكم، كشركة متخصصة.

    3

تقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة إلى الأكاديمية. لاحظ أن شهادة مؤسسة طبية اللجنة ملزمة للنظر في الطلب والوثائق الأخرى لبك في غضون شهر 1. في وقت تقديم وثائق تشير إلى متطلبات لجنة شهادة وطبيعة دورة شهادة. ثم تحديد موضوعات الدراسة الذاتية (ينبغي أن تكون حوالي 1/3 من المنهج الدراسي)، وتتطابق مع القيم على دورة.

    4

عند الانتهاء من التدريب، تكون على استعداد لتحمل امتحان شهادة، بعد مرور التي يحق لك الحصول على المستوى المطلوب شهادةأ. دون امتحانات شهادةأصدر الصورة متخصص الأطباء الوحيد العلم على أساس الوثائق المقدمة.

كيفية الحصول على شهادة طبية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة rypgyazc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / How to get a medical certificate

How to obtain a medical certificate

/
313 Views

How to obtain a medical certificate</a>

In the modern world in order to haveThe opportunity to engage in any activity, you need to have a certificate of a specialist. To graduate from a medical institution and get a diploma is not enough to engage in professional activities, it is necessary to pass the mandatory certification procedure.

It is the certificate that will prove the correspondence of your knowledge and skills.

Instructions

    1

Remember that any medical certificate Specialist is valid for five years,After the expiry of which it is necessary to again confirm the right to work in this specialty. In each medical academy, certification cycles are organized, with the character of improvement for specialists working for at least one year. The course duration for the thematic improvement should be at least 144 hours.

    2

Write an application addressed to the head physician withRequesting you to go through an improvement course. Remember that the staffing of certification cycles is correlated with the need of health care institutions to improve the skills of employees. If you need a primary specialization, be aware that the health department and your medical and preventive institution can conclude a contract with the faculty about training you as a specialist.

    3

Provide the academy with relevant documents. Please note that the certification commission of the medical institution is obliged to review the application and your other documentation within 1 month. At the time of filing, read the requirements of the certification commission and the nature of the certification cycle. After that, identify the topics for self-preparation (they should be about 1/3 of the curriculum), check with the curator of the cycle.

    4

Upon completion of training, be prepared to withstand a certification exam, after successfully passing it you have the right to expect to receive the required certificatea. Without exams certificateSpecialists are issued only to doctors of sciences on the basis of the submitted documents.

How to obtain a medical certificate Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Rypgyazc
It is main inner container footer text