منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في مكتب الضرائب

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في مكتب الضرائب

/
56 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في مكتب الضرائب</A>

خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، للحصول على وظيفة في تفتيش الضرائب ممكنة دون رعاية والاتصالات.

ومع ذلك، أحد الشروط اللازمة لهذه المؤسسة العامة هو المعرفة المهنية للتشريع الروسي.

تعليمات

    1

تخرج من المدرسة الثانوية في تخصص "الفقه"(بغض النظر عن التخصص). وغالبا ما يحدث ذلك في سياق تدريب الطلاب على اكتساب المهارات العملية للعمل على مواقع عرض الابن مع السلطات الضريبية. أن تكون نفسك في منصب تنفيذي وموظف مسؤول، وأنه من المرجح أنه بعد التخرج سيدعى أن يكون لديك وظيفة عادية كمفتش صغار (أو ما شابه) ..

    2

تحقق من الاعلان عن المنافسة،نشرت في وسائل الإعلام وعلى شبكة الإنترنت (على سبيل المثال، على الانترنت MFTS منطقتك). تحديد ما إذا كان المرشح يفي كل هذه المتطلبات. في وضع ملخص يقدم معلومات موثوقة فقط، لأنه في أي حال رقابة جميع المرشحين لشغل وظائف في المؤسسات العامة.

    3

قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على المنافسة، وإعداد جميع الوثائق، وهي:

- نسخة مصدقة من pasporta-
- صورة مصدقة من الدبلوماسيين
- شهادة من قسم الشرطة عن غياب sudimosti-
- شهادة من أي متأخرات في nalogov-
- شهادة طبية من غير موانع لبالعمل الذي يعمل فيه
- 2 صورة 4 مارس (للاستبيانات والشؤون الشخصية)؟ -
- anketu-
- بيان.

    4

مسابقة لملء الشواغر فيالوكالات الحكومية عادة ما تجري في 2 مراحل. في المرحلة الأولى سيتم استعراض الوثائق (خلال شهر) التي قدمت. ولكن بالنسبة للمرحلة الثانية من المسابقة سيكون لديك لتكون مستعدة قبيل مقابلة سيعقد ليس في شكل محادثة عادية مع المرشح، وفي شكل اختبارات على المعرفة للتشريع. حتى إذا كان لديك خبرة في المؤسسات العامة الأخرى، وهذا لا يعفي لكم اختبار إلزامي.

    5

في غضون شهر من يوم الاختبار، المقابلة سوف يتم إبلاغ عن نتائج المسابقة.

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في مكتب الضرائب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة razwoywt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How to get a job in the tax inspection

How to get a job in the tax inspection

/
71 Views

How to get a job in the tax inspection</a>

Contrary to the prevailing opinion, you can get a job in the tax inspection without protection and connections.

However, one of the necessary conditions for working in this state institution is professional knowledge of the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Instructions

    1

Finish high school in the specialty "jurisprudence"(Regardless of the specialization). It often happens that even in the process of teaching students to get practical skills are offered to work in junior positions in the tax authorities. Show yourself as an executive and responsible employee, and it is likely that after graduation you will be invited to work permanently, as a junior inspector (or similar) ..

    2

Look through the competitive announcements,Published in the media and the Internet (for example, on the website of the Federal Tax Service of your region). Determine if your candidacy meets all of these requirements. When writing a resume, give only reliable information, since in any case all candidates for positions in government agencies are subject to mandatory testing.

    3

Before submitting an application for the competition, prepare all the documents, namely:

- a certified copy of the passport-
- a certified copy of the diploma-
- a certificate from the Internal Affairs Directorate about the absence of a previous conviction-
- A certificate of the absence of tax arrears,
- medical certificate on the absence of contraindications for work-
- 2 photos 3? 4 (for the questionnaire and for the personal file) -
- questionnaire-
- application.

    4

Competition for filling vacancies in thePublic institutions usually takes place in 2 stages. At the first stage, the documents you submitted will be reviewed (within a month). But the second stage of the contest will have to be prepared, since the interview will not take place in the form of an ordinary conversation with a candidate, but in the form of tests for knowledge of legislative acts. Even if you have experience working in other government agencies, this will not save you from compulsory testing.

    5

Within a month from the day of the test-interview you will be informed about the results of the competition.

How to get a job in the tax inspection Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Razwoywt
It is main inner container footer text